Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
micad Mica Davis GE Doctoral Student micad@uoregon.edu Political Science 831 PLC Mon 9:00-10:00 (weeks 1-10 & finals week)
hdavis Howard Davis Professor hdavis@uoregon.edu Architecture 321 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3665
bdavis9 Ben Davis Graduate Employee bdavis9@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
champd Champ Davis Pre-PhD student champd@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C Deady Hall 541-346-4728
rdavis7 Ainsley Davis English Graduate Student / GE rdavis7@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 33 541-346-0530
bdavies Ben Davies Research Assistant bdavies@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 495 Straub Hall
wdavie William E. Davie Emeritus Faculty wdavie@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
davidson John Davidson Instructor and Undergraduate Academic Advisor davidson@uoregon.edu Political Science 913 PLC Tues, Wed, Thurs 10:00 - 3:00 (weeks 1-10); Tue, Wed 10:00 - 3 & Thurs 10-12 (finals week) 541-346-4540
adattagu Aparajita Dattagupta Postdoctoral Research Scholar adattagu@uoregon.edu Physics Department CERN, Switzerland 412-276-74392
dassow George von Dassow Assistant Professor dassow@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst of Marine Biology, ext 338 541-888-2581
prd Paul Dassonville Associate Professor prd@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 331 LISB 541-346-4956
mdas Madhurima Das Graduate Employee mdas@uoregon.edu Sociology 331 HEN; 605 PLC No office hours this term
ldarwin Liliana Darwin Lopez Senior Instructor of Spanish and Spanish Heritage Language Maestra de español como segunda lengua y lengua de herencia ldarwin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall Viernes 1:30-3:30 p.m., por cita 541-346-4104
ddd Deana Dartt-Newton Pro Tem Instructor ddd@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 254 Lawrence Eugene 541-346-2687
garyd Gary Darnielle Instructor garyd2004@comcast.net PPPM 13 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3635
jdaria James Daria Graduate Student jdaria@uoregon.edu Anthropology (541) 346-5109
sdahl Sonja Dahl Fibers Studio Manager and Technician Research Associate sdahl@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 1, 201 (loft in West entry) 541-686-8005
vcutz Vanessa Cutz ProTem Instructor vcutz@uoregon.edu English Department 213 PLC Spring term: TR 5:00-6:00, 7:30-8:30 541-346-3924
cwc Charles Curtis Professor Emeritus cwc@uoregon.edu Mathematics 447 Willamette Hall 541-346-5220
curry2 Elizabeth Curry English Graduate Student / GE Assistant Director, Center for Teaching Writing curry2@uoregon.edu English Department 241 PLC Winter term: W 10:00-1:00 (541) 346-0531
cupo Dimitra Cupo Graduate Employee cupo@uoregon.edu Sociology 712 PLC Winter 2018: Tuesday 12-2 PM
jeaninec Jeanine Cunningham Graduate Employee jeaninec@uoregon.edu Sociology 622 PLC Winter 2018: Monday 11 AM-12 PM, Wednesday 3-4 PM
mcunning Myles Cunningham M.A. mcunning@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
zcunning Zachary Cunningham Lab Aide zcunning@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ncummins Nicole Cummins Doctoral Student ncummins@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 432 Straub Hall By appointment only 541-346-1973
kcc KC Culver Trades Maintenance Worker 2 kcc@uoregon.edu College of Design Shire, Skamainia Co Eugene 541-225-8133
bcullen Brendan Cullen Doctoral Student bcullen@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ecuffari Elena Cuffari Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2012-2015 Marie Curie Postdoctoral Fellow, Experienced Researcher, TESIS ITN ecuffari@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
pcsonka Paul Csonka Professor pcsonka@uoregon.edu Physics Department 458 Willamette Hall 541-346-5205
jcrozier Josh Crozier Ph.D. Student jcrozier@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 115 Eugene, OR
mcrowson Michelle Crowson Comparative Literature Graduate Student mcrowson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department
scrown Sarah Crown GE Doctoral Student scrown@uoregon.edu Political Science 831 PLC Wed 1:00-2:00 (weeks 1-10); Mon 1:00-2:00 (finals week)
scrow Sam Crow Help Desk Manager scrow@uoregon.edu CASIT 440EFG McKenzie Hall 541-346-5970
jcross James Crosswhite Professor jcross@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 258 PLC Winter Term: MW 1:00-2:30 541-346-3956
byronc Byron Critchfield Graduate Student byronc@uoregon.edu Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
cristea Anca Cristea Associate Professor cristea@uoregon.edu Economics 514 PLC Winter 2018: By appointment only 541-346-1245
wcresko Bill Cresko Professor wcresko@uoregon.edu Biology Department 312 Pacific Hall 541-346-4779
feather Feather Crawford Graduate Employee feather@uoregon.edu History 350G McKenzie Hall 541-346-1368
bcraven Robert Craven English Graduate Student / GE bcraven@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 213 Winter Term: M 10:00-12:00, 1:00-2:00 (541) 346-3924
berndc Bernd Crasemann Professor emeritus berndc@uoregon.edu Physics Department
mcranor Matt Cranor Grants Administrator mcranor@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 120D Deschutes Hall 541-346-4411
tmc Michelle Crane Instructor tmc@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall
jcrandal Jessica Crandall GE Doctoral Student jcrandal@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC Mon 10:00-11:00 (weeks 1-10 & finals week)
jkcramer Jane Cramer Associate Professor jkcramer@uoregon.edu Political Science 820 PLC Tues 10-1 (weeks 1-10 & finals week) 541-346-4626
craig3 Carolyn Craig Instructor craig3@uoregon.edu Women's And Gender Studies 677 E 12th Ave Ste 500 541-346-1845
ncox Nikki Cox Graduate Student ncox@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365A Condon Hall Available via Skype; appt by email request (541) 346-5109
maxiec Maxie Cox Folklore Graduate Student maxiec@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
cox6 Charles Cox Fiscal Manager charles@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 120A Deschutes Hall 541-346-4143
acowan Alec Cowan Student Office Assistant acowan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
lcottam Lena Cottam Graduate Coordinator lcottam@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 102 Friendly Hall 541-346-4013