Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
asomeshw Amala Someshwar Doctoral Student asomeshw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
dsoller Dylan Soller Pre-PhD student dsoller@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B University Hall 541-346-4729
msolares Margarita Solares PhD student msolares@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall
ssokolow Susan Sokolowski Professor; Director, Sports Product Design Program ssokolow@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street Eugene 503-412-3736
sokoloff David Sokoloff Professor emeritus sokoloff@uoregon.edu Physics Department 302 Willamette Hall (541) 221-6543
mckay McKay Sohlberg Professor mckay@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 247 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2586
gsoderlu Gretchen Soderlund Associate Professor of Media History Director, Media Studies Program gsoderlu@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 309A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8922
hanness Hannes Sobottka Graduate Student hanness@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 155 Willamette Hall
sso SoLing So SQL Database Developer Research Assistant sso@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2448
snyder Ian Snyder Graduate student snyder@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
absny Alison Snyder Associate Professor absny@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1447
asnyder5 Amy Snyder Doctoral Student Graduate Employee asnyder5@uoregon.edu Political Science 806 PLC S22 - Virtual: Thurs 3-4 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/97730570250 541-346-4864
christal Christal Snyder Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE christal@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 466 PLC S20: MW 12–1:30 via Canvas Chat with Zoom meetings available by appointment. Or by appointment via email to set up a time 541-346-0272
jjosh Josh Snodgrass Professor Core Faculty, Global Health Program jjosh@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Food Studies 354 Condon Hall Winter 2022: Mondays 11-12 (by zoom), Wednesdays 12-1 (Pacific 12), & by appointment 541-346-4823
jryan Jack Snell-Ryan Director of Graduate Studies Professor Art 114A Millrace 1 541-346-2105
ccs Christopher Smith Graduate Employee Recipient of Peggy Pascoe Fellowship ccs@uoregon.edu History, IRES Spring 2022, Mon/Wed 10:30–11:30 AM 541-346-0900
msmith53 Michael Smith Pro Tem Instructor msmith53@uoregon.edu
ris Rosa Smith English Graduate Student / GE ris@uoregon.edu English Department 261 PLC S22: MW 2-3:30pm 541-346-0529
smith Megan Smith Senior Research Assistant CSC Director, RARE Program Director smith@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3881
psmith5 Parker Smith English Graduate Student / GE psmith5@uoregon.edu English Department 219 PLC 541-346-5877
mesmith2 Michelle Smith Environmental and Natural Resources Law Research Associate mesmith2@uoregon.edu Law 70 NW Couch St., Ste. 242 503-764-4685
jmercier Jeanie Smith EI/ECSE Evaluator jmercier@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-335-1436
hollies Hollie Smith Assistant Professor of Science and Environmental Communication hollies@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 110B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0150
bsmith16 Benjamin J. Smith Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar bsmith16@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
jos Jo Smith Lecturer jos@uoregon.edu 113 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-7533
tsmith13 Tim Smith Instructor tsmith13@uoregon.edu
smithm Molly Smith OccupatIonal Therapist smithm@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-393-7291
rhonda Rhonda Smith Senior Instructor I rhonda@uoregon.edu 108C Peterson Hall Eugene 541-346-7802
mesmith Marian Smith Professor Emerita of Musicology mesmith@uoregon.edu Music 210 Music Eugene 541-346-3784
ksmith28 Kyle Smith Graduate Student ksmith28@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
harriss Harris Smith ABD Ph.D. GE harriss@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall
csmith38 Carolina Smith Clinical Supervisor csmith38@uoregon.edu
bjsmith Brian Smith Professor OMQ Director bjsmith@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5790
wilsons Wilson Smith Instructor wilsons@uoregon.edu Product Design 129 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-6697
smithj Jeremy Smith Information Tech Consultant 2 smithj@uoregon.edu College of Design Millrace 2 129 Eugene 541-346-3305
asmith15 Alexis Smith Graduate Teaching Fellow asmith15@uoregon.edu SAIL
rsmith3 Ryan Smith Academic and Career Advisor rsmith3@uoregon.edu General Social Sciences Tykeson 50H
plsmith Patty Smith Grants Coordinator plsmith@uoregon.edu Physics Department 21F Student Rec Center 541-346-1041
cls Cheri Smith Graduate Program Coordinator cheri@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 120B Deschutes Hall 541-346-1376
landrys Landry Smith Instructor Principal, Landry Smith Architect landrys@uoregon.edu 264 Onyx Bridge Eugene 917 562 5000
darias Daria Smirnova Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE darias@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall Winter 2020: M 11-12 & W 2-3 541-346-0934
mychals Mychal Smigley Master's Student mychals@uoregon.edu Economics
dsmellow Daniel Smellow Director Systems Development dsmellow@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-0819
smear Matt Smear Associate Professor smear@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 212A Huestis Hall 541-346-4389
smars Bjorn Smars Senior Instructor smars@uoregon.edu English Department 223 PLC S22: TUES 1:30—3:00 PM (in person & on Zoom); WED 10—11:30 AM (on Zoom only) 541-346-3977
dsmall2 David Small PhD Student dsmall2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 124
pslovic Paul Slovic Professor pslovic@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Decision Research 541-485-2400
jslocumb Jody Slocum Senior Research Assistant slocumbj@cbirt.org Psychology Department 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 202 541-346-0567
jaymes Jayme Sloan Clinical Assistant Professor Medical Externship Coordinator jaymes@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 268 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-4996
lslemp Laura Slemp Practicum Supervisor lslemp@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg