Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dracobly Alexander Dracobly Senior Instructor dracobly@uoregon.edu College Scholars, History, SAIL 329 McKenzie Hall Fall 2018: Thursday/Friday 9:30-11:00 am. 541-346-5910
doxsee Kenneth Doxsee Professor Organic, Organometallic, Solid-State, & Analytical Chemistry doxsee@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 413 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg 541-346-4628
downesb Bryan Downes Professor Emeritus downesb@uoregon.edu PPPM 541-683-1251
douglas Sarah Douglas Professor Emerita douglas@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 341 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3974
dou Dejing Dou Professor dou@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 303 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4572
adossin Alexandre Dossin Associate Professor of Piano Performance and Piano Literature adossin@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 265 Music 541-346-3781
jdoss Joel Doss Graduate Student jdoss@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 453 Willamette Hall
rdorsey Rebecca Dorsey Professor rdorsey@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305D Cascade Hall 541-346-4431
trishd Trish Dorman Associate Director of Business Operations trishd@uoregon.edu SAIL 104B Esslinger Hall 541-346-1043
dorantes Angel Dorantes Undergraduate Advising & Retention Coordinator dorantes@uoregon.edu 124A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0658
bdoppelt Bob Doppelt Pro Tem Instructor bob@trig-cli.org P.O. Box 51341 Eugene 541-744-7072
adonohue Allison Donohue Creative Writing Graduate Student adonohue@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
donofrio Mark Donofrio Associate Professor donofrio@uoregon.edu Architecture 317 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8257
rjd Russell Donnelly Professor, 1930-2015 rjd@uoregon.edu Physics Department 77 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4226
mdonkin Michael Donkin English Doctoral Student / GE mdonkin@uoregon.edu English Department
zhenshan Alex Dong M.A. zhenshan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
sdonalds Sarah Donaldson Doctoral Student sdonalds@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 117 LISB
sethd Seth Donahue Graduate Employee sethd@uoregon.edu Human Physiology B10 Mac Court 541-346-4114
domingue David Dominguez Graduate Employee domingue@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only
mdolezal Mary-Lyon Dolezal Participating Faculty mdolezal@uoregon.edu History, Religious Studies
cdoe Chris Doe Professor cdoe@uoregon.edu Biology Department 303C LISB 541-346-4877
edodge Eric Dodge Summer Session Instructor edodge@uoregon.edu Economics 414 PLC
sdocksta Sue Dockstader Graduate Employee sdocksta@uoregon.edu Sociology 620 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only
cdlouhy Curtis Dlouhy Doctoral Student cdlouhy@uoregon.edu Economics 454 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-7755
djiffack Andre Djiffack Associate Professor of French djiffack@uoregon.edu African Studies, Romance Languages 210 Friendly Hall Thursdays, 2:00 pm - 3:50pm 541-346-0958
ddixon Don Dixon ITC 2 ddixon@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
rdirks Ryan Dirks Pro Tem Instructor rdirks@uoregon.edu Eugene
rdinitto Rachel DiNitto Associate Professor, Japanese Literature rdinitto@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 301 Friendly Hall 541-346-4012
rdinapol Robert DiNapoli Graduate Student rdinapol@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon Hall 365B (541) 346-5109
sdimakis Sarah Dimakis Doctoral Student sdimakis@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mdillard Michael Dillard Graduate Student mdillard@uoregon.edu Physics Department 73A Willamette Hall (541) 346-4780
siarra Diggs siarra@uoregon.edu
diethelm Jerome Diethelm Professor Emeritus diethelm@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 199A Gilbert Hall 541-346-1441
dier Dean Dier English Alumni dier@uoregon.edu
kdicus Kevin Dicus Assistant Professor kdicus@uoregon.edu Classics 354 Susan Campbell Hall TBA 541-346-4087
adickman Alan Dickman Research Associate Professor Emeritus adickman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 137 Huestis Hall 541-346-4502
cldickey Connie Dickey 1st- & (Interim) 2nd-Year French Supervisor Senior Instructor I of French cldickey@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 105D Friendly Hall M 12:00-12:50 & Th 10:20-11:10 & by apptmt 541-346-4025
kindrad Kindra De’Arman Graduate Employee kindrad@uoregon.edu Sociology 618 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only
adewan Anudeep Dewan Master's Student adewan@uoregon.edu Geography 247A Columbia Hall
uuebner Juanita Devereaux Senior Instructor of Spanish II uuebner@uoregon.edu Romance Languages UofO Annex, Ste 6 Tuesdays & Wednesdays 11:00-11:50 541-346-4057
miriamd Miriam Deutsch Professor miriamd@uoregon.edu Physics Department 275 Willamette Hall 541-346-5973
sierrad Sierra Deutsch Graduate Employee sierrad@uoregon.edu Sociology
mdetweil Mark Detweiler Science Lab Preparator mdetweil@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall (541) 346-0689
cdethier Christophe Dethier PhD student (Akhtari) cdethier@uoregon.edu Mathematics M214 Deady Hall 541-346-3908
kdestasi Krista DeStasio Doctoral Student kdestasi@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB
jdestac4 Jamie Destache Graduate Employee jdestac4@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
desh Nilendra Deshpande Professor emeritus desh@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 476 Willamette Hall 541-346-5225
deross Jennifer DeRoss English Alumni deross@uoregon.edu
kellyd Kelly Densmore Pro Tem Instructor kellyd@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Lawrence Hall mezzanine 271 Eugene By appointment only 541-221-2245
mjdennis Matthew Dennis Professor Emeritus mjdennis@uoregon.edu History, Humanities Program, Judaic Studies Program