Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rjd Russell Donnelly Professor, 1930-2015 rjd@uoregon.edu Physics Department 77 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4226
mdonkin Michael Donkin English Doctoral Student mdonkin@uoregon.edu English Department
zhenshan Alex Dong M.A. zhenshan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
sdonalds Sarah Donaldson Doctoral Student sdonalds@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 117 LISB
sethd Seth Donahue Graduate Employee sethd@uoregon.edu Human Physiology BSSC 6-4114
domingue David Dominguez Graduate Employee domingue@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only
mdolezal Mary-Lyon Dolezal Participating Faculty mdolezal@uoregon.edu History, Religious Studies
cdoe Chris Doe Professor cdoe@uoregon.edu Biology Department 303C LISB 541-346-4877
edodge Eric Dodge Summer Session Instructor edodge@uoregon.edu Economics 414 PLC
sdocksta Sue Dockstader Graduate Employee sdocksta@uoregon.edu Sociology 620 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only
cdlouhy Curtis Dlouhy Doctoral Student cdlouhy@uoregon.edu Economics 454 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-7755
djiffack Andre Djiffack Associate Professor of French djiffack@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 210 Friendly Hall Thursdays: 11:30 am-12:15 pm and 3:00 pm-3:45 pm 541-346-0958
ddixon Don Dixon ITC 1 ddixon@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
rdirks Ryan Dirks Pro Tem Instructor rdirks@uoregon.edu Eugene
rdinitto Rachel DiNitto Associate Professor, Japanese Literature rdinitto@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 301 Friendly Hall 541-346-4012
rdinapol Robert DiNapoli Graduate Student rdinapol@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon 365B
mdillard Michael Dillard Graduate Student mdillard@uoregon.edu Physics Department 73A Willamette Hall (541) 346-4780
siarra Diggs siarra@uoregon.edu
diethelm Jerome Diethelm Professor Emeritus diethelm@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 199A Gilbert Hall 541-346-1441
dier Dean Dier English Alumni dier@uoregon.edu
kdicus Kevin Dicus Assistant Professor kdicus@uoregon.edu Classics 354 Susan Campbell Hall TBA 541-346-4087
adickman Alan Dickman Research Associate Professor Emeritus adickman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 137 Huestis Hall 541-346-4502
cldickey Connie Dickey First-Year French Supervisor cldickey@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 105D Friendly Hall Mondays 12:30-12:40 pm and Thursdays 2:00-2:50 pm, and by apptmt 541-346-4025
kindrad Kindra De’Arman Graduate Employee kindrad@uoregon.edu Sociology 618 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only
uuebner Juanita Devereaux Senior Instructor of Spanish II uuebner@uoregon.edu Romance Languages UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesdays 1:00-3:00 541-346-4050
miriamd Miriam Deutsch Professor miriamd@uoregon.edu Physics Department 275 Willamette Hall 541-346-5973
sierrad Sierra Deutsch Graduate Employee sierrad@uoregon.edu Sociology
mdetweil Mark Detweiler Science Lab Preparator mdetweil@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall (541) 346-0689
cdethier Christophe Dethier PhD student (Akhtari) cdethier@uoregon.edu Mathematics 214M Deady Hall 541-346-3908
kdestasi Krista DeStasio Doctoral Student kdestasi@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB
jdestac4 Jamie Destache Graduate Employee jdestac4@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
desh Nilendra Deshpande Professor emeritus desh@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 476 Willamette Hall 541-346-5225
deross Jennifer DeRoss English Alumni deross@uoregon.edu
kellyd Kelly Densmore Pro Tem Instructor kellyd@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Lawrence Hall mezzanine 271 Eugene By appointment only 541-221-2245
mjdennis Matthew Dennis Professor Emeritus mjdennis@uoregon.edu History, Humanities Program, Judaic Studies Program 357 McKenzie Hall
rdennis Cameron Dennis Graduate Student rdennis@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall
kdenning Kathryn Denning Doctoral Student kdenning@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
deng Yan Deng MA Student Language Teaching Studies deng@uoregon.edu Linguistics
adelouiz Alicia DeLouize Graduate Student adelouiz@uoregon.edu Anthropology 366 Condon Hall - Purple (541) 346-5109
kassia Kassia Dellabough Senior Instructor Director of Student Services Hub (PODS) kassia@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin, College of Design, Design Student Services 264B Lawrence Hall 541-346-8272
alonsod Alonso Delfin Ares de Parga Pre-PhD student alonsod@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11A Deady Hall 541-346-4730
delancey Scott Delancey Professor delancey@uoregon.edu Linguistics 273 Straub Hall Winter: TBD 541-346-3901
edh Emily Delaine Graduate Employee edelaine@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Winter 2018: By appointment only
sdeitz Shiloh Deitz PhD Student sdeitz@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 6-4965
cdehle Crystal Dehle Clinical Associate Professor, Clinic Director cdehle@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 192 Straub Hall 541-346-4925
laurie Laurie deGonzalez Senior Instructor II, Second-Year French Supervisor laurie@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 227 Friendly Hall Tuesdays 10 a.m.-11:50 a.m. 541-346-0954
shikhade Shikhadeep DeFazio Graduate student shikhade@uoregon.edu Physics Department 255A Willamette 541-346-5863
debevois Ken DeBevoise Participating faculty debevois@uoregon.edu
rdebell Rosemary Debell Pro Tem Instructor rdebell@uoregon.edu English Department
derose Vickie De Rose Professor Bioinorganic Chemistry, Biophysical Chemistry & Chemical Biology derose@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355A Klamath Hall 541-346-3568