Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
nasimy Nasim Yarishirmard PhD Student, Operations and Business Analytics nasimy@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
merty Mert Yapucuoglu GE merty@uoregon.edu Computer Science
jeany Jean Yang Visiting Professor Design for Spatial Justice Fellow 211 Lawrence Hall Eugene T R 1.30 to 2.30
jinsuny Jinsun Yang Graduate Employee jinsuny@uoregon.edu Sociology 621 PLC EUGENE F23: Thursday 2:00pm-4:00pm 541-346-1261
wenyiy W. Jamie Yang Graduate Employee wenyiy@uoregon.edu Sociology 707 PLC Sp24: Friday 9:00 - 11:00
xiy Xi Yang Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 xiy@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
yizhao Yizhao Yang Professor SCI-China Program Director yizhao@uoregon.edu PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
zyang Zhibin (Ben) Yang Associate Professor of Operations and Business Analytics | Edwin E. and June Woldt Cone Research Scholar zyang@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 481 Lillis 541-346-3308
shunyuan Catherine Yan SOMD Accounting Technician shunyuan@uoregon.edu Music 219F Frohnmayer Music Building 541-346-3704
xyan Xiaoyue Yan Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics xyan@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
moekoy Moeko Yamazaki Graduate Employee moekoy@uoregon.edu History 340H McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Wednesday 2:00-4:00 p.m. and by appointment
ayalon Alexis Yalon GTF ayalon@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2016: Thursdays 10:00 - 12:00
berkanty Berkant Yalcingediz EdTechnology Projects Manager/Producer berkanty@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
StewYaguda Stew Yaguda Capstone Advisor stewyaguda@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
ayae Arya Yae PhD student (Fredrickson) ayae@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall MWF 3pm - 4pm and Tu 1pm - 2pm 541-346-1579
nishthay Nishtha Yadav Graduate Teaching Fellow nishthay@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
syadav Satya Yadav Postdoctoral Research Scholar syadav@uoregon.edu OMQ
xmao Xuegang Xuegang Courtesy xmao@uoregon.edu
anxu Anthony Xu PhD Student, Accounting anxu@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
axu Alex Xu Assistant Professor, Product Design axu@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch Street
jiayix Jaiyi Xu Graduate Employee jiayix@uoregon.edu 201 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mxu4 Mingwei Xu Master's Student mxu4@uoregon.edu
shuox Shuo Xu Graduate Employee shuox@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 035 PLC
shuoxu615 Shuo Xu Doctoral Student shuoxu615@gmail.com
yuan Yuan Xu Professor yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 228 UO Annex Monday and Wednesday 3:00-3:50, Friday 1:00-1:50 541-346-5619
zhxu Zhe Xu Pre-PhD student zhxu@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-1566
annix Anni Xiong Graduate Student annix@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
yxiong Ying Xiong Comparative Literature Graduate Student yxiong@uoregon.edu 215 Villard Hall
xiefang Fangfang Xie Courtesy Research Assistant fangfang@uoregon.edu Philosophy
xixi Xiaogang Xiang Graduate Employee xixi@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
sxia Sunhuimei Xia Graduate Employee sxia@uoregon.edu 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-255-8867
jwyant2 Jordan Wyant Graduate Teaching Fellow jwyant2@uoregon.edu SAIL
clairewu Claire Wu Associate Director, Career Strategy, Mohr Career Services | Advising and Student Experience clairewu@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 155C 541-346-8205
jeanywu Jean Wu Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language Chinese Flagship Academic Director jeanywu@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 402 Friendly Hall 541-346-4098
jennyw Jenny Wu Data Analyst jennyw@uoregon.edu College of Education
jwu16 Juan Wu PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student jwu16@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett Hall 541-346-9116
jwu21 Jessica Wu Graduate Recruitment Manager jwu21@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8053
jwu5 Jiabin Wu Associate Professor jwu5@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 475 PLC Fall 2022: 12:30pm-1:30pm Monday 12:30pm-1:30pm Tuesday 541-346-5778
kaishu Kaishu Wu PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student kaishu@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-3093
qwu2 Q Wu PhD
sharonyi Yi-Hsuan Wu Graduate Employee sharonyi@uoregon.edu 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
swu8 Shuhao Wu Graduate Student swu8@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Willamette 273
wendiw Wendi Wu PhD Candidate, Finance wendiw@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 291C #30 Anstett Hall 541-346-4812
yulingw Yuling Wu Master's Student yulingw@uoregon.edu
ywu2 Youchang Wu Associate Professor of Finance | John B. Rogers Research Scholar | Coordinator, Finance PhD Program ywu2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 384 Lillis Hall 541-346-5126
awright6 Anna Wright Research Assistant awright6@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 424 LISB (541)-346-4815
awright8 Alohi Wright Undergraduate Program Coordinator Pronouns: she/her/hers awright8@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 216 Villard Hall 541-346-4171
emwright Em Wright Visiting Assistant Professor emwright@uoregon.edu Law-JD 341 Knight Law Center 541-346-3895
julietwr Juliet Wright Graduate Student julietwr@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette
jwright8 Jonathan Wright PhD Student General Linguistics Program jwright8@uoregon.edu 1629 Moss St., Rm 104 541-346-3945