Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ewakefie Eleanor Wakefield Career Instructor ewakefie@uoregon.edu English Department 301B Tykeson Hall Winter 2021: T 1-2 drop in, 12-1 and 2-3 by appointment using Canvas 541-346-0055
cwaite5 Christine Waite Accounting Coordinator – Wayne Morse Center cwaite5@uoregon.edu Law 280C Knight Law Center 541-346-3723
jensenw Jensen Wainwright Graduate Student jensenw@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon 366 red Office hours held remotely
wrw Whitney Wagoner Director of WSMC wrw@uoregon.edu SAIL 445A Lillis Hall 541-346-3706
awagnon Alex Wagnon Director of Research Implementation awagnon@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 541-346-8064
richardw Richard Wagner Graduate student richardw@uoregon.edu Physics Department 256 Willamette Hall 541-346-5863
jlwagner Jane Wagner SPED EI/ECSE Supervisor jlwagner@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 1500 W. 12th Ave.
kwagle Kate Wagle Professor kwagle@uoregon.edu Art 70 NW Couch, WSB Eugene 503-412-3718
waff Harve Waff Professor Emeritus waff@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
lwade Louise Wade Professor Emerita lwade@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
waddell Glen Waddell Professor waddell@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 533 PLC Winter 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1259
waddemis Misti Waddell Senior Research Assistant I waddemis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 301 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2635
hwaddell Heather Waddell Office Specialist hwaddell@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-0748
awaddell Angela Waddell English Graduate Student awaddell@uoregon.edu English Department
wacks David Wacks Professor of Spanish: Department Head, Romance Languages wacks@uoregon.edu English Department, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Romance Languages, Spanish 105C Friendly Hall Please email me your availability to set an appointment 541-346-4029
welwood Wendy Waananen Practicum Supervisor welwood@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
thvu Tuong Vu Professor Department Head thvu@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, OCIAS, Political Science 940 PLC Eugene Virtual. Fri 9-12 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/94914443632?pwd=YXR2ZUNXbkFybDlIVmw0eG8xMGFmZz09>HERE</a> for Zoom link. 541-346-4866
hvos Hilary Vos Career and Internship Counselor, CRES Program hvos@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES 137A Knight Law Center 541-346-8094
hvr Heidi von Ravensberg Outreach Liaison Professor hvr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Disability Studies, Education Research and Outreach, English Department 05 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3600
petevh Peter von Hippel Professor Biophysical Chemistry & Molecular Biology petevh@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 215 Klamath Hall 541-346-6097
bvollmer Brian Vollmer-Buhl Instructor bvollmer@uoregon.edu Geography
rvolker Rachael Volker Pro Tem Instructor rvolker@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
jvogeler Jesse Vogeler-Wunsch Graduate Student jvogeler@uoregon.edu Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4770
matvogel Matthias Vogel Senior Instructor II and Language Coordinator Faculty in Residence, Global Scholars Hall matvogel@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, SAIL 208 Friendly Hall Winter 2021: Tuesday and Thursday: 11am-12pm via Zoom, email me for sign up sheet 541-346-4053
maev Mae Voeun Graduate Student maev@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4770
jvoelker Julie Voelker-Morris Senior Instructor II/Career Services Director Director, UO Common Reading, See https://fyp.uoregon.edu/common-read jvoelker@uoregon.edu PPPM 121A Hendricks Hall Eugene Email, call, or stop by to make an appointment. 541-346-2179
rmorris1 Robert Voelker-Morris Instructor, Arts & Admin rmorris1@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin, English Department 139 PLC 541-346-1934
pascale Pascale Voelker Research Associate pascale@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall 541-346-5534
dash Dash Vitullo Graduate student dash@uoregon.edu Physics Department 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5528
vitulli Marie Vitulli Professor Emerita vitulli@uoregon.edu Mathematics
kvinyeta Kirsten Vinyeta Graduate Employee kvinyeta@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Sociology 619 PLC Winter 2021: By appointment only (541) 346-5003
clavin Claudia Vincent Research Associate clavin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 307 CSB 541-346-2486
nvillig2 Nathan Villiger Graduate Student nvillig2@uoregon.edu CASIT, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jvilla Janeth Villa Graduate Employee jvilla@uoregon.edu IRES, Sociology 712 PLC Winter 2021: W 12-1 pm, or by appt.
jesusv José Jesús Vilches Aguado Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD student jesusv@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192K Esslinger Hall Eugene 6812859016
nvikulin Nadia Vikulina Graduate Employee nvikulin@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 175 PLC 541-346-5053
nanditav Nandita Vijayakumar Courtesy Appointment nanditav@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall, Rm. 133 541-346-4852
fev Frank Vignola Senior Research Associate fev@uoregon.edu Physics Department 361 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4745
lvidmar Louie Vidmar Technology Support Analyst Information Technology Consultant lvidmar@uoregon.edu College of Design 282 Lawrence Hall Eugene 8:30 am - 5:00 pm 541-346-0338
yosav Yosa Vidal-Collados Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate Spanish-French yosav@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 198C Esslinger Hall Eugene M-W 12:00-12:50 541-346-4497
aaronv Aaron Victorin-Vangerud Pre-PhD student aaronv@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 University Hall 541-346-0986
svicente Sofia Vicente-Vidal Graduate Student svicente@uoregon.edu Anthropology 366 Red Condon Hall Office hours held remotely 541-346-5109
dvetri Dominick "Dom" Vetri Professor Emeritus dvetri@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409D Knight Law Center 541-346-3868
irinav Irina Vetchinkina Doctoral Student Graduate Employee irinav@uoregon.edu Political Science PLC 837 Virtual. Tue 10-11 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/98685651930?pwd=V2t3clZiV2dBMmVtYm1Fa0FnYlkyZz09>HERE</a> for Zoom link. 541-346-4864
asv Adam Vernon English Graduate Student / GE asv@uoregon.edu 371 S20: TR 12-1:30 via Zoom at https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/adamvernon.wr121.spring2020 541-346-1512
averner Andrew Verner Director of PhD Program averner@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 398C Anstett Hall 541-346-3251
vencla Claudia Ventura Senior Instructor I of Italian Second Year Supervisor vencla@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall Eugene Wednesdays 11-11:50am, in Friendly 216 AND Mondays 15-15:50pm, MCK 175 541-346-4039
lvelez Leah Velez Creative Writing Graduate Student lvelez@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
jvelasco Javier Velasco GE Spanish. PhD candidate jvelasco@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 198B Esslinger Hall Tuesdays 10:00 to 11:50 541-346-4497
bveit Brian Veit Graduate Student bveit@uoregon.edu Physics Department 216 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770