Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
torre Torre Spellman Communications and Project Management Specialist torre@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3656
jspeckma Joshua Speckman Pre-PhD student jspeckma@uoregon.edu Mathematics 110 McArthur Court 541-346-5631
sspangl4 Sophia Spangler MA sspangl4@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
sspaffo2 Sarah Spafford Research Associate sspaffo2@uoregon.edu College of Education
rsowray Rachel Sowray Pro Tem Instructor Rachel.Sowray@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD White Stag Building Portland Program
dsowby Dawn Sowby Pro Tem Instructor dsowby@uoregon.edu Eugene
msowards Ella Sowards Doctoral Student msowards@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC
ksouza Katie Souza English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization MA Liaison ksouza@uoregon.edu 228C PLC Spring 2021: T/H 2-3:30 or by appointment, via Zoom 541-346-8750
helen Helen Southworth Professor helen@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English 275 PLC Spring Term: MW 1:30-3pm & by appt. 541-346-3940
psouth Priscilla Southwell Professor Emerita psouth@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, Political Science 915 PLC Fall 2023: Tuesday 11:30-1:30 541-346-9857
jsouthal Joel Southall M.A. jsouthal@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
csoutar Catherine A. Soutar Director of Planning & Facilit Dir of Planning & Facilities csoutar@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-5567
hsouilmi Haifa Souilmi Doctoral Student Graduate Employee hsouilmi@uoregon.edu Political Science 833 PLC Winter 2023: Thursday 12:00 - 1:00
asoudach Amy Soudachanh Graduate Student asoudach@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 155 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
esotelo Elizabeth Sotelo Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Student esotelo@uoregon.edu 192K Esslinger Hall
asosasa2 Ana Sosa Salgado PhD Student, Accounting asosasa2@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
msosa Morgan Sosa Graduate Student msosa@uoregon.edu OMQ
jeff Jeff Sorensen Director, Lundquist Center for Entrepreneurship jeff@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 355
soper Davison Soper Retired Professor soper@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 479 Willamette Hall 541-346-5162
isong Insang Song PhD Candidate isong@uoregon.edu Geography 160 Condon 541-346-0785
msong5 Kevin Song Doctoral Student msong5@uoregon.edu Economics 431 PLC Eugene Spring 2023: By appointment 541-346-7755
lsommer Libby Sommer Pro Tem Instructor, Green Materials lsommer@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
asomeshw Amala Someshwar Doctoral Student asomeshw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
nereidas Nereida Solórzano Graduate Student MA Spanish Language Teaching Studies nereidas@uoregon.edu Linguistics, Spanish
asolis8 Andy Solis Office Assistant anthws@uoregon.edu Anthropology CON 308 M 8-11, R 8-12 and 2-4pm, F 8-11am 541-346-5102
faranaks Faranak Soleymani Doctoral Student faranaks@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
msolares Margarita Solares PhD student msolares@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall
ssokolow Susan Sokolowski Professor, Product Design ssokolow@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street Eugene 503-412-3736
sokoloff David Sokoloff Professor emeritus sokoloff@uoregon.edu Physics 302 Willamette Hall (541) 221-6543
mckay McKay Sohlberg Professor mckay@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 247 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2586
gsoderlu Gretchen Soderlund Associate Professor of Media History Director, Media Studies Program gsoderlu@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 309A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8922
hanness Hannes Sobottka Graduate Student hanness@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 155 Willamette Hall
sso SoLing So SQL Database Developer Research Assistant sso@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2448
absny Alison Snyder Associate Professor absny@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1447
asnyder5 Amy Snyder Doctoral Student Graduate Employee asnyder5@uoregon.edu Political Science 806 PLC S22 - Virtual: Thurs 3-4 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/97730570250 541-346-4864
christal Christal Snyder Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE christal@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 466 PLC S20: MW 12–1:30 via Canvas Chat with Zoom meetings available by appointment. Or by appointment via email to set up a time 541-346-0272
esnyder2 Emma Snyder MA Student Language Teaching Studies esnyder2@uoregon.edu
rsnyder2 Rachel Snyder Pro Tem Instructor rsnyder2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 104B McArthur Court
snyder Ian Snyder Graduate student snyder@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall
tsnyder2 Tyler Snyder COE Complex Assistant tsnyder2@uoregon.edu College of Education
jjosh Josh Snodgrass Professor Core Faculty, Global Health Program jjosh@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Food Studies 354 Condon Hall 541-346-4823
jryan Jack Snell-Ryan Professor Art 114A Millrace 1 541-346-2105
sneed Joel Sneed Senior Instructor I of Accounting sneed@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391B Anstett Hall 541-346-3417
asmith15 Alexis Smith Graduate Teaching Fellow asmith15@uoregon.edu SAIL
bennets Bennet Smith Pro tem Instructor bennets@uoregon.edu English 301-H TYKE Spring Term: MWF 10-11am 541-346-1518
bjsmith Brian Smith Professor OMQ Director bjsmith@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5790
bsmith16 Benjamin J. Smith Postdoctoral Scholar bsmith16@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ccs Christopher Smith Graduate Employee Recipient of Peggy Pascoe Fellowship ccs@uoregon.edu History, IRES 541-346-0900
csmith31 Clint Smith Instructor csmith31@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch
csmith38 Carolina Smith Clinical Supervisor csmith38@uoregon.edu