Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
csilverm Carol Silverman Professor Emeritus csilverm@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Comparative Literature Department, Judaic Studies Program, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies
jsilveir Jason M. Silveira Associate Professor of Instrumental Music Education Music Education Area Head and Conductor, Oregon Wind Symphony jsilveir@uoregon.edu Music 216 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2868
rsilvari Rebeca Silva Rivera Executive Assistant rsilvari@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401B Tykeson Hall 541-346-8867
silva2 Rick Silva Associate Professor Art & Technology Program Director silva2@uoregon.edu Art 223 Millrace 2 Eugene
lsilva7 Lucas Silva Associate Professor of Environmental Studies and Geography lsilva7@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Environmental Studies, Geography 248 Columbia Hall
jsilbert Jessie Silbert Pro Tem Instructor jsilbert@uoregon.edu Product Design
jeromes Jerome Silbergeld Visiting Professor of Chinese Art History, History of Art and Architecture; Professor Emeritus, Princeton University jeromes@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
asikiric Amanda Sikirica Graduate Employee asikiric@uoregon.edu Sociology 620 PLC Spring 2022: Wednesdays 12-1 PM via Zoom
ysiew Yuet Yang Siew Graduate Employee ysiew@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
sieradsk Allan Sieradski Professor Emeritus sieradsk@uoregon.edu Mathematics
msiegel2 Marissa Siegel Clinical Supervisor msiegel2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
csiegal Cameron Siegal Graduate Employee csiegal@uoregon.edu 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
smshihab SM Shihab Siddiqui Doctoral Student smshihab@uoregon.edu Economics 518 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
nshurtz Nancy Shurtz B.A. Kliks Professor nshurtz@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 306C Knight Law Center 541-346-3841
sshune Samantha Shune Associate Professor Director of the Communication Disorders and Sciences Program sshune@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences, Food Studies, SAIL 249 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-7494
mshumate Mason Shumate English Graduate Student / GE mshumate@uoregon.edu 455 PLC S21: Wednesday 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. 541-346-1595
shumaker Mark Shumaker Instructor of Accounting Pro Tem shumaker@uoregon.edu Accounting 470 Lillis 541-346-3342
jshumake Jaxon Shumaker PhD student (Akhtari) jshumake@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11A University Hall 541-346-4730
cshultz1 Cameron Shultz Information Tech Consultant 2 cshultz1@uoregon.edu SOJC 319B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9716
ashuffie Alex Shuffield Graduate Employee ashuffie@uoregon.edu Music 49 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ishryock Ian Shryock Doctoral Student ishryock@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 391-393 Straub
pauls Paul Showler ABD Ph.D. GE pauls@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Mondays and Wednesdays 4-4:50 pm
britrein Brittany Shoots-Reinhard Senior Research Associate britrein@uoregon.edu SOJC 110 A Allen Hall 16144406258
cshoop Casey Shoop Senior Instructor of Literature cshoop@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 323 Chapman Hall 541-346-8840
sshook Sohna N. Shook Career Lecturer CTN Career Lecturer CTN sshook@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
lshontz Lori Shontz Professor of Practice lshontz@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 328 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2347
sshofner Steven Shofner Doctoral Student sshofner@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
sshoemak Stephen Shoemaker Professor History of Christianity sshoemak@uoregon.edu Humanities Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 348 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4998
ishner Idit Shner Philip H. Knight Professor of Saxophone and Jazz Studies ishner@uoregon.edu Music 356 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3775
kelvin Kelvin Shivers Accountant kelvin@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th Room 203 541-346-1316
jshirle2 Jason Shirley EDM Administrator jshirle2@uoregon.edu College of Design 441 McKenzie Hall Eugene 541-346-8081
mshire Michael Shire Research Assistant P&C Specialist mshire@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105C Cascade Hall Eugene (712) 260-1279
sshire Stephanie Shire Assistant Professor sshire@uoregon.edu Special Education 373 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2141
lshining Lori Shininger EI/ECSE Specialist lshining@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-650-2205
rshimony Roey Shimony PhD Student rshimony@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
lshimmel Lisa Shimmel Partnerships Director lshimmel@uoregon.edu College of Education
kfs Kate Shields PhD Candidate kfs@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
ishiekh Irum Shiekh Pro Tem Instructor ishiekh@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
jshiao Jiannbin Shiao Associate Professor, Associate Department Head jshiao@uoregon.edu Sociology 613 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5366
zengyous Zengyou Shi Master's Student zengyous@uoregon.edu Economics
hshi3 Humphrey Shi Assistant Professor hshi3@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 258 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1387
hshi Heidi (Hui) Shi Ph.D. in Chinese Linguistics Graduate Employee hshi@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
asherwoo Anna Sherwood Director of Communications asherwoo@uoregon.edu 106A Knight Law Center 541-346-1665
srs Sharon Sherman Professor Emerita srs@uoregon.edu English Department, Religious Studies
ssherma2 Sabrina Sherman English Graduate Student / GE ssherma2@uoregon.edu English Department 323 PLC 541-346-0528
wtsherid Tanner Sheridan Desktop Services Technician wtsherid@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
gjs George Sheridan Professor gjs@uoregon.edu History, Humanities Program 340A McKenzie Hall 541-346-4832
bsheppar Beth Sheppard Pro Tem Instructor bsheppar@uoregon.edu American English Institute, German & Scandinavian 202E Agate Hall Fall 2021: Tuesday and Friday: 1230-100pm via Zoom and by appointment 541-346-3945
jsheppar Jon Sheppard PhD Student jsheppar@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 124
jshephar Jim Shephard Courtesy Professor of Law jshephar@uoregon.edu Honors College Operations