Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
qfrazee Tyler Frazee Graduate Employee qfrazee@uoregon.edu 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mfraser3 Megan Fraser Graduate Employee mfraser3@uoregon.edu Music 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
asilia Asilia Franklin-Phipps PhD Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow asilia@uoregon.edu Eugene Spring Term: Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:00-2:00pm
dfrankli Derek Franklin Instructor dfrankli@uoregon.edu
mfranke3 Michael Frankel PhD Candidate, Management mfranke3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 293
afrank3 Abby Frank PhD Candidate, Marketing afrank3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 291 541-346-8886
dfrank David Frank Professor of Rhetoric dfrank@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 210 Chapman Hall Not teaching ENG courses this term 541-346-4198
pfranco Trish Franco M.A. pfranco@uoregon.edu Philosophy
nigelf Nigel Francisco Pro Tem Instructor nigelf@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
gfrancis Giovanni Francischelli Graduate Teaching Fellow gfrancis@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
markf23 Mark Francis Senior Instructor I | Woodward Family Foundation Fellow markf23@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
jfrances Justin Francese Pro Tem Instructor jfrances@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 140 Eugene
ffrances Federica Francesconi Visiting Assistant Professor ffrances@uoregon.edu 354 SC (541) 346-5984
jadef Jade Fraley Academic and Operations Coordinator, ASU #3 jadef@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Classics, Comparative Literature, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Religious Studies 118 PLC M/T/Th 8:30-3:30 (in person)| W 8:30-12:00 (in person) 1:00-4:30 (remote) | F 8:00-4:30 (remote) 541-346-0934
efracchi Elena Fracchia Pro Tem Instructor efracchi@uoregon.edu PPPM 11B Susan Campbell Hall Eugene
fracchia Joseph Fracchia Professor Emeritus of History fracchia@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 306 Chapman Hall 541-346-2516
leahf Leah Foy Grad/Undergrad Secretary leahf@uoregon.edu College Scholars, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall 541-346-4158
mfoxman Maxwell Foxman Assistant Professor mfoxman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 131 Eugene 541-346-3615
dnf Dewey Fox Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE dnf@uoregon.edu 269 PLC S20 F 12-3 via Canvas or email or by appointment 541-346-0050
zackf Zackery Fox PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student zackf@uoregon.edu <p>291 Anstett</p> 541-346-3249
cefowler Clare Fowler Instructor cfowler@mediate.com Law-CRES Knight Law Center
jfowler8 Justin Fowler Director, Portland Architecture Program jfowler8@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Bldg., Ste 457 Portland
mfowlern Madison Fowler ESSP Graduate Student English Department GE mfowlern@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies UO Annex 128 Winter 2024 Tu 5:30-7pm, Th 12:30-2pm
gfourlas George N. Fourlas Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Scholar Visiting Assistant Professor, Hampshire College gfourlas@uoregon.edu Philosophy
afos Audrey Foster MA student afos@uoregon.edu History
cifoster Christopher Foster Professor cifoster@uoregon.edu F' 22: Tuesdays from 9:30 am - 12 noon & 2:00 - 4:00 pm 541-346-0900
jdfoster Julie Foster CSC Grants Accountant jdfoster@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 223 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2878
jfoster John Bellamy Foster Professor Emeritus jfoster@uoregon.edu Sociology 628 PLC Winter 2023: 11:00 A.M.--1:00 P.M. Tuesdays (Zoom Drop-In Office Hours), or by appointment 11:00-12:00 (Email Office Hours) 541-346-5016
kurtisf Kurtis Foster PhD Student General Linguistics Program kurtisf@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
leighf Leigh Foster PhD student (Young) leighf@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-4717
fortuna Amy Fortuna Outreach Coordinator fortuna@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 455B Lillis Hall 541-346-3420
lfortin Lisa Fortin Director Events and Student Recruitment lfortin@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1607
kforten3 Kyle Fortenberry Graduate Student kforten3@uoregon.edu 340P McKenzie M 1-3 ABA 541-346-5908
lnf Lauren Forrest Assistant Professor lnf@uoregon.edu Psychology
cforell Caroline Forell Professor Emerita cforell@uoregon.edu 354 Knight Law Center 541-346-3822
ruthf Ruth Fore Pro Tem Instructor ruthf@uoregon.edu Eugene
eford2 Erik Ford Senior Instructor I of Operations and Business Analytics eford2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 427 Lillis Hall 541-346-4914
fordk Karen J. Ford Professor fordk@uoregon.edu English 401 Tykeson Hall By appt. through Jules Jones (julesj@uoregon.edu)edu 541-346-3902
jennief Jennie Ford Speech Language Pathologist jennief@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-914-3017
lford Leeann Ford Director, Financial Operations lford@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297B Anstett Hall 541-346-4744
skf Sophia Ford PhD Candidate skf@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 247A Columbia Hall 541-346-4589
dfoote Doug Foote Graduate Employee dfoote@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 107 Pacific Hall 541-346-5775
afoor Alexa Foor English Graduate Student Editor in Chief, Ecotone afoor@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5057
afonten2 Amanda Fontenot Associate Director, Student Experience, Oregon Executive MBA afonten2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3792
fonstad Mark Fonstad Associate Professor fonstad@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 107F Condon Hall Spring 2024: Mondays 12PM- 1PM 541-346-4208
bfolse Brandon Folse PhD Candidate Graduate Employee bfolse@uoregon.edu Sociology 607 PLC
mfollo Mary Follo PhD Candidate Graduate Employee mfollo@uoregon.edu Political Science 816 PLC SP24: Wednesday 11am-1pm 541-346-4864
bfoley Brad Foley Professor of Saxophone Director of ChamberMusic@Beall bfoley@uoregon.edu 132 Music Eugene 541-346-3709
mfoley Melissa Foley Assistant Director of Digital Communications mfoley@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg,, Ste 202 541-346-5361
ifofie Ivy Fofie Doctoral Student ifofie@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304