Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
fas Faria A. Shaikh Doctoral Student fas@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene Tues 2:30-3:30 541-346-3861
bshakaib Baila Shakaib Graduate Employee bshakaib@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
shakibni Mohammed Shakibnia Doctoral Student shakibni@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC F23: Thursday 4:00 - 6:00
cshambau Christopher Shambaugh Ph.D. Candidate GE cshambau@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
mshamim Mansoora Shamim Research Associate mshamim@uoregon.edu Physics (412) 276-77375
pshams Peyman Shams Graduate Employee pshams@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts
xinxins Xinxin Shan Courtesy Research Assistant 2016-2017 xinxins@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
shankman Steven Shankman Professor Emeritus UNESCO Chair in Transcultural Studies, Interreligious Dialogue, and Peace shankman@uoregon.edu English, Judaic Studies Program, Philosophy Department 373 PLC Not teaching ENG this term; available via email 541-346-3997
ashanks Alan Shanks Professor Emeritus ashanks@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7272
shanley2 Lina Shanley Research Associate Professor shanley2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 243 541-346-8647
jshao7 Holly Shao MA Student Language Teaching Studies jshao7@uoregon.edu Linguistics
bms Benjamin Shapiro M.S. bms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
maxims Maxim Shapovalov MS Student maxims@uoregon.edu Geography Condon 160
narayans Narayan Sharma Postdoctoral Research Fellow narayans@uoregon.edu Linguistics 281 Straub Hall 541-346-3914
ssharp Sean Sharp Manager, User Support Services ssharp@uoregon.edu College of Design 126 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8764
jsharpy Jon Sharpy Studio Production Specialist jsharpy@uoregon.edu SOJC 240 Lillis Business Complex Eugene 541-346-1589
sshaw6 Sam Shaw M.S. sshaw6@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
lshee Lwe Shee MA Student Language Teaching Studies lshee@uoregon.edu
ksheehan Kim Sheehan Professor Emerit of Advertising ksheehan@uoregon.edu SOJC 207 Allen Hall 541-346-2088
tsheehan Tanya Sheehan Senior Research Assistant I tsheehan@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 500 541-346-6973
bsheehey Bonnie Sheehey ABD Ph.D. GE bsheehey@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall
msj Maxine Sheets-Johnstone Courtesy Professor msj@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
jesheine Judith Sheine Professor jesheine@uoregon.edu Architecture 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8175
adee Adee Shekar Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations adee@uoregon.edu SOJC 216C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3806
shelton Brad Shelton Professor Emeritus shelton@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103C Johnson Hall 541-346-3004
sheltonc Chad Shelton Social Media Strategist sheltonc@uoregon.edu SOJC 1710 Franklin Blvd Eugene
meikun Meikun Shen Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar meikun@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
yfshen Yefeng Shen Assistant Professor yfshen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 308 Fenton Hall W 2-3, Fri 2-3 541-346-9077
ushenava Utsav Shenava Instructor of Marketing ushenava@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Lillis 424 541-346-3757
sameer Sameer Shende Director, Performance Research Laboratory, Interim Director, OACISS Research Professor sameer@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 470 Streisinger Hall 541-346-0850
rshepar2 Reid Shepard Instructor rshepar2@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
jshephar Jim Shephard Courtesy Professor of Law jshephar@uoregon.edu Honors College Operations
bsheppar Beth Sheppard Pro Tem Instructor bsheppar@uoregon.edu American English Institute, German & Scandinavian 202E Agate Hall Fall 2021: Tuesday and Friday: 1230-100pm via Zoom and by appointment 541-346-3945
jsheppar Jon Sheppard PhD Student jsheppar@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 325A
gjs George Sheridan Professor gjs@uoregon.edu History 340A McKenzie Hall 541-346-4832
wtsherid Tanner Sheridan Desktop Services Technician wtsherid@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
srs Sharon Sherman Professor Emerita srs@uoregon.edu English PLC 541-346-3966
ssherma2 Sabrina Sherman English Graduate Student / GE ssherma2@uoregon.edu English 323 PLC Fall Term: M 12-6pm via Zoom (Zoom link: http://zoom.us/my/sabrinasherman) 541-346-0528
ssherma5 Sherman Sherman Pro Tem Instructor ssherma5@uoregon.edu
asherwoo Anna Sherwood Director of Communications asherwoo@uoregon.edu 106A Knight Law Center 541-346-1665
cshi Changquing Shi Graduate Employee cshi@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
hshi Heidi (Hui) Shi Ph.D. in Chinese Linguistics Graduate Employee hshi@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
hshi3 Humphrey Shi Assistant Professor hshi3@uoregon.edu Computer Science 258 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1387
jshiao Jiannbin Shiao Professor, Associate Department Head jshiao@uoregon.edu Sociology 613 PLC Fall 2023: Tuesdays 4-5 PM (Zoom, Soc 311 only); Wednesdays 3:30-4:30 PM (In-person, Soc 345 only); Thursdays 4-5 PM (Zoom); In case of changes, please consult Canvas or confirm by email in advance. 541-346-5366
ishiekh Irum Shiekh Pro Tem Instructor ishiekh@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
kfs Kate Shields PhD Candidate kfs@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
lshimmel Lisa Shimmel Partnerships Director lshimmel@uoregon.edu College of Education
rshimony Roey Shimony PhD Student rshimony@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mshin Munkyoung Shin Doctoral Student mshin@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC F23: Wednesday 10:00-12:00
lshining Lori Shininger EI/ECSE Specialist lshining@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-650-2205