Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tskrbic Tatjana Skrbic Postdoctoral Scholar tskrbic@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 215 Klamath Hall
eskowron Elizabeth Skowron Professor eskowron@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 437 Straub Hall 541-346-9329
jskorbur Gus Skorburg ABD Ph.D. jskorbur@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mandys Mandy Skoranski Postdoctoral Fellow mandys@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience University of Oregon
sskochko Sarah Skochko Creative Writing Graduate Student sskochko@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
rskarbek Robert Skarbek Ph.D. Candidate rskarbek@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
lskalnes Lars Skalnes Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies psdus@uoregon.edu Political Science 929 PLC S22 - Virtual via Microsoft Teams: Mon 9:30-12:30 & Wed 12:30-3:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). 541-346-4886
alm Amy Sisco Student Services Support Specialist alm@uoregon.edu 201 Knight Law Center 541-346-1553
asirois André Sirois Instructor, Musicology  asirois@uoregon.edu Music 263 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-8844
msiritzk Meghan Siritzky Doctoral Student msiritzk@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
isiral Ismet Siral Postdoctoral Research Scholar isiral@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland
dps Dev Sinha Associate Professor dps@uoregon.edu Mathematics 307 Fenton Hall 541-346-5627
lauralei Lauralei Singsank Student Worker lauralei@uoregon.edu
ssingh2 Sugam Singh Graduate Employee ssingh2@uoregon.edu History CMAE 541-346-3479
Avinash Avinash Singh Neuroscience Major Interim Director, Instructor avinash@uoregon.edu Neuroscience 228 Huestis Hall 541-346-4544
nsingh Nadia Singh Associate Professor nsingh@uoregon.edu Biology Department 313 Pacific Hall 541-346-9308
sinev Nikolai Sinev Senior Research Associate I sinev@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department SLAC Nat'l. Accelerator Lab 650-926-2970
dsindhu Devina Sindhu Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE dsindhu@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 215 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
csinclai Chris Sinclair Associate Professor csinclai@uoregon.edu Mathematics 215M University Hall 541-346-4701
jamesin James Sinclair Research Associate jamesin@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, Special Education Hedco 241
rsinclai Rebekah Sinclair ABD Ph.D. rsinclai@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 TBA
ansons Anson Sin Graduate Employee ansons@uoregon.edu Music 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
celena Celena M. Simpson ABD Ph.D. PathwayOregon Advisor celena@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, SAIL 5 PLC 3:30-4:20pm Monday & Wednesday 541-346-3226
asimons Anne Simons Professor Emerita asimons@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
jsimonn3 Jean-Baptiste Simonnet Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE jsimonn3@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 234 PLC 541-346-0054
simonds Paul Simonds 1932-2020 Anthropology
vsimon3 Valérie Simon ABD Ph.D. GE vsimon3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall Wednesdays 1:30pm-3:20pm for Spring 2022
esimnitt Emily Simnitt Senior Instructor, Multilingual Writing Specialist Director, WSCR Minor esimnitt@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department, SAIL 301E Tykeson Hall S22: T 1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.in 301E TYKE or Zoom, F 3-4 on Zoom, or by appt. Zoom Office Hours Link: https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/emilysimnitt 541-346-3517
simmonss Stephanie Simmons Early Childhood Associate Teacher simmonss@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-736-1809
msimmon4 Megan Simmons Graduate Employee msimmon4@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
ssimmons Sherwin Simmons Professor Emeritus ssimmons@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2080
esimmon2 Emma Simmons Graduate Employee esimmon2@uoregon.edu Music 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
msilver2 Michael Silverstein Doctoral Student msilver2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 439 Straub Hall
csilverm Carol Silverman Professor Emeritus csilverm@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Comparative Literature Department, Judaic Studies Program, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies
jsilveir Jason M. Silveira Associate Professor of Instrumental Music Education Music Education Area Head and Conductor, Oregon Wind Symphony jsilveir@uoregon.edu Music 216 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2868
rsilvari Rebeca Silva Rivera Executive Assistant rsilvari@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401B Tykeson Hall 541-346-8867
silva2 Rick Silva Associate Professor Art & Technology Program Director silva2@uoregon.edu Art 223 Millrace 2 Eugene
lsilva7 Lucas Silva Associate Professor of Environmental Studies and Geography lsilva7@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Environmental Studies, Geography 248 Columbia Hall
jsilbert Jessie Silbert Pro Tem Instructor jsilbert@uoregon.edu Product Design
jeromes Jerome Silbergeld Visiting Professor of Chinese Art History, History of Art and Architecture; Professor Emeritus, Princeton University jeromes@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
asikiric Amanda Sikirica Graduate Employee asikiric@uoregon.edu Sociology 620 PLC Spring 2022: Wednesdays 12-1 PM via Zoom
sieradsk Allan Sieradski Professor Emeritus sieradsk@uoregon.edu Mathematics
msiegel2 Marissa Siegel Clinical Supervisor msiegel2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
csiegal Cameron Siegal Graduate Employee csiegal@uoregon.edu Music 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
smshihab SM Shihab Siddiqui Doctoral Student smshihab@uoregon.edu Economics 518 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
camys Camy Sibley Research Assistant camys@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 503-510-4418
nshurtz Nancy Shurtz B.A. Kliks Professor nshurtz@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 306C Knight Law Center 541-346-3841
sshune Samantha Shune Associate Professor Director of the Communication Disorders and Sciences Program sshune@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences, Food Studies, SAIL 249 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-7494
mshumate Mason Shumate English Graduate Student / GE mshumate@uoregon.edu 455 PLC S21: Wednesday 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. 541-346-1595
jshumake Jaxon Shumaker PhD student (Akhtari) jshumake@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11A University Hall 541-346-4730