Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rsteers Richard Steers Professor Emeritus rsteers@uoregon.edu Asian Studies 311 Lillis Hall 541-346-8239
annalyse Annalyse Steele Academic Programs Assistant annalyse@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 201 McKenzie Hall Eugene
asteele Alexander Steele English Graduate Student / GE asteele@uoregon.edu 20 PLC W21: 9:00-10:30 am on Mondays and Wednesdays 541-346-1513
asteele2 Alex Steele Graduate Student asteele2@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2022 1:30-3:30pm on Wednesdays in SCH 221 541-346-5547
jsteckbe Jane Steckbeck Temp jsteckbe@uoregon.edu
dsteck Daniel Steck Assoc. Professor dsteck@uoregon.edu Multidisciplinary Science, OMQ, Physics 277 Willamette Hall 541-346-5313
stawarsk Beata Stawarska Professor of Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies for Advising/Curriculum Committee/GTF Appointment Committee/Graduate Placing Committee/Graduate Philosophy Club stawarsk@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Philosophy 247 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5545
lstaub Lina Staub Early Childhood Associate Teacher lstaub@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1685 Moss St. 541-346-4384
asta Amanda Stasiewicz Assistant Professor asta@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Thursdays 10-11:45 Columbia 145B 541-346-5031
rstasel Ryan Stasel IT Operations Manager rstasel@uoregon.edu 441A McKenzie Hall Eugene 541-346-0641
tstarr Tina Starr Senior Instructor I of Management tstarr@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 429 Lillis Hall 541-346-8234
bstarlin Benjamin Starlin Data Technician Oregon Hazards Lab bstarlin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 248 Eugene 541-346-0759
sstarlin Sara Starlin Clinical Supervisor School Externship Coordinator sstarlin@uoregon.edu Early Childhood CARES Eugene 541-346-2578
cstarke Cindy Starke Pro Tem Instructor cstarke@pdx.edu
starbuck Bill Starbuck Courtesy Professor in Residence starbuck@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 397 Anstett Hall 541-346-0751
leander Leander Star Visiting Assistant Professor of Horn leander@uoregon.edu Music 254 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
astaple Amy Stapleton HR Coordinator astaple@uoregon.edu 130 Straub Hall 541-346-4920
estaple2 Ellee Stapleton Visiting Assistant Professor estaple2@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement, Landscape Arch 311 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3656
sstaplet Sarah Stapleton Associate Professor sstaplet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, Environmental Studies, Food Studies 130C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5834
nstaples Natalie Staples Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE nstaples@uoregon.edu 321 PLC S20 T 10-1 via email, Canvas chat and Zoom 541-346-3915
mstanny Margaret Stanny Undergraduate Academic Advisor mstanny@uoregon.edu 121A Frohnmayer Music Bldg. Eugene 541-346-1164
hstanley Holly Stanley Admnistrative Program Assistant Educational Methodology, Policy and Leadership hstanley@uoregon.edu 541-346-5011 Eugene, OR 8am-5pm 541-346-5171
kryn Kryn Stankunas Associate Professor kryn@uoregon.edu Biology 245C Streisinger Hall 541-346-7416
brs Brad Stangeland Career Instructor brs@uoregon.edu 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-484-7367
cstanciu Christian Stanciu Courtesy Research Associate cstanciu@uoregon.edu
mstamm Stamm mstamm@uoregon.edu 118 PLC 541-346-1501
cnstaley Claire Staley Grants Technician cnstaley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 450 Willamette Hall 541-346-4898
jstaiger Jeffrey Staiger Senior Librarian Specialist in English, French, Italian, Philosophy & Classics jstaiger@uoregon.edu 291J Knight Library <a href="https://uoregon.libcal.com/appointments/jstaiger">Schedule an appointment <a> 541-346-1897
fstahl Frank Stahl Professor Emeritus fstahl@uoregon.edu Biology 287 Onyx Bridge 541-346-9509
stagnoli Britany Stagnoli MA Student Language Teaching Studies stagnoli@uoregon.edu Linguistics
cecelias Cecelia Staggs PhD Student General Linguistics Program cecelias@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
sstach Sarah Stach PhD Candidate Graduate Employee sstach@uoregon.edu Political Science 817 PLC Winter 2023: Friday 11:30-12:30
cstabile Carol Stabile Dean, Clark Honors College Professor cstabile@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, College of Arts and Sciences 108 Chapman Hall Eugene Thursdays, 11:30-1:30 PM and by appointment 541-346-3902
cstlouis Christopher St. Louis Pro Tem Instructor cstlouis@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
jstsauv2 Elyse St Sauver Graduate Employee jstsauv2@uoregon.edu African Studies, Economics Friendly 30 Eugene Thursdays 1:30-3:30 541-346-1664
sssenkaa Stephen Ssenkaaba Doctoral Student sssenkaa@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3604
sanjay Sanjay Srivastava Professor Emerit sanjay@uoregon.edu Psychology
preetham Preetham Sridharan Graduate Employee preetham@uoregon.edu History 340P McKenzie Hall Fall 2023, Tue 10:00am-12:00pm 541-346-4802
jsquires Jane Squires Associate Professor Emerita jsquires@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 352 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2634
nsquires Nick Squires PhD Candidate Graduate Employee nsquires@uoregon.edu Political Science 815 PLC F23: Wednesday 1:00-3:00
sprolese Eric Sproles Research Associate sprolese@uoregon.edu 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
csprague Cindy Sprague Assessment Coordinator csprague@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 248 541-346-8362
jeffs Jeffrey Sprague Professor Co-Director jeffs@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 358 Clinical Services Bldg 541-521-4450
kus Karen Sprague Professor Emerita kus@uoregon.edu Biology 137 Huestis Hall 541-346-1246
polled George Sprague Professor Emeritus polled@uoregon.edu Biology 32 Klamath Hall 541-346-5883
sponsler Patrick Sponsler Administrator, Oregon Office for Community Dispute Resolution sponsler@uoregon.edu Law 137A Knight Law 541-346-1623
rspoerl Robin Spoerl Marketing and Design Manager rspoerl@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 207 EMPL 541-346-8684
jspilker Jean Marie Spilker Instructor jspilker@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
sspicer Sara Spicer Admissions Assistant  sspicer@uoregon.edu Music 219K Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5268
asperry Alyssa Sperry Graduate Student asperry@uoregon.edu 175 PLC Tuesday and Thrusday from 11am to 12pm, or by apointment. 541-346-5053