Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
hstanley Holly Stanley Admnistrative Program Assistant Educational Methodology, Policy and Leadership hstanley@uoregon.edu 541-346-5011 Eugene, OR 8am-5pm 541-346-5171
kryn Kryn Stankunas Associate Professor kryn@uoregon.edu Biology 245C Streisinger Hall 541-346-7416
brs Brad Stangeland Career Instructor brs@uoregon.edu 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-484-7367
cstanciu Christian Stanciu Courtesy Research Associate cstanciu@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 100
mstamm Stamm mstamm@uoregon.edu 118 PLC 541-346-1501
cnstaley Claire Staley Grants Technician cnstaley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 450 Willamette Hall 541-346-4898
jstaiger Jeffrey Staiger Senior Librarian Specialist in English, French, Italian, Philosophy & Classics jstaiger@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 291J Knight Library <a href="https://uoregon.libcal.com/appointments/jstaiger">Schedule an appointment <a> 541-346-1897
fstahl Frank Stahl Professor Emeritus fstahl@uoregon.edu Biology 287 Onyx Bridge 541-346-9509
stagnoli Britany Stagnoli MA Student Language Teaching Studies stagnoli@uoregon.edu Linguistics
cecelias Cecelia Staggs PhD Student General Linguistics Program cecelias@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
sstach Sarah Stach PhD Candidate Graduate Employee sstach@uoregon.edu Political Science 817 PLC Winter 2023: Friday 11:30-12:30
cstabile Carol Stabile Acting Dean, Clark Honors College Professor cstabile@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, College of Arts and Sciences, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 108 Chapman Hall Eugene Thursdays, 11:30-1:30 PM and by appointment 541-346-3902
cstlouis Christopher St. Louis Pro Tem Instructor cstlouis@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
sssenkaa Stephen Ssenkaaba Doctoral Student sssenkaa@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3604
sanjay Sanjay Srivastava Professor Emerit sanjay@uoregon.edu Psychology
preetham Preetham Sridharan Graduate Employee preetham@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History, Religious Studies 340P McKenzie Hall Fall 2023, Tue 10:00am-12:00pm 541-346-4802
jsquires Jane Squires Associate Professor Emerita jsquires@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 352 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2634
nsquires Nick Squires PhD Candidate Graduate Employee nsquires@uoregon.edu Political Science 815 PLC F23: Wednesday 1:00-3:00
sprolese Eric Sproles Research Associate sprolese@uoregon.edu 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
csprague Cindy Sprague Assessment Coordinator csprague@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 248 541-346-8362
jeffs Jeffrey Sprague Professor Co-Director jeffs@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 358 Clinical Services Bldg 541-521-4450
kus Karen Sprague Professor Emerita kus@uoregon.edu Biology 137 Huestis Hall 541-346-1246
polled George Sprague Professor Emeritus polled@uoregon.edu Biology 32 Klamath Hall 541-346-5883
sponsler Patrick Sponsler Administrator, Oregon Office for Community Dispute Resolution sponsler@uoregon.edu Law 137A Knight Law 541-346-1623
rspoerl Robin Spoerl Marketing and Design Manager rspoerl@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 207 EMPL 541-346-8684
jspilker Jean Marie Spilker Instructor jspilker@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
sspicer Sara Spicer Admissions Assistant  sspicer@uoregon.edu Music 219K Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5268
asperry Alyssa Sperry Graduate Student asperry@uoregon.edu 175 PLC Tuesday and Thrusday from 11am to 12pm, or by apointment. 541-346-5053
mspero Melanie Spero Assistant Professor mspero@uoregon.edu Biology 291 Onyx Bridge 541-346-1440
speranza Philip Speranza Associate Professor speranza@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 485 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8756
bspence4 Brandon Spencer-Hartle Pro Tem Instructor bspence4@uoregon.edu
bspencer Bobbie Spencer Florence Services Coordinator bspencer@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-997-1513
steves Steve Spencer Research Associate steves@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
jusp Justin Spence Pro Tem Instructor of Social Science jusp@uoregon.edu
espeltz Erin Speltz Master's Student espeltz@uoregon.edu Economics 541-346-5270
torre Torre Spellman Communications and Project Management Specialist torre@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3656
jspeckma Joshua Speckman Pre-PhD student jspeckma@uoregon.edu Mathematics 110 McArthur Court 541-346-0410
sophiasp Sophia Spangler MA sophiasp@uoregon.edu Philosophy
sspaffo2 Sarah Spafford Research Associate sspaffo2@uoregon.edu College of Education
rsowray Rachel Sowray Pro Tem Instructor Rachel.Sowray@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD White Stag Building Portland Program
dsowby Dawn Sowby Pro Tem Instructor dsowby@uoregon.edu Eugene
msowards Mae Sowards Doctoral Student msowards@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC W24: Wednesdays 4-5 PM (via Zoom), Fridays 2-3 PM (in-person)
ksouza Katie Souza English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization MA Liaison ksouza@uoregon.edu 228C PLC Spring 2021: T/H 2-3:30 or by appointment, via Zoom 541-346-8750
helen Helen Southworth Professor helen@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English 275 PLC Winter Term: T 9:30-11:30 (Zoom) & by appt. 541-346-3940
psouth Priscilla Southwell Professor Emerita psouth@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, Political Science 915 PLC Winter 24: Tuesday 2-4 pm 541-346-9857
jsouthal Joel Southall M.A. jsouthal@uoregon.edu Philosophy
csoutar Catherine A. Soutar Director of Planning & Facilit Dir of Planning & Facilities csoutar@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-5567
hsouilmi Haifa Souilmi Doctoral Student Graduate Employee hsouilmi@uoregon.edu Political Science 833 PLC Winter 2023: Thursday 12:00 - 1:00
asoudach Amy Soudachanh Graduate Student asoudach@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 155 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
esotelo Elizabeth Sotelo Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Student esotelo@uoregon.edu 192K Esslinger Hall