Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jwalton Jasper Walton Audio Visual Tech 2 jwalton@uoregon.edu Music 163A Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3542
bwalth Brent Walth Assistant Professor bwalth@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 234 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-7642
nwalter7 Nick Walters Pre-PhD student nwalter7@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B University Hall 541-346-4729
kwalters Karrie Walters Senior Instructor I Clinical Director - HEDCO ADHD/LD Assessment Clinic kwalters@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services 377 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5176
ywalter Yohan Walter Science Lab Preparator Physics Demonstrations ywalter@uoregon.edu Physics Department WIL 142 Eugene 5413464801
lwalsh Lucy Walsh ShakeAlert Regional Coordinator lwalsh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 245 541-346-4654
walowski Kristina Walowski Alumni walowski@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
karlw Karl Wallulis Instructor karlw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333D Tykeson Hall 541-346-8403
swallner Scott Wallner Doctoral Student swallner@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 232 LISB
zwallmar Zach Wallmark Assistant Professor of Musicology Affiliated Faculty, Center for Translational Neuroscience zwallmar@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Music 210 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
awalley Akiko Walley Maude I. Kerns Associate Professor of Japanese Art Head, Department of the History of Art and Architecture awalley@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237A Lawrence Hall Eugene On leave AY20-21 541-346-1800
glynne Glynne Walley Associate Professor, Japanese Literature glynne@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 423 Friendly Hall Spring 2022: Thursday 10:00 am -12:00 pm in person (contact me directly for Zoom option)
pwallace Paul Wallace Professor pwallace@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 220 Cascade Hall 541-346-5985
awalkup Anne Walkup MA Student Language Teaching Studies awalkup@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
aewalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor aewalker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 162 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5058
nwalker Natalie Walker Master's Student nwalker@uoregon.edu Economics
tianw Tian Walker Graduate Student tianw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5109
qwalker Quinn Walker Graduate Employee qwalker@uoregon.edu Music 40 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ktwalker Karen E. Walker Assistant Professor Assistant Professor ktwalker@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 212 Alder Bldg 541-346-0544
hwalker Hill Walker Professor Emeritus Co-Director, Institute on Violence and Destructive Behavior hwalker@uoregon.edu College of Education 351 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3591
mwalker9 Michael Walker Scene Shop Coordinator mwalker9@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 117A Theatre Arts 541-346-4105
pwalker Peter Walker Professor of Geography and Environmental Studies pwalker@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 100 Condon Hall 541-346-4541
waldrop Lindsey Waldrop Graduate Student waldrop@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
kirstinw Kirstin Waldkoenig Ph.D. GE kirstinw@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 10-11:50am
sdwald Sarah D Wald Associate Professor, Environmental Studies & English Associate Director of Environmental Studies; Director of Graduate Admissions for English sdwald@uoregon.edu English Department, Environmental Studies, Food Studies, IRES, SAIL 443 PLC S22: Tuesday, 12pm-3pm on Zoom, Sign Up Here: https://goo.gl/ZUocxh 541-346-1613
zwalbrun Zach Walbrun Graduate Student zwalbrun@uoregon.edu OMQ
hwakelam Haley Wakelam Graduate Employee, Romance Languages, MA hwakelam@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Tuesday and Thursday, 10-11 AM
ewakefie Eleanor Wakefield Career Instructor ewakefie@uoregon.edu English Department 301B Tykeson Hall S22: Tuesday in person 12:30-2; Thursday Zoom 12:30-2 541-346-0055
cwaite5 Christine Waite Accounting Coordinator – Wayne Morse Center cwaite5@uoregon.edu Law 280C Knight Law Center 541-346-3723
jensenw Jensen Wainwright Graduate Student jensenw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Wednesdays 12-1 via zoom (or by appointment) 541-346-5109
seanw Sean Wagoner Senior Instructor of Percussion Studies  seanw@uoregon.edu Music  53/58 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-5650
wrw Whitney Wagoner Director of WSMC wrw@uoregon.edu SAIL 445A Lillis Hall 541-346-3706
jlwagner Jane Wagner SPED EI/ECSE Supervisor jlwagner@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave.
kwagle Kate Wagle Professor kwagle@uoregon.edu Art 70 NW Couch, WSB Eugene 503-412-3718
gwages Genevieve Wages Undergraduate student gwages@uoregon.edu OMQ
waff Harve Waff Professor Emeritus waff@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
lwade Louise Wade Professor Emerita lwade@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
hwaddell Heather Waddell Office Specialist hwaddell@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-0748
waddemis Misti Waddell Senior Research Assistant I waddemis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 301 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2635
waddell Glen Waddell Professor waddell@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 533 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1259
awaddell Angela Waddell English Graduate Student awaddell@uoregon.edu English Department 228C PLC S22: MW 11:30am - 1pm, in-person or Zoom 541-346-8750
wacks David Wacks Professor of Spanish: Department Head, Romance Languages wacks@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English Department, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Romance Languages, Spanish 105C Friendly Hall Please email me your availability to set an appointment 541-346-4029
cwachter Claire Wachter Professor of Piano cwachter@uoregon.edu Music 361 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3758
welwood Wendy Waananen Practicum Supervisor welwood@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
thvu Tuong Vu Professor Department Head thvu@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, OCIAS, Political Science 940 PLC Eugene S22 - In person: Tues 1:30-4:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). 541-346-4866
hvos Hilary Vos Career and Internship Counselor, CRES Program hvos@uoregon.edu 137A Knight Law Center 541-346-8094
hvr Heidi von Ravensberg Sr. Research Associate l, Outreach Liaison Coordinator Special Projects hvr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 05 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3600
petevh Peter von Hippel Professor Biophysical Chemistry & Molecular Biology petevh@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 215 Klamath Hall 541-346-6097
rvolker Rachael Volker Pro Tem Instructor rvolker@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
matvogel Matthias Vogel Senior Instructor II and Language Coordinator Faculty in Residence, Global Scholars Hall matvogel@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, SAIL 208 Friendly Hall Winter 2022: Monday and Friday 9:00-9:50am via Zoom 541-346-4053