Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mdavis8 Maya Davis Pre-PhD student mdavis8@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B Deady Hall 541-346-4729
micad Mica Davis GE Doctoral Student micad@uoregon.edu Political Science 831 PLC F 12:00-1:00 (weeks 1-10 & finals week)
hdavis Howard Davis Professor hdavis@uoregon.edu Architecture 321 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3665
bdavis9 Ben Davis Graduate Employee bdavis9@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
champd Champ Davis Pre-PhD student champd@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C Deady Hall 541-346-4728
rdavis7 Ainsley Davis English Graduate Student / GE rdavis7@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 33 541-346-0530
bdavies Ben Davies Research Assistant bdavies@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 495 Straub Hall
wdavie William E. Davie Emeritus Faculty wdavie@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
davidson John Davidson Instructor and Undergraduate Academic Advisor davidson@uoregon.edu Political Science 913 PLC T, W, R 10:00 - 3:00 (all term including Finals Week) 541-346-4540
adattagu Aparajita Dattagupta Postdoctoral Research Scholar adattagu@uoregon.edu Physics Department
dassow George von Dassow Assistant Professor dassow@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst of Marine Biology, ext 338 541-888-2581
prd Paul Dassonville Associate Professor prd@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 331 LISB Mondays and Wednesdays 2-3 & by appointment 541-346-4956
mdas Madhurima Das Graduate Employee mdas@uoregon.edu Sociology 331 HEN; 605 PLC No office hours this term
ldarwin Liliana Darwin Lopez Senior Instructor of Spanish and Spanish Heritage Language Profesora de Español Como Lengua de Herencia, Español Como Segunda Lengua ldarwin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall 541-346-4104
ddd Deana Dartt-Newton Pro Tem Instructor ddd@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 254 Lawrence Eugene 541-346-2687
garyd Gary Darnielle Instructor garyd2004@comcast.net PPPM 13 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3635
jdaria James Daria Graduate Student jdaria@uoregon.edu Anthropology none Fall term (541) 346-5109
sdahl Sonja Dahl Fibers Technician sdahl@uoregon.edu Art
vcutz Vanessa Cutz ProTem Instructor vcutz@uoregon.edu English Department 213 PLC Spring term: TR 5:00-6:00, 7:30-8:30 541-346-3924
cwc Charles Curtis Professor Emeritus cwc@uoregon.edu Mathematics 447 Willamette Hall 541-346-5220
curry2 Elizabeth Curry English Graduate Student / GE Assistant Director, Center for Teaching Writing curry2@uoregon.edu English Department 241 PLC T 12:00-2:00 (541) 346-0531
cupo Dimitra Cupo Graduate Employee cupo@uoregon.edu Sociology 712 PLC Tuesday: 12:00-2:00
jeaninec Jeanine Cunningham Graduate Employee jeaninec@uoregon.edu Sociology 622 PLC By appointment
mcunning Myles Cunningham M.A. mcunning@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
zcunning Zachary Cunningham Lab Aide zcunning@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ncummins Nicole Cummins Doctoral Student ncummins@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 432 Straub Hall 541-346-1973
kcc KC Culver Trades Maintenance Worker 2 kcc@uoregon.edu College of Design Shire, Skamainia Co Eugene 541-225-8133
bcullen Brendan Cullen Doctoral Student bcullen@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ecuffari Elena Cuffari Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2012-2015 Marie Curie Postdoctoral Fellow, Experienced Researcher, TESIS ITN ecuffari@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
pcsonka Paul Csonka Professor pcsonka@uoregon.edu Physics Department 458 Willamette Hall 541-346-5205
jcrozier Josh Crozier Ph.D. Student jcrozier@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 115 Eugene, OR
mcrowson Michelle Crowson Comparative Literature Graduate Student mcrowson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
scrown Sarah Crown GE Doctoral Student scrown@uoregon.edu Political Science 831 PLC R 3:30-4:30 (weeks 1-9) ; R 3:30-5:30 (week 10) ; No finals week hours
scrow Sam Crow Help Desk Manager scrow@uoregon.edu CASIT 440EFG McKenzie Hall 541-346-5970
jcross James Crosswhite Professor jcross@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 258 PLC Fall term: by appointment 541-346-3956
byronc Byron Critchfield Graduate Student byronc@uoregon.edu Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
cristea Anca Cristea Associate Professor cristea@uoregon.edu Economics 514 PLC By appointment 541-346-1245
wcresko Bill Cresko Professor wcresko@uoregon.edu Biology Department 312 Pacific Hall 541-346-4779
feather Feather Crawford Graduate Employee feather@uoregon.edu History 350G McKenzie Hall 541-346-1368
bcraven Robert Craven English Graduate Student / GE bcraven@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 213 T 12:00-1:30, W 2:00-3:30 (541) 346-3924
berndc Bernd Crasemann Professor emeritus berndc@uoregon.edu Physics Department
mcranor Matt Cranor Grants Administrator mcranor@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 120D Deschutes Hall 541-346-4411
tmc Michelle Crane Instructor tmc@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall
jcrandal Jessica Crandall GE Doctoral Student jcrandal@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC W 12:00-1:00 (weeks 1-10) ; No finals week hours
jkcramer Jane Cramer Associate Professor jkcramer@uoregon.edu Political Science 820 PLC M 3:30-5:00 & F 12:00-1:30 (weeks 1-10); M 11:00-2:00 (Finals Week) 541-346-4626
craig3 Carolyn Craig Instructor craig3@uoregon.edu Women's And Gender Studies 677 E 12th Ave Ste 500 Thursdays 4:30pm-6:30pm 541-346-1845
ncox Nikki Cox Graduate Student ncox@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365A Condon Hall T/R 11:30-12:30 (541) 346-5109
maxiec Maxie Cox Folklore Graduate Student maxiec@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
cox6 Charles Cox Fiscal Manager charles@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 120A Deschutes Hall 541-346-4143
acowan Alec Cowan Student Office Assistant acowan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department