Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tichenor Daniel Tichenor Philip H. Knight Chair of Social Science Director of the Program on Democratic Governance, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics tichenor@uoregon.edu Law, Political Science 927 PLC Eugene S22 - Virtual: Wed 11-12:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week); In person: Tues 12-1:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/93750397618?pwd=T1N0RWJyTGJpbjZaUFlwbStoT3Bldz09 541-346-4707
jtice James Tice Professor jtice@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 204C Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-1443
dthurman Debbie Thurman Faculty Support Manager dthurman@uoregon.edu Law 409A Knight Law Center 541-346-3821
thorsson Courtney Thorsson Associate Professor thorsson@uoregon.edu English Department, Food Studies 244 PLC On leave spring term; not available by email 541-346-1473
jthoren2 Jennifer Thorenson Senior Instructor jthoren2@uoregon.edu Mathematics M110 University Hall 541-346-4711
rthoren Roxi Thoren Professor Department Head, Landscape Architecture rthoren@uoregon.edu 229 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3641
silast Silas Thoms Field Technician silast@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160B Cascade Annex Eugene
sthoms Sandy Thoms Business Manager sthoms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100D Cascade Hall 541-346-4691
jalent Jalen Thompson English Graduate Student / GE jalent@uoregon.edu Black Studies, English Department 323 PLC Teaching a CINE course 541-346-0528
mgt Megan Thompson Pro Tem Instructor megangthompson@gmail.com Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center 541-346-8655
jthomp10 Jacob Thompson Doctoral Student jthomp10@uoregon.edu Economics 431 PLC 541-346-6428
sthomps5 Sylvia Thompson Associate Professor sthomps5@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 352 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2483
athomp13 Amanda Thompson Assistant Professor Clinical athomp13@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 276 HEDCO Education Bldg.
cthomp13 Chandler Thompson Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA cthomp13@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene 9:30-10:20 AM Thursday and Friday
mthoma10 Mackenzie Thomas Accounting Technician mthoma10@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2076
wthomas Wyatt Thomas Graduate Student wthomas@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mthomas Morgan Thomas Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF mthomas@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 210 PLC Spring term T 10-12, R 12-2 (541) 346-1520
thomas Stuart Thomas Senior Instructor Emeritus thomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics
cthomas1 Claudia Thomas Fiscal Coordinator cthomas1@uoregon.edu 216D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2372
pthomas Philip Thomas PhD student (Elias) pthomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall 541-346-0985
amthomas Amanda Thomas Associate Professor amthomas@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210C Cascade Hall
hthomas3 Hannah Thomas Assistant Professor of Dance hthomas3@uoregon.edu Music 168 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3736
mthoma Mark Thoma Professor Emeritus mthoma@uoregon.edu Economics 471 PLC Retired, no office hours 541-346-4673
rtheiss Ryan Theiss Office Specialist 2 rtheiss@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 127 Chapman Hall 541-346-5964
ntheis Nicholas Theis Graduate Employee ntheis@uoregon.edu Sociology 617 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
mtharp Mary Tharp User Services Coordinator mtharp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
thallon Rob Thallon Associate Professor, Director OregonBILDS thallon@uoregon.edu Architecture 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3646
lteves Stephanie 'Lani' Teves Associate Professor lteves@uoregon.edu
mtesta Mary-Grace Testa Graduate Employee mtesta@uoregon.edu Human Physiology SRC 6
tesdall Luke Tesdal Pro Tem Instructor tesdall@uoregon.edu
nterwill Nora Terwilliger Professor Emerita nterwill@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7273
bterret7 Brian Terrett Pro Tem Instructor brianterrett@comcast.net SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 541-513-0822
fatima Fatima Terrazas Arellanes Research Assistant Professor fatima@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 170K Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3798
lout Lou Terlikowski CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE lout@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department 335 PLC 541-346-1496
ftepfer Fred Tepfer Pro Tem Instructor ftepfer@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-343-7178
tteo2 Tze-Yin Teo Assistant Professor of Comparative Literature tteo2@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Translation Studies 306 Villard Fall 2021: W 1-3 on Zoom (email for link) or by appt.
ktemple2 Katie Temple PhD Candidate Graduate Employee ktemple2@uoregon.edu Political Science 832 PLC S22 - Virtual: Mon 12-1 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/93945309030
etemam Edgar Temam CRES ProTem Instructor Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Scholar etemam@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, Philosophy Department Knight Law Bldg. 541-338-8721
makt Macarena Tejada López Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate makt@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 198B Esslinger Hall Monday and Friday 1-2p 541-346-4497
nateich Nathaniel Teich Professor Emeritus nateich@uoregon.edu English Department
iteeuwen Iris Teeuwen Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE iteeuwen@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 261 PLC S20 T 1-4 via Zoom 541-346-0529
mtedesc7 Michael Tedesco Pro Tem Instructor miketlaw@miketlaw.com 866-697-6015
steague Sarama Teague CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE steague@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department 221 PLC 541-346-1508
ataylora Allison Taylor-Adams PhD student General Lingusitics Program ataylora@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3945
bryantt Bryant Taylor Graduate Teaching Fellow bryantt@uoregon.edu IRES Spring '22: Tuesday 12 - 1 pm. 541-346-0900
mtaylor Marjorie Taylor Professor Emerit mtayloric@gmail.com Psychology Department 333 Straub Hall 541-346-4933
rpt Richard Taylor Professor Physics Department Head rpt@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 173 Willamette Hall 541-346-4741
jtaylor9 Julia Taylor English Graduate Student / GE jtaylor9@uoregon.edu
jetaylor Jeanine Taylor Program Coordinator EC CARES jetaylor@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1766
ektaylor Erin Taylor Development Program Assistant ektaylor@uoregon.edu SOJC 216A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3687