Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
paulaw Paula Wright English Graduate Student / GE paulaw@uoregon.edu
jwright8 Jonathan Wright PhD Student General Linguistics Program jwright8@uoregon.edu Linguistics 1629 Moss St., Rm 104
mlwright Wright mlwright@uoregon.edu 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8104
kwright Kris Wright Doctoral Student kwright@uoregon.edu SOJC 541-346-8459
mkwright Michelle Wright Speech and Language Pathologist mkwright@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 708-305-4759
awright6 Anna Wright Research Assistant awright6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 424 LISB (541)-346-4815
jdwren Julie Wren Assistant Dean Accreditation and Assessment jdwren@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO 541-346-8249
joanw Joan Wozniak Courtesy Research Associate joanw@uoregon.edu Anthropology
swooten Stephen Wooten Associate Professor Director of Food Studies; Provost's Teaching Academy Member swooten@uoregon.edu International Studies 354 PLC By appointment 541-346-5434
tel Tel Woolsey Web Accessibility Specialist tel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 144 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2596
mwool Marjorie Woollacott Professor Emeritus mwool@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 541-346-4144
awoody Ashley Woody PhD Candidate awoody@uoregon.edu IRES, Sociology 718 PLC Spring 2021: 3:00-4:30 PM Wednesdays (By Appointment & Via Zoom) 541-346-5002
cwoodwar Charles Woodward ENR Faculty Fellow cwoodwar@uoregon.edu 409F Knight Law Center 541-346-0311
rogerw Roger Woods Grants/Contract Technician rogerw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 125 Straub Hall 541-346-4934
janetw Janet Woodruff-Borden Professor Executive Vice Provost for Academic Affairs janetw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 208 Johnson Hall 541-346-8994
jeffreyw Jeffrey Woodbury Director of Information and Instructional Technology jeffreyw@uoregon.edu 130J HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1816
mewood Mary Wood Professor Director of Graduate Studies mewood@uoregon.edu English Department 445 PLC W 2-3, R 12-2, or email for appt. 541-346-3010
swood Stephanie Wood Director of Wired Humanities Projects and Senior Research Associate swood@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach, Humanities Program 2085 University Street 541-344-1839
miche Michelle Wood Professor miche@uoregon.edu Biology Department 475 Onyx Bridge 541-346-0454
twood Tyler Wood Speech and Language Pathologist twood@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-520-2583
lathamw Latham Wood Graduate student lathamw@uoregon.edu Anthropology Remote Office hours held remotely
mwood Mary Wood Philip H. Knight Professor, Faculty Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Center Law, Law-JD 306E Knight Law Center 541-346-3842
mwood13 Micaela Wood Doctoral Student mwood13@uoregon.edu Economics 518 PLC Winter 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1261
wonham Henry Wonham Professor wonham@uoregon.edu English Department 436 Tykeson Hall No office hours; available by email 541-346-3266
twongpho Thipkanok Wongphothiphan Doctoral Student twongpho@uoregon.edu SOJC
cwong3 Cathy Wong Assistant Professor cwong3@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-7323
wfwong Woan Foong Wong Assistant Professor wfwong@uoregon.edu Economics 539 PLC Winter 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1335
lwolvert Lisa Wolverton Professor lwolvert@uoregon.edu History, Medieval Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 325 McKenzie Hall Winter 2020, Tuesdays 2:00–3:30 p.m. or by appointment 541-346-6158
wolfe Jerry Wolfe Professor Emeritus wolfe@uoregon.edu Mathematics
ewolf2 Juan Wolf Assistant Professor of Ethnomusicology ewolf2@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, SAIL 126 Music 541-346-2852
emrakebw Emrakeb Woldearegay Doctoral Student emrakebw@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
hwolcott Harry Wolcott (1929-2012) Anthropology
awojick Amanda Wojick Professor and Department Head Ann Swindells Chair awojick@uoregon.edu Art 108 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-2627
dwojcik Daniel Wojcik Professor dwojcik@uoregon.edu English Department 463 PLC Winter 2021: Tues., 12:00 – 3:00 p.m.; I will be online during these hours. 541-346-3946
mwixwat Maria Wixwat Doctoral Student mwixwat@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
rwixman Ronald Wixman Professor Emeritus rwixman@uoregon.edu Geography
awix Andrew Wix Graduate Employee awix@uoregon.edu History 340E McKenzie Hall Tuesday and Friday 10:00–11:00 a.m.
mindyw Mindy Wittkop Director, Supervising Attorney, and Instructor, Business Law Clinic mindyw@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Clinics 541-346-1693
jwitte John Witte Senior Instructor Emeritus jwitte@uoregon.edu English Department Checking email intermittently
cwise Charlotte Wise Research Staff cwise@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 470 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2401
nwirtz Nick Wirtz Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE nwirtz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
awinner3 Amelia Winner Ph.D. Student awinner3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
fwinklme Frank Winklmeier Senior Research Associate I fwinklme@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland 412-276-70749
owing Olivia Wing Graduate Employee owing@uoregon.edu History, IRES 340S McKenzie Hall W'21: M/Th 3:00 - 4:00 pm, or by appt.
djw34 David Wineland Philip H. Knight Distinguished Research Chair Research Professor, Department of Physics djw34@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall EUGENE 541-346-5262
nwinder2 Nicholas Winder Graduate Employee nwinder2@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 110 Pacific Hall 541-346-5058
winbrock Ian Winbrock MCST Program Assistant winbrock@uoregon.edu SOJC 110D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3579
gwimer Grace Wimer EI/ECSE Specialist gwimer@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6718
lisaw Lisa Wimberley Web App Support Coordinator lisaw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2573
mwilson Malcolm Wilson Professor of Classics, Graduate Advisor mwilson@uoregon.edu Classics, Philosophy Department, SAIL 320 Susan Campbell Hall Zoom (email for link): Mondays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays 12:00pm-12:50pm and by appointment 541-346-4155