Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jdbruce Josh Bruce Senior Research Assistant I Associate Director for Applied Research jdbruce@uoregon.edu PPPM 231 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7326
cbrozek Carl Brozek Assistant Professor cbrozek@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry LISB 434 541-346-0146
abroz Adrian Broz Ph.D. abroz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 301 Volcanology Eugene
abrowni3 Anastasia Browning Doctoral Student abrowni3@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
cbrowni3 Cory Browning Assistant Professor of French cbrowni3@uoregon.edu European Studies, French 428 Friendly Hall Tuesday, 1-2 Wednesday, 4-5 and by appointment 541-346-4028
kbrowne2 Kenadi Browne Master's Student kbrowne2@uoregon.edu Economics
creilly Carrie Brown Reiily Spanish Instructor creilly@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall Thursday 9am-10:50 541-346-4207
keithb Keith Brown Assistant Professor of Jazz and Contemporary Piano keithb@uoregon.edu Music 365 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3128
rmbrown Richard Brown Beekman Professor Emeritus rmbrown@uoregon.edu 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
kbrown Kirby Brown Associate Professor, English Director, Native American Studies kbrown@uoregon.edu English, English Department, IRES, Native American Studies, SAIL 330 PLC Fall term: T: 3-5 pm, W: 11 am - 12 pm, or by email appt. 541-346-5819
dbrown3 David Brown Instructor dbrown3@uoregon.edu Eugene 5132656039
asaltar2 Audrey Brown PhD GE asaltar2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment
gzbrown Charlie "GZ" Brown Professor Emeritus Founding Director, Energy Studies in Buildings Laboratory gzbrown@uoregon.edu Esbl, 103 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-5647
sbrown20 Samantha Ruth Brown PhD Student sbrown20@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
tiffanyb Tiffany Brown Senior Lecturer I CFT Clinic Director tiffanyb@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy 243 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2117
jdbb Jessica Brown Operations Manager | Executive Assistant jdbb@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 302A Peterson Hall 541-346-8837
mpbrown Michael Brown Pro Tem Instructor mpbrown@uoregon.edu Political Science 917 PLC 541-346-4675
brownj11 Jason B. Brown Associate Professor Associate Professor brownj11@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 208 Alder Bldg 541-346-0510
marcb Marc Brown Pro Tem Instructor marcb@uoregon.edu
abrown15 Alex Brown Classroom Technology Specialist abrown15@uoregon.edu 122 Chapman Hall 541-346-7180
stb Steven Brown Professor of Comparative Literature stb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature Department 304 Villard Hall 541-346-4016
abrown33 Anne Brown Assistant Professor abrown33@uoregon.edu PPPM 247C Hendricks Hall https://annebrown.youcanbook.me 541-346-2112
lucien Lucien Brown Associate Professor, Korean Linguistics lucien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 425 Friendly Hall 541-346-4103
abrown10 Andiel Brown Instructor of Gospel Choirs and Ensembles abrown10@uoregon.edu Music 128 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3792
rbrown Ron Brown Practicum Supervisor rbrown@uoregon.edu
mbrown9 Matthew Brown Graduate Student mbrown9@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 155 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
mbrousse Marcel Brousseau Courtesy Assistant Professor mbrousse@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English, English Department 317 PLC 541-346-3967
bbrouse Bret Brouse Graduate Student, Physics Department bbrouse@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
pbrott Patrick Brott Lead Software Engineer Senior Research Assistant pbrott@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 205 Eugene 541-346-7474
bbros Bob Brothers Director, Development bbros@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 334B Lillis Hall 541-346-4120
sbrooks Sarah Brooks Student Employee sbrooks@uoregon.edu SAIL
jenbro Jenny Brooks Managing Editor of Digital and Editorial Content jenbro@uoregon.edu SOJC 123 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3561
nbrooks2 Nicolas Brooks M.A. nbrooks2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall
cbrooke Corey Brooke PhD student (Addington) cbrooke@uoregon.edu Mathematics 312 Fenton Hall 541-346-4737
kwagner3 Katherine Bromley Research Associate kwagner3@uoregon.edu College of Education
julib Juli Brode Career Senior Instructor I 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2762
llewelle Liza Brockman Instructor llewelle@uoregon.edu Eugene
ebrock Elizabeth Brock-Jones Pro Tem Instructor ebrock@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
jbrock Justin Brock English Graduate Student jbrock@uoregon.edu
sbristow Sue Bristow-Tallmadge Early Childhood Assistant sbristow@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-5385
hbrinton Heather Brinton Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Center and Pro Tem Instructor hbrinton@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 225D Knight Law Ctr 541-346-3741
brinkley Ben Brinkley Director of Application Services brinkley@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 453 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2025
brilmyer S. Pearl Brilmyer Assistant Professor brilmyer@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 273 PLC On leave until AY 16-17 541-346-3935
cbright Crystal Bright Pro Tem Instructor cbright@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
jlevin Jennifer Bright Instructor jlevin@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 218 VIL Not teaching spring term 16 none - please use email
bridgham Scott Bridgham Professor Emeritus, Biology and Environmental Studies bridgham@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 362 Onyx Hall 541-346-1466
dbricker Diane Bricker Professor Emerita dbricker@uoregon.edu Early Intervention
andra Andra Brichacek Director of Communication andra@uoregon.edu SOJC 121 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-5977
hbrey Heather Brey EI/ECSE Specialist hbrey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-1844
kbrewst5 Kyle Brewster Master's Student kbrewst5@uoregon.edu Economics