Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sbennet3 Sophia Bennett Pro Tem Instructor of Marketing sbennet3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 197 Anstett Hall Eugene
tbenko Tatyana Benko PhD student (Young) tbenko@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall Monday and Wednesday 2-3pm, Thursday 4-5pm 541-346-0097
fatimab Fatima Benhabyb Undergraduate Program Coordinator fatimab@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, European Studies, Food Studies, French, German & Scandinavian, Global Studies, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 114 Friendly Hall Eugene MTWRF 8:30am-4:30pm [Remote Fridays] 541-346-2047
bengtson Carla Bengtson Professor bengtson@uoregon.edu Art 290D Lawrence Hall Eugene By Appt 541-346-1430
mbengoa3 Marina Bengoa Roldan Graduate Employee mbengoa3@uoregon.edu 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
Benefiel Tiffany Benefiel Executive Assistant to the Dean Benefiel@uoregon.edu Music 219Q Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5661
davidab David Benedict Assistant Dean of Admissions davidab@uoregon.edu Law 214 Knight Law Center 541-346-1554
mbenedic Marissa Benedict Instructor mbenedic@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3610
mbendix2 Michael Bendixen Pro Tem Instructor Senior Videographer/Editor mbendix2@uoregon.edu White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 5415100244
fbender Franklin Bender Clinical Assistant Professor fbender@uoregon.edu 273 HEDCO Education Building 541-346-8661
wbender Walter Bender Graduate Employee wbender@uoregon.edu History
nahlab Nahla Bendefaa Graduate Teaching Fellow nahlab@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
jrobin16 Jessica Beltrán Robinson Pro Tem Instructor jrobin16@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
jbellona Jon Bellona Senior Instructor I of Audio Production jbellona@uoregon.edu Music 124 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-7359
bellew Paul Bellew Pro-tem Instructor bellew@uoregon.edu 244 PLC Spring term MW 12-12:30, MWF 4-5 (541) 346-1542
bellerby Spencer Bellerby ITC bellerby@uoregon.edu Psychology 363 Straub Hall 541-346-4982
betsyf Betsy Bell Speech and Language Pathologist betsyf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-600-5959
carlbell Carl Bell Assistant carlbell@uoregon.edu
cbell3 Chris Bell Co-Director Historic Preservation cbell3@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland, Oregon
ifanyib Ifanyi Bell Pro Tem Instructor ifanyib@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 70 NW Couch St. Portland
krbell Kristen Bell Assistant Professor krbell@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330D Knight Law School 541-346-0206
mbell1 Matt Bell CIS Lead Content Analyst Production Coordinator mbell1@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2337
sherryb Sherry Bell Postdoctoral Scholar and Pro Tem Instructor sherryb@uoregon.edu Psychology
tbell1 Ted Bell Research Associate Instructor tbell1@uoregon.edu Psychology, SAIL 385 Straub Hall 541-346-4892
dbelitz Dietrich Belitz Professor Emeritus dbelitz@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 459 Willamette Hall 541-346-4738
ronjab Ronja Behrends Doctoral Student ronjab@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
cbehm Catherine Behm Graduate Employee, French, MA cbehm@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Fridays by appointment on Zoom
mbegu Mathilde Bégu Career Instructor of French and 2nd-year French Language Program Supervisor mbegu@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 201 Friendly Hall Eugene Thursday 2:30-4:30pm Teams
kbeggen Kristina Beggen Doctoral Student kbeggen@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Sociology 607 PLC
shaffner Sarah Beecroft Haffner Office Manager shaffner@uoregon.edu College of Education H140 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0920
ebeecher Em Beecher Graduate Employee ebeecher@uoregon.edu Sociology 716 PLC Winter 2023: Monday/Wednesday 10-11
sbeda Steven Beda Assistant Professor sbeda@uoregon.edu History 307 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Tuesday and Thursday 11:30-12:30 and by appointment 541-346-9048
derek1 Derek Beckett Undergraduate Coordinator derek1@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 308 T,R,F 8:00-5:00PM +1 541-346-4008
cicib CiCi Becker Folklore Graduate Student cicib@uoregon.edu
beck Erin Beck Associate Professor beck@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Latin American Studies, Political Science 914 PLC S24: Wednesday 12:00-3:00 via zoom (email for appointment) 541-346-4483
ebeck8 Emily Beck Assistant Research Professor of Data Science ebeck8@uoregon.edu Data Science 541-346-5189
jbeck2 Joshua T. Beck Associate Professor of Marketing | Judy and Hugh Oliphant Research Scholar jbeck2@uoregon.edu 474 Lillis Hall
lbeck Laura Beck Research Informationist lbeck@uoregon.edu Psychology 220C Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0598
vbeavert Virginia Beavert Distinguished Elder Educator vbeavert@uoregon.edu 541-346-4011
kbeavers Kaleb Beavers Graduate kbeavers@uoregon.edu 19 PLC
sbeaver Susan Beaver Graduate Student sbeaver@uoregon.edu OMQ Eugene 5038410760
kgbeau Kate Beauchamp Postdoctoral Knowledge Analyst kgbeau@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
ebeatty3 Emily Beatty Doctoral Student Graduate Employee ebeatty3@uoregon.edu Political Science 837A PLC SP 24: Thursday 10:30-11:30 541-346-4864
mbean7 Matthew Bean Doctoral Student mbean7@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
hbeach H Rachelle Beach Operations Coordinator Academic Support Unit 6 hbeach@uoregon.edu Physics Willamette 120 8:00-5:00 541-346-2604
mjbayles Martha Bayless Professor, English; Program Head, Humanities Director, Folklore and Public Culture mjbayles@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program, Food Studies, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies 344 PLC Not teaching Spring 2024, available by email every weekday 541-346-3930
bayerl Corinne Bayerl Senior Instructor I bayerl@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 206 Chapman Hall On sabbatical leave 2023-24
neekab Neeka Bayat-Barooni Graduate Employee neekab@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
dbaxter Diane Baxter Senior Lecturer 1 Pro Tem Instructor dbaxter@uoregon.edu Law, Middle East and North African Studies 373 Condon Hall 541-346-5157