Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jesschal Jess Chalette Undergraduate Program Assistant jesschal@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC 541-346-2592
shankhac Shankha Chakraborty Professor Department Head shankhac@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Economics 537 PLC W24: By appointment 541-346-4678
lchaffee Laura Chaffee Classics Graduate Student lchaffee@uoregon.edu Susan Campbell Hall Room 336 541-346-4450
ochafe Ori Chafe Graduate Student ochafe@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 COL 541-346-5057
mchaderi Maria Chaderina Assistant Professor of Finance mchaderi@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 388 Lillis Hall 541-346-8243
hcha Hyeonjin Cha PhD Candidate, Management hcha@uoregon.edu 292A Anstett Hall
cepek Anna Cepek Postdoctoral Scholar cepek@uoregon.edu Mathematics 220 UO Annex MW: 5-5:50 pm & 7:50-8:30 pm; M: 2-3 pm 541-346-5216
celona Marjorie G. Celona Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies, Assistant Director of Creative Writing, Undergraduate Advisor celona@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 211 Alder Bldg Thursdays 12-2pm 541-346-0540
ceccacci Nadia Ceccacci Senior Instructor II of Italian ceccacci@uoregon.edu Italian 106A Friendly Hall Tuesdays: 10:30-12:20, zoom meetings 541-346-0952
acebere Agnes Cebere Pro Tem Instructor, Art acebere@uoregon.edu Art 254 Lawrence
acaves3 Alex Caves Technician acaves3@uoregon.edu Northsite B Eugene 541-346-4352
rcavell Rebecca Cavell Pro Tem Professor of Practice rcavell@uoregon.edu Portland
mamedo Megan Cave Senior Research Assistant II mamedo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 209 EMPL 541-346-2421
acavanau Alex Cavanaugh English Graduate Student acavanau@uoregon.edu SAIL 301K Tykeson Hall 541-346-1544
bcavanau Brian Cavanaugh Pro Tem Instructor bcavanau@uoregon.edu Portland
jcava John Cava Instructor jcava@uoregon.edu Portland Center Eugene 503-725-3682
ccauley Christina Cauley PhD Student ccauley@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 205B Eugene
ccatron Chad Catron Instructor, ASL Program ccatron@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences, Disability Studies 253 HEDCO Education Bldg.
keithc Keith Catron Instructor, ASL Program keithc@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
emdc Emilie Catlett Graduate Employee emdc@uoregon.edu Music 198C Esslinger 541-346-3761
catalani Roy Catalani Nonprofit Clinic Director Assistant Clinical Professor catalani@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Clinics 541-346-0369
gcastro Gustavo Castro-Ramirez Vocal Coach and Accompanist gcastro@uoregon.edu Music 204 Frohnmayer Music Bldg. 541-346-4008
anthonyc Anthony Castro Doctoral Student anthonyc@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC Sp24: Tuesdays 9:30-10:30
dulcec Dulce Castro Second-Year Advisor dulcec@uoregon.edu 325 Chapman Hall Second-Year CHC Students: You will receive an email during Week 1 of Fall term from the CHC’s Assistant Dean of Advising with the name and contact information of your CHC faculty advisor. 541-346-8140
npc Naomi Castro Graduate Employee npc@uoregon.edu 203 Berwick Hall 541-346-1286
scaston1 Sammy Castonguay Instructor scaston2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
lhamilt7 Lucas Castillo Delgado Videographer lhamilt7@uoregon.edu Allen Hall Eugene
lucascd Lucas Castillo Delgado Videographer lucascd@uoregon.edu SOJC 319E Allen Hall Eugene
acastil7 Andrew Castillo Masters Student - MS Degree Spring 2024 acastil7@uoregon.edu Psychology
jcastel2 Josh Castellanos Ramos First-Year Advisor, Clark Honors College jcastel2@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College New Residence Hall ARC129 For appointment availability please refer to Navigate. https://uo.campus.eab.com/pal/Qt2CM_yN-z
acasser3 Aaron Casserly Undergraduate student acasser3@uoregon.edu OMQ
mcaspers Molly Casperson Courtesy Research Assistant mcaspers@uoregon.edu
ucasimir Ulrick Casimir Career Instructor ucasimir@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Digital Humanities, English 208 Chapman Hall Thursdays, 11:30 am-3:30 pm via Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/93163154880?pwd=Ym50cmg0NDJuMzREbUQwcnN6SzkzQT09 541-346-3977
cashman Katharine Cashman Research Professor cashman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 213 Volcanology Tu 3-5 541-346-4323
acasey8 Alex Casey MS Graduate Student acasey8@uoregon.edu Condon 208
casement Melynda Casement Associate Professor casement@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology, SAIL 397 Straub Hall 541-346-7051
mcascant Monse Cascante Ph.D. Student mcascant@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 115 Volcanology
acaruso Annie Caruso Graduate Student acaruso@uoregon.edu Anthropology 366A Condon Hall Via Zoom by Appointment 541-346-5109
vcart Virginia Cartwright Associate Professor Emerita vcart@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 319 Lawrence Hall Eugene
acarter4 Alison Carter Associate Professor acarter4@uoregon.edu Anthropology 255 Condon Hall Mon and Wed 11am-12 Noon or by appointment 541-346-5037
bcarter4 Brittany Carter Graduate Student bcarter4@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 76 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
ecarter3 Liz Carter Program Associate ecarter3@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
kcarter7 Katrina Carter Postdoctoral Scholar kcarter7@uoregon.edu 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
kcarte Kason Carté Doctoral Student kcarte@uoregon.edu Sociology 607 PLC Fall23: Friday 2:00 - 4:00
kcarson Kim Carson Student Services Specialist kcarson@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM 541-346-8039
mcarson2 Megan Carson Project Coordinator mcarson2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience Straub 075 Eugene
aileeng Aileen Carroll-Godfrey Graduate Student aileeng@uoregon.edu Physics 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
acarrol4 Anthony Carroll Graduate Student acarrol4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 414 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
acarroll Anna Carroll Senior Instructor acarroll@uoregon.edu English 301H Tykeson Hall Spring Term: MWF 11-11:50am & by appt. 541-346-1518
dcarroll Dustin Carroll Ph.D. dcarroll@uoregon.edu