Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cshultz1 Cameron Shultz Information Tech Consultant 2 cshultz1@uoregon.edu SOJC 319B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9716
ashuffie Alex Shuffield Graduate Employee ashuffie@uoregon.edu Music 49 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ishryock Ian Shryock Doctoral Student ishryock@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 391-393 Straub
pauls Paul Showler ABD Ph.D. GE pauls@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Mondays and Wednesdays 4-4:50 pm
britrein Brittany Shoots-Reinhard Senior Research Associate britrein@uoregon.edu SOJC 110 A Allen Hall 16144406258
cshoop Casey Shoop Senior Instructor of Literature cshoop@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 323 Chapman Hall 541-346-8840
sshook Sohna N. Shook Career Lecturer CTN Career Lecturer CTN sshook@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
lshontz Lori Shontz Professor of Practice lshontz@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 328 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2347
sshoemak Stephen Shoemaker Professor History of Christianity sshoemak@uoregon.edu Humanities Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 348 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4998
ishner Idit Shner Philip H. Knight Professor of Saxophone and Jazz Studies ishner@uoregon.edu Music 356 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3775
jshirle2 Jason Shirley EDM Administrator jshirle2@uoregon.edu College of Design 441 McKenzie Hall Eugene 541-346-8081
mshire Michael Shire Research Assistant P&C Specialist mshire@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105C Cascade Hall Eugene (712) 260-1279
sshire Stephanie Shire Assistant Professor sshire@uoregon.edu Special Education 373 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2141
lshining Lori Shininger EI/ECSE Specialist lshining@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-650-2205
gshin Ga In Shin Doctoral Student gshin@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
rshimony Roey Shimony PhD Student rshimony@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
lshimmel Lisa Shimmel Partnerships Director lshimmel@uoregon.edu College of Education
kfs Kate Shields PhD Candidate kfs@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
ishiekh Irum Shiekh Pro Tem Instructor ishiekh@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
jshiao Jiannbin Shiao Associate Professor, Associate Department Head jshiao@uoregon.edu Sociology 613 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5366
zengyous Zengyou Shi Master's Student zengyous@uoregon.edu Economics
hshi3 Humphrey Shi Assistant Professor hshi3@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 258 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1387
hshi Heidi (Hui) Shi Ph.D. in Chinese Linguistics Graduate Employee hshi@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
asherwoo Anna Sherwood Director of Communications asherwoo@uoregon.edu Law 106A Knight Law Center 541-346-1665
srs Sharon Sherman Professor Emerita srs@uoregon.edu English Department, Religious Studies
ssherma2 Sabrina Sherman English Graduate Student / GE ssherma2@uoregon.edu English Department 323 PLC Not teaching ENG/WR spring 2022 541-346-0528
wtsherid Tanner Sheridan Desktop Services Technician wtsherid@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
gjs George Sheridan Professor gjs@uoregon.edu History, Humanities Program 340A McKenzie Hall Winter 2020, Tuesdays 1:30–3:00 p.m. 541-346-4832
bsheppar Beth Sheppard Pro Tem Instructor bsheppar@uoregon.edu American English Institute, German & Scandinavian 202E Agate Hall Fall 2021: Tuesday and Friday: 1230-100pm via Zoom and by appointment 541-346-3945
jsheppar Jon Sheppard PhD Student jsheppar@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 124
jshephar Jim Shephard Courtesy Professor of Law jshephar@uoregon.edu Honors College Operations
rshepar2 Reid Shepard Instructor rshepar2@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
sameer Sameer Shende Research Staff sameer@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 470 Streisinger Hall 541-346-0850
yfshen Yefeng Shen Assistant Professor yfshen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 308 Fenton Hall 541-346-9077
meikun Meikun Shen Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar meikun@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
shelton Brad Shelton Professor Emeritus shelton@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103C Johnson Hall 541-346-3004
jesheine Judith Sheine Professor jesheine@uoregon.edu Architecture 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8175
msj Maxine Sheets-Johnstone Courtesy Professor msj@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
bsheehey Bonnie Sheehey ABD Ph.D. GE bsheehey@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall
ksheehan Kim Sheehan Professor, Advertising and Brand Responsibility Master's Program Director ksheehan@uoregon.edu 207 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2088
tsheehan Tanya Sheehan Senior Research Assistant I tsheehan@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 500 541-346-6973
lshee Lwe Shee MA Student Language Teaching Studies lshee@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
sshaw6 Sam Shaw Graduate Student sshaw6@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
ssharp Sean Sharp Manager, User Support Services ssharp@uoregon.edu College of Design 126 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8764
narayans Narayan Sharma Postdoctoral Research Fellow narayans@uoregon.edu Linguistics 281 Straub Hall 541-346-3914
bms Benjamin Shapiro Graduate Teaching Fellow bms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall (541) 346-4354
jshao7 Holly Shao MA Student Language Teaching Studies jshao7@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
shanley2 Lina Shanley Research Assistant Professor shanley2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 243 541-346-8647
ashanks Alan Shanks Professor Emeritus ashanks@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7272
shankman Steven Shankman Professor Emeritus UNESCO Chair in Transcultural Studies, Interreligious Dialogue, and Peace shankman@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Judaic Studies Program, Philosophy Department, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 373 PLC Not teaching ENG this term; available via email 541-346-3997