Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rschuman Rebecca Schuman Pro Tem Instructor rschuman@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 107C Friendly Hall Fall 2021: Wednesday: 1:00-2:00pm and Thursday: 8:30-10:00am; email for Zoom link
kschulz2 Katie Schulz User Support Representative kschulz2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-2071
bss Brad Schultz Graduate Employee bss@uoregon.edu 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
lschultz Lucy C. Schultz ABD Ph.D. lschultz@uoregon.edu Philosophy
reannas Reanna Schultz Studio Technician, Sculpture reannas@uoregon.edu Art Northsite A
schultz1 Adam Schultz Pro Tem Instructor schultz1@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
schultzr Rebecca Schultz Composition Program Coordinator schultzr@uoregon.edu English 301F Tykeson Hall Eugene Zoom Appt. Only (24 hr. notice)
kschull Kennedy Schull Assistant Director, Warsaw Sports Business Center kschull@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-2218
dschuler Dan Schuler Instructor dschuler@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
shelleyb Shelley Schuler Pro Tem Instructor shelleyb@uoregon.edu
andriy Andrew Schular Pro Tem Instructor andriy@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
larryschucht Larry Schucht Adjunct Instructor larsch@saif.com
lschucht Larry Schucht Pro Tem Instructor lschucht@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Bldg. 541-346-3837
jschrop2 Jeremy Schropp Studio Technician, Art & Technology jschrop2@uoregon.edu Art 125 Millrace 2
jschroe9 Jeff Schroeder Associate Professor jschroe9@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Religious Studies 332 Susan Campbell 541-346-4165
zschroe2 Zachary Schroeder Doctoral Student zschroe2@uoregon.edu Psychology 339 Straub Hall
mschrod2 Madison Schroder Doctoral Student Graduate Employee mschrod2@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC Sp 24: Wednesday 9:30am-11:30pm
mschrode Matthew Schroder Doctoral Student mschrode@uoregon.edu 144 Franklin Bldg.
jschrein Jason Schreiner Adjunct Instructor, Environmental Studies jschrein@uoregon.edu 403 Straub Hall 541-346-3484
grantsch Grant Schoonover Director of Pathway Oregon grantsch@uoregon.edu SAIL 101 Oregon Hall 541-346-3211
jschombe James Schombert Professor jschombe@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 461 Willamette Hall 541-346-5214
kscholz Kate Scholz PhD Candidate kscholz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 218
carries Carrie Scholtes Doctoral Candidate carries@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
rmss Robert Schofield Research Associate Professor rmss@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics B2 Volcanology 541-346-4783
schoeber Mira Schoeberlein Graduate Employee schoeber@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
sschnuck Scott Schnuck Pro Tem Instructor sschnuck@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
cschnei3 Christina Schneider Academic Program Coordinator cschnei3@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy, Prevention Science
cschnei7 Charlie Schneider Creative Writing Graduate Student cschnei7@uoregon.edu
lauries Laurie Schneider Grants Technician lauries@uoregon.edu Physics 162 Willamette Hall 541-346-5405
lschnei5 Leah Schneider Senior Instructor I of Marketing lschnei5@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 423 Lillis Hall 541-346-7532
mhschnei Michael Schneider Pro Tem Instructor mhschnei@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
elsch Eleanor Schnee Graduate Student elsch@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette
simones Simone Schnabler Senior Research Assistant I simones@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Ctr for the Prevention of Abuse & Neglect 541-346-7484
schmunkd David Schmunk Interim Faculy Support Coordinator, ASU #3 schmunkd@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Classics, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Philosophy PLC 311 Eugene 7:30 am to 4:00 pm 541-346-5053
jbschmor John Schmor Associate Professor jbschmor@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 105 Villard Hall 541-346-4177
vivian Vivian Schmolke Pro Tem Instructor vivian@uoregon.edu 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 119 Not teaching ENG or WR courses this term 541-346-0354
sschmitt Sara Schmitt Bricker/Squires Faculty Chair in Early Intervention Associate Professor sschmitt@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
schmitke Alison Schmitke Undergraduate Degree Program Director schmitke@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 124G Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1708
ellens Ellen Schmidt-Devlin Cofounder and Executive Director, Sports Product Management Program ellens@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 70 NW Couch St Ste 320 503-412-3707
matts Matt Schmidt Academic IT Manager matts@uoregon.edu SAIL, SOJC 112 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2170
sschmid3 Steve Schmidt Instructor of Management sschmid3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 198 Anstett Hall 541-346-9244
mschloss Mindy Schlossberg Speech and Language Pathologist mschloss@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-912-9476
schlossb Marc Schlossberg Professor, City & Regional Planning Co-Director Sustainable Cities Institute (SCI) schlossb@uoregon.edu PPPM 247B Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2046
jschleg3 Joanna Schlegelmilch GE jschleg3@uoregon.edu Global Studies PLC 314 Wednesday 3:30-5
mschind2 Mindy Schindler Instructor of Management mschind2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 250B Lillis Hall
attilas Attila Schillinger Professor of Practice Director, Strategic Communication Master’s Program attilas@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 325 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3511
pres Michael H. Schill President and Professor of Law pres@uoregon.edu 541-346-3036
kschild2 Kristin Schild Postdoctoral Scientist kschild2@uoregon.edu
ejschiff Eric Schiff Instructor ejschiff@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 178 Onyx Bridge 541-346-3639
aschian4 Augie Schiano Ph.D. aschian4@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene 541-346-7352