Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
wwatters Bill Watterson Graduate student wwatters@uoregon.edu Physics Department 72 Willamette Hall
karinw Karin Sprei Watson M.A. karinw@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
swatson9 Shelley Watson Practicum Supervisor Clinical Supervisor swatson9@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 268 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene
mlwc Marjorie Watkins Cherkasky FIND Trainer mlwc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB Eugene 541-346-3441
watkins4 James Watkins Associate Professor watkins4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205A Cascade Hall 541-346-4681
cathyw Cathy Watkins Project Coordinator cathyw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 249 541-346-8978
jwaters Jessa Waters Academic Advisor, Portland jwaters@uoregon.edu Architecture, College of Design, Historic Preservation, School of Art + Design 70 NW Couch St., Rm 454 503-412-0472
mwassmer McKenzi Wassmer Master's Student mwassmer@uoregon.edu Economics
jwasko Janet Wasko Professor, Philip H. Knight Chair in Communication Research, Media Studies Area Director jwasko@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 208 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4174
pwash Philip Washbourne Associate Professor pwash@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology Department 334 D Huestis Hall 541-346-4138
hwarwick Haven Warwick Doctoral Student hwarwick@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
cwarren Charles Warren Graduate student cwarren@uoregon.edu Physics Department 74 Willamette Hall 541-346-4774
micahw Micah Warren Associate Professor micahw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 318 Fenton Hall 541-346-5618
cwarren1 Tyrras Warren Sr. Career Instructor cwarren1@uoregon.edu Art, English Department 103 Millrace 1 Eugene
jwarren Joyce Pualani Warren PostDoctoral Scholar Eth. Lit jwarren@uoregon.edu 265 PLC Not teaching an ENG course Fall 19 541-346-3953
tlw Terri Warpinski Professor Emerita tlw@uoregon.edu Art 152 Millrace III De Pere
alyssawh Alyssa Warnick-Hesse Academic Program Coordinator alyssawh@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-1638
warnek Peter A. Warnek Associate Professor of Philosophy warnek@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 246 Susan Campbell Hall TBA during Fall 2020 541-346-5542
mwarman Maureen Warman Data System Manager Senior Research Assistant I mwarman@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 210 541-346-3833
warden Katie Warden PhD Candidate warden@uoregon.edu Sociology 716 PLC Fall 2020: By email only
wanotaya Max Wanotayaroj Graduate student wanotaya@uoregon.edu Physics Department 414A Willamette Hall (541) 346-5569
ejohnso5 Emily Wanner Portland Program Managing Director ejohnso5@uoregon.edu Law White Stag Portland Program 503-412-0468
hailin Hailin Wang Professor Alec and Kay Keith Chair in Physics hailin@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 274 Willamette Hall 541-346-4758
kuanchi Kuan-Chi Wang PhD Candidate kuanchi@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
kswang Kai Shyang Wang Instructor kswang@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333C Tykeson Hall 541-346-0538
ygwang Yugen Wang Associate Professor, Chinese Literature ygwang@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 304 Friendly Hall 541–515–1747
wwang7 Weicheng Wang Master's Student wwang7@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
jidongw Jidong Wang Pre-PhD student jidongw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 316 Fenton Hall 541-346-8409
bwang8 Benjamin Wang Pro Tem Instructor bwang8@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law School
haowang Hao Wang Retired Faculty haowang@uoregon.edu Mathematics
kwalton Kevin Walton Graduate Student kwalton@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4760
bwalth Brent Walth Assistant Professor bwalth@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 238 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-7642
kwalters Karrie Walters Senior Instructor I Clinical Director - HEDCO ADHD/LD Assessment Clinic kwalters@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services 377 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5176
mwalter Marion Walter Professor Emerita mwalter@uoregon.edu Mathematics
ywalter Yohan Walter Science Lab Preparator Physics Demonstrations ywalter@uoregon.edu Physics Department WIL 142 Eugene 5413464801
lwalsh Lucy Walsh ShakeAlert Regional Coordinator lwalsh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105C Cascade Hall 541-346-4654
walowski Kristina Walowski Alumni walowski@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
swallner Scott Wallner Doctoral Student swallner@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 232 LISB
zwallmar Zach Wallmark Assistant Professor of Musicology zwallmar@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 40 Music 541-346-3761
glynne Glynne Walley Associate Professor, Japanese Literature glynne@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, English Department 423 Friendly Hall
awalley Akiko Walley Maude I. Kerns Associate Professor of Japanese Art awalley@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237A Lawrence Hall Eugene On leave AY20-21 541-346-1800
pwallace Paul Wallace Professor pwallace@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 220 Cascade Hall 541-346-5985
pwalker Peter Walker Professor pwalker@uoregon.edu Geography 100 Condon Hall 541-346-4541
ashwalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor aewalker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 162 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5058
tianw Tian Walker Graduate Student tianw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 308 Condon Hall Office hours held remotely 541-346-5102
waldrop Lindsey Waldrop Graduate Student waldrop@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
kirstinw Kirstin Waldkoenig Ph.D. GE kirstinw@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall TBA during Fall 2020 541-346-5547
sdwald Sarah D Wald Associate Professor, Environmental Studies & English Associate Director of Environmental Studies; Director of Graduate Admissions for English sdwald@uoregon.edu English Department, Environmental Studies, IRES, SAIL 443 PLC S20: TW, 10-11:30 and by appointment. Sign up at: https://goo.gl/ZUocxh; Email sdwald@uoregon.edu for link and password 541-346-1613
swalcot2 Susan Walcott Instructor swalcot2@uoregon.edu Geography 109 Condon Hall 541-346-2353
ewakefie Eleanor Wakefield Career Instructor ewakefie@uoregon.edu English Department 301B Tykeson Hall F20: TUES 1:45-4; THUR by appt 10-12. Standing Tuesday office hours will be linked on Canvas; appts for Thursdays can be arranged via email or Canvas message. 541-346-0055