Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
abahr Adam Bahr PhD Student, Accounting abahr@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
kbahnsen Kata Bahnsen-Reinhardt Associate Director, Graduate Student Experience kbahnsen@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 302G Peterson Hall 541-346-8843
nbagheri Neda Bagherifard PhD student (Lipshitz) nbagheri@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 University Hall 541-346-0139
bagby Jonathan Bagby Exhibitions Coordinator Instructor, Art bagby@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
mbaesebe Melissa Baese-Berk David M. and Nancy L. Petrone Faculty Scholar; Professor mbaesebe@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 279 Straub Hall By appointment only 541-346-3899
mbadolat Marley Badolati English Department GE mbadolat@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: W 9am-12pm 541-346-0542
mbackder Max Backderf M.A. mbackder@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
akbaca Amanda Baca Administrative Program Dir, Office of Development akbaca@uoregon.edu 264A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3697
ababu Anisha Babu Doctoral Student ababu@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
jbabkes Jason Babkes Pro Tem Instructor jbabkes@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business UO Portland
jennab Jenna Babcock Accounting Technician, Fiscal Services jennab@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297D Anstett Hall 541-346-4043
ababb Alexander Babb M.S. Candidate ababb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210E Cascade Hall M 2-3 PM, W 10-11 AM, or by appointment
faraha Farah Azhar Doctoral Student faraha@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
wsayres William Ayres Professor Emeritus wsayres@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 541-346-5119
saxelrod Sam Axelrod Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE saxelrod@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 211 MW 2:15-3:45 spring term 541-346-3921
javendan Juan Avendaño Graduate Employee javendan@uoregon.edu Music 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
kautumn Kaisa Autumn PhD student kautumn@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences CAS 125E Eugene 9712766288
dmaustin David M. Austin Sr Director of Communications dmaustin@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 10A Johnson Hall 541-346-0140
meganaus Megan Austin Law Instruction Librarian, Pro Tem Instructor meganaus@uoregon.edu 385 Knight Law Bldg 541-346-9580
daustin3 Debra Austin EI/ECSE Specialist daustin3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-579-3610
zaustin Zahran Austin Graduate Employee zaustin@uoregon.edu History
maurand Marin Aurand Graduate Employee maurand@uoregon.edu History 343 McKenzie Hall
melissaaubin Melissa Aubin Pro Tem Instructor melissaaubin@live.com Law, Law-JD
oatkins2 Olivia Atkinson PhD Candidate Graduate Employee oatkins2@uoregon.edu Political Science 815 PLC S22 - Virtual: Mon 3:30-4:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/6242816815
latkins Leah Atkins Classics Graduate Student latkins@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
jatencio Jessica Atencio Graduate Employee jatencio@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
Assensoh Akwasi B. Assensoh Courtesy Professor assensoh@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 275 McKenzie Hall (541) 346-4802
kaslam Khurram Aslam Post Doc fellow kaslam@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210E Cascade Hall Eugene 541-346-4573
inaasim Ina Asim Associate Professor inaasim@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Food Studies, History, Medieval Studies 317 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6161
aashraf Asif Ashraf Ph.D. Candidate aashraf@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 105B
jashby Sarah Ashby Graduate Student jashby@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 155 Willamette Hall
sasbury Steven Asbury Instructor sasbury@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3546
casberry Craig Asberry PhD Candidate Graduate Employee casberry@uoregon.edu Political Science 812 PLC S22 - Virtual & In person: Thurs 3-4 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom link avialable on Canvas.
pasadi Pouya Asadi Postdoctoral Scholar pasadi@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall Eugene
cristien Cristien Arzate Graduate Teaching Fellow cristien@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall Tuesdays: 11am - 12pm 541-346-4770
jarroyo John Arroyo Assistant Professor Andrew W. Mellon Fellow in Latino Studies, School for Advanced Research (Santa Fe, NM) jarroyo@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, PPPM Eugene 541-346-2265
harrow Holly Arrow Professor Emerit Psychology Pro Tem Instructor Law harrow@uoregon.edu Law, Psychology Department, SAIL 421 Straub Hall 541-346-1996
carredo4 Carolina Arredondo Sanchez Lira Graduate Teaching Fellow Global Studies PLC 316 Eugene Monday 12:30 - 1:30
beatriza Beatriz Arrayga de Lomeli Office Specialist 2 beatriza@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-1976
aronson Michael Aronson Associate Professor Director of Cinema Studies aronson@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 101 PLC 541-346-3927
arnoux Gillean Arnoux Logistics & Operations Specialist - Pacific Northwest Seismic Network arnoux@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 246 Eugene 541-346-4573
roxannea Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver Project Manager roxannea@uoregon.edu 1N Johnson Hall Portland 541-346-1137
jarnold Jim Arnold Instructor jarnold@uoregon.edu Eugene
harnett Howard Arnett Professor of Practice hga@karnopp.com Law, Law-JD 409F Knight Law Center 541-346-0187
earnesen Emily Arnesen Doctoral Student earnesen@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Fall 2022: Thursday 10:00 am to 11:00 am 541-346-1261
jarndt John Arndt Professor, Product Design jarndt@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-1724
wonheea Wonhee Arndt Associate Professor Department Head, Product Design wonheea@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-8108
fransces Franscesca Ark Graduate Student, Physics Department fransces@uoregon.edu Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
ariola Zena Ariola Associate Department Head Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
rarias Rafael Arias Senior Instructor I of Spanish rarias@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall MW 12-1 and by appointment 541-346-4106