Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
elsch Eleanor Schnee Graduate Student elsch@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette
cschnei3 Christina Schneider Academic Program Coordinator cschnei3@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy, Prevention Science
cschnei7 Charlie Schneider Creative Writing Graduate Student cschnei7@uoregon.edu
jschneid Jeanne Schneider Pro Tem Instructor jschneid@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
lauries Laurie Schneider Grants Technician lauries@uoregon.edu Physics 162 Willamette Hall 541-346-5405
lschnei5 Leah Schneider Senior Instructor I of Marketing lschnei5@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 423 Lillis Hall 541-346-7532
mhschnei Michael Schneider Pro Tem Instructor mhschnei@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
sschnuck Scott Schnuck Pro Tem Instructor sschnuck@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
schoeber Mira Schoeberlein Graduate Employee schoeber@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
rmss Robert Schofield Research Associate Professor rmss@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics B2 Volcanology 541-346-4783
carries Carrie Scholtes Doctoral Candidate carries@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
jschombe James Schombert Professor jschombe@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 461 Willamette Hall 541-346-5214
grantsch Grant Schoonover Director of Pathway Oregon grantsch@uoregon.edu SAIL 101 Oregon Hall 541-346-3211
jschrein Jason Schreiner Adjunct Instructor, Environmental Studies jschrein@uoregon.edu 403 Straub Hall 541-346-3484
mschrod2 Madison Schroder Doctoral Student Graduate Employee mschrod2@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC Sp 24: Wednesday 9:30am-11:30pm
mschrode Matthew Schroder Doctoral Student mschrode@uoregon.edu 144 Franklin Bldg.
jschroe9 Jeff Schroeder Associate Professor jschroeder12@gmail.com Religious Studies 332 Susan Campbell 541-346-4165
zschroe2 Zachary Schroeder Doctoral Student zschroe2@uoregon.edu Psychology 339 Straub Hall
jschrop2 Jeremy Schropp Studio Technician, Art & Technology jschrop2@uoregon.edu Art 125 Millrace 2
larryschucht Larry Schucht Adjunct Instructor larsch@saif.com
lschucht Larry Schucht Pro Tem Instructor lschucht@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Bldg. 541-346-3837
andriy Andrew Schular Pro Tem Instructor andriy@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
dschuler Dan Schuler Instructor dschuler@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
shelleyb Shelley Schuler Pro Tem Instructor shelleyb@uoregon.edu
kschull Kennedy Schull Assistant Director, Warsaw Sports Business Center kschull@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-2218
bss Brad Schultz Graduate Employee bss@uoregon.edu 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
kschultz Karla Schultz Professor Emerita kschultz@uoregon.edu
lschultz Lucy C. Schultz ABD Ph.D. lschultz@uoregon.edu Philosophy
reannas Reanna Schultz Studio Technician, Sculpture reannas@uoregon.edu Art Northsite A
schultz1 Adam Schultz Pro Tem Instructor schultz1@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
schultzr Rebecca Schultz Composition Program Coordinator schultzr@uoregon.edu English 301F Tykeson Hall Eugene Zoom Appt. Only (24 hr. notice)
kschulz2 Katie Schulz User Support Representative kschulz2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-2071
dschuman David Schuman In Memoriam dschuman@uoregon.edu
rschuman Rebecca Schuman Pro Tem Instructor rschuman@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 107C Friendly Hall Fall 2021: Wednesday: 1:00-2:00pm and Thursday: 8:30-10:00am; email for Zoom link
sherilyn Sherilyn Schwartz Business Operations Manager sherilyn@uoregon.edu 1235 University of Oregon 541-346-1435
mschweer Maria Schweer-Collins Research Assistant Professor mschweer@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-346-0894
tschwem2 Thomas Schwemberger Graduate Student tschwem2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 441 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bscott3 Brett Scott PhD Candidate Graduate Employee bscott3@uoregon.edu Political Science 832 PLC Spring 2024: Tuesday 12:30-1:30
doneka Doneka Scott Vice Provost of Undergraduate Education and Student Success doneka@uoregon.edu 12 PLC 541-346-1075
escott Ellen Scott Professor escott@uoregon.edu Sociology 731 PLC W24: Monday 10:00-12:00 541-346-5075
escott2 Emily Scott Assistant Professor of History of Art and Architecture and Environmental Studies escott2@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, History Art & Arch Lawrence 218 Thursdays 11am-1pm in Lawrence 218. Contact instructor for sign-up sheet.
lscott4 Lydia Scott Instructor lscott4@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-2687
sscott10 Stacy Jo Scott Assistant Professor Ceramics Coordinator sscott10@uoregon.edu Art
aprils April Scotton Instructor and Clinical Supervisor aprils@uoregon.edu HEDCO Ed, Suite 240
cassons Casson Scowcroft Graduate Employee cassons@uoregon.edu Music 192F Esslinger 541-346-3761
kseaman Kristen Seaman Associate Professor kseaman@uoregon.edu Classics, History Art & Arch 251C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-7312
tseaman Tom Seaman Pro Tem Instructor tseaman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
jsearcy Jake Searcy Research Assistant Professor of Data Science jsearcy@uoregon.edu Data Science, Institute for Fundamental Science 203A Pacific Hall 541-346-6996
gsebra Garrett Sebra Graduate Employee gsebra@uoregon.edu Global Studies
micheals Micheal Sebulsky Graduate Employee micheals@uoregon.edu