Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
whalan Mark Whalan Professor Head of English, Horn Endowed Professor whalan@uoregon.edu English Department 207 PLC By appointment 541-346-3926
awhalen Angie Whalen School Psychology Program Co-Director Clinical Professor/Practicum Coordinator awhalen@uoregon.edu School Psychology 345 HEDCO Education 541-346-2898
kwhalen Kate Whalen Pro Tem Research Associate kwhalen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland
natewh Nathan Whalen Senior Instructor II of Spanish natewh@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 192H Esslinger Hall Tuesday 12 to 2, or by appointment 541-346-4257
ewheeler Elizabeth (Betsy) Wheeler Associate Professor Director, Disability Studies Minor ewheeler@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Disability Studies, English Department 238 PLC S22: TUES 2:30-4 PM & WED 12:30-2 PM. Please email ewheeler@uoregon.edu to make an appt. TUES: Zoom, phone, or in person in 238 PLC WED: Zoom or phone 541-346-3929
bethw Beth Wheeler Assistant Professor of Elementary Music Education bethw@uoregon.edu Music 110 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5579
awhelan Abby Whelan Student Worker awhelan@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
kwhipple Kara Whipple Elementary Placement Coordinator kwhipple@uoregon.edu 124F Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8034
cormacw Cormac White Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF cormacw@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 237 PLC Spring term MW 1-3 (541) 346-3941
fwhite Frances White Professor & Department Head Curator of Primate Osteology, Museum of Natural and Cultural History fwhite@uoregon.edu Anthropology 302C Condon Hall Monday 3 pm to 5 pm, email for Zoom link 541-346-5278
matsw Mats White OHAZ Systems Admin matsw@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences n/a Eugene
jwhite5 Justin White Research Assistant jwhite5@uoregon.edu Geography 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 205 541-346-5827
whitelaw Ed Whitelaw Professor Emeritus whitelaw@uoregon.edu Economics
awhiting Allissa Whiting Masters Student awhiting@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 389 Straub Hall
lwhitmor Lucy Whitmore Lab Manager, Doctoral Student lwhitmor@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
acanaday Angie Whittington Executive Assistant to the Dean acanaday@uoregon.edu SOJC 217 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3602
wickes George Wickes Professor Emeritus wickes@uoregon.edu English Department
gwicks Geordie Wicks Programmer Research Assistant gwicks@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 493 Straub Hall
jwidom Julia Widom Assistant Professor jwidom@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ 139 Klamath Hall 541-346-4670
twiebe Teague Wiebe M.A. twiebe@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
cwiegand Connor Wiegand Doctoral Student cwiegand@uoregon.edu Economics 508 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
jwiejacz Josh Wiejaczka Ph.D. Candidate jwiejacz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 115 Volcanology M 1:00-2:00
mkwigham Martine Kuyken Wigham Program Support Specialist mkwigham@uoregon.edu PPPM 119B Hendricks Hall 541-346-6018
lmwilcox Lauren Wilcox Senior Director of Development lmwilcox@uoregon.edu 215 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3678
jenee Jenée Wilde Senior Instructor of English CSWS Dissemination Specialist jenee@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English Department 331 PLC S22: 2-3:30 p.m. TUES/THUR or by appt. Zoom office hours link: https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/jenee.wilde.331plc 541-346-1051
ewilken Eric Wilken Doctoral Student ewilken@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC Spring 2022: Tuesday & Thursday 10-11 AM 541-346-1261
cwilkins Craig Wilkins Visiting Professor of Practice cwilkins@uoregon.edu Portland
dwilkins Dave Wilkins Instructor davew@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 162 Deschutes Hall
awilkins Avery Wilkins Analyst Programmer 2 awilkins@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
owilkin2 Olivia Wilkinson Student Office Worker owilkin2@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian Office 114 Friendly Hall
ewilks Eric Wilks Student ewilks@uoregon.edu SAIL
ewillia7 Emily Williams Manager of Student Service ewillia7@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1434
jeani Jeani Williams Coordinator of Finance and Operations jeani@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-953-1970
jerryw Jerry Williams Professor Emeritus jerryw@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts
timw Timothy Williams Associate Professor timw@uoregon.edu History 367 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8798
daisyoli Daisy-O'lice Williams Associate Professor daisyoli@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program LA 318 Eugene 541-346-8071
maraw Mara Williams Graduate Teaching fellow maraw@uoregon.edu 323 HEN Spring 2015: Tuesdays 10:30 - 11:; Fridays 1:00 - 3:00
gregw Greg Williams Senior Instructor gregw@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 182 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2466
bwillia7 Brett Williams Outreach and Events Manager bwillia7@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St Portland Monday - Friday 10am - 6pm 541-346-3561
larissaw Larissa Williams Research Assistant larissaw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 340
susanw Susan Williams Speech and Language Pathologist susanw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-954-5985
neilwill Neil Williams Postdoctoral Scholar neilwill@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
cwillia2 Caden Williams UX/UI Designer cwillia2@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services
melaniew Melanie Williams Senior Instructor II of French, Head UG Advisor melaniew@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 213 Friendly Hall Leave of Absence 21-22 541-346-0955
kwilli14 Karen Williams Pro Tem Instructor karenewilliams@gmail.com Architecture, Interior Architecture Program, SAIL N/A Eugene By appointment
nwillia3 Nicole Williams MA Student Language Teaching Studies nwillia3@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
misti Misti R. Williamsen Instructor Senior Instructor I misti@uoregon.edu American English Institute 213 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
awillia5 Amy Williamson Postdoctoral Scholar awillia5@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall
vgw Victoria Guazzelli Williamson Doctoral Student vgw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
kwilli21 Kristin Williamson Clinical Supervisor kwilli21@uoregon.edu