Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
arezoud Arezou Darvishi Graduate Employee, French arezoud@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages spring24: Friendly Hall 30 Mondays 10-12 or by appointment
ddd Deana Dartt-Newton Pro Tem Instructor ddd@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 254 Lawrence Eugene 541-346-2687
garyd Gary Darnielle Instructor garyd2004@comcast.net 13 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3635
bdarling Bruce Darling Instructor of Accounting Pro Tem bdarling@uoregon.edu 391E Anstett 541-346-0554
adario Anthony Dario GE adario@uoregon.edu Computer Science 230 Deschutes
mdarin Mike Darin MS mdarin@uoregon.edu
sdanzer Shelby Danzer Associate Director, Development sdanzer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 2800 NE Liberty Street
ldann Larry Dann Professor Emerit of Finance ldann@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-3330
ddaniels Don Daniels Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies ddaniels@uoregon.edu Linguistics 275 Straub Hall Tue 9:30-10:30, 1:30p-3:30p
pdaniele Paolo Daniele Director, Professional Development and Career Preparation pdaniele@uoregon.edu 134C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2461
bangd Bang Dang Visiting Professor of Practice bangd@uoregon.edu Eugene Wednesday, 12PM 972-342-9345
quangd Quang Dang GE quangd@uoregon.edu Computer Science 231
ddams Dominic Dams Graduate Student ddams@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette
dsd Daniel Daly Graduate Employee dsd@uoregon.edu 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
pdalton Paul Dalton Associate Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact; <a href="http://bradshaw-holzapfel-lab.uoregon.edu/endowed-professorship">Bradshaw and Holzapfel Research Professor in Transformational Science and Mathematics</a> pdalton@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact Knight Campus
ndahmen Nicole Dahmen Professor Snowden Program Co-Coordinator ndahmen@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311D Allen Hall Eugene By appointment 541-346-2588
sdahl Sonja Dahl Studio Technician, Fibers Career Instructor sdahl@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 1, #103
dahab Nadia Dahab Pro Tem Instructor dahab@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
navyaswe Navya Swetha Daggubati GE navyaswe@uoregon.edu Computer Science 234 Deschutes Thursday 12- 1:00, Friday 1- 3:00
jdaeges Jen Daeges Operations Coordinator jdaeges@uoregon.edu Anthropology, College of Arts and Sciences, Environmental Studies, Geography 107D Condon Hall 541-346-5082
azadeh Azadeh Dadfarin Teaching Assistant azadeh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Earth Science Room of the Science Library- number B008 Eugene Thursdays- 4:00 PM- 5:00 PM
sdabbour Saeed Dabbour Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow sdabbour@uoregon.edu SOJC Allen Hall 312I Eugene
aczenky Agustina Czenky PhD student (Ostrik) aczenky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-0147
kcyr Kennedy Cyr Undergraduate Program Assistant Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science, Physics kcyr@uoregon.edu Biology 65B Klamath Hall 541-346-0766
lcycyk Lauren Cycyk Assistant Professor lcycyk@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 269 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2149
cybula Carmen Cybula Academic and Business Operations Specialist cybula@uoregon.edu College of Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8209
hcutting Hannah Cutting-Jones Director of Food Studies hcutting@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Global Studies 315 McKenzie Hall Eugene, Oregon Tuesdays, 10-12 530-327-8479
jcutler Joshua Cutler PhD Student PhD Student jcutler@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9078
rcushman Rachel Cushman Graduate Student rcushman@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
aminacs Amina Curto Serrano FIND Coach Consultant aminacs@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 423 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg (541) 346-3449
cwc Charles Curtis Professor Emeritus cwc@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics
pcurtin Pat Curtin Professor Emerit pcurtin@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations 214C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3752
curry2 Elizabeth Curry English Graduate Student curry2@uoregon.edu
lcurrie7 Luke Currie M.A. lcurrie7@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5547
lisac Lisa Curran Library Access Services Technician lisac@uoregon.edu 278A Knight Law Center 541-346-1653
cupo Dimitra Cupo Pro-Tem Instructor cupo@uoregon.edu 622 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5116
acuomo Amelia Cuomo Masters student acuomo@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 307 Volcanology
mcunning Myles Cunningham M.A. mcunning@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ccunan Catherine Cunan Business Operations Manager ccunan@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3077
sandyc Sandy Cummings OBF Director of Finance and Operations sandyc@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 204 541-346-1317
mdcu Marcus Cumberbatch Doctoral Student mdcu@uoregon.edu Psychology 332 Straub Hall
kcc KC Culver Trades Maintenance Worker 2 kcc@uoregon.edu College of Design 2800 NE Liberty Street Eugene 503-225-8133
acullen Abby Cullen Postdoctoral Scholar acullen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
ecuffari Elena Cuffari Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2012-2015 Marie Curie Postdoctoral Fellow, Experienced Researcher, TESIS ITN ecuffari@uoregon.edu Philosophy
rcuellar Ruby Cuellar Doctoral Student rcuellar@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 365 Straub Hall
bcudmore Becca Cudmore Doctoral Student bcudmore@uoregon.edu
pcsonka Paul Csonka Professor Emeritus pcsonka@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 302 Willamette Hall 541-346-5205
drcrumb David Crumb Professor of Composition and Music Theory drcrumb@uoregon.edu Music 267 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3770
jcrozier Josh Crozier PhD crozierjosh1@gmail.com
mcrowson Michelle Crowson Comparative Literature Graduate Student mcrowson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313 Villard 541-346-0934