Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
zweig Arnulf Zweig Emeritus Faculty azweig@verizon.net Philosophy Department
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 7 Friendly Hall Mon & Tues 11-11:50 & by appt. 541-346-4257
rlz Bob Zimmerman Professor emeritus rlz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 448 Willamette Hall 541-346-5211
robinz Robin Zimmerman Comparative Literature Graduate Student robinz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Winter 2017: TR 10:30-11:30 6-0937
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer Ph.D. amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall TBA for Spring 2017
lzimmer Linda Zimmer lzimmer@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2097
rhondaz Rhonda Zimlich Budget and Events Assistant rhondaz@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall Monday-Friday, 8:00am-12noon 541-346-5547
mzikpi Monica Zikpi Chinese Flagship Coordinator mzikpi@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, Translation Studies 427 Friendly Hall 541-346-1766
jez Josh Ziegler Graduate Student jez@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
lzhu6 Lin Zhu MA Student lzhu6@uoregon.edu Linguistics
hzhou3 Hao Zhou GE hzhou3@uoregon.edu Political Science 808 PLC W17_W: 10-11
zzhao John Zhao Analyst Programmer zzhao@uoregon.edu CASIT 441G McKenzie Hall (541) 968-8769
ruyaz Ruya Zhao MA Student ruyaz@uoregon.edu Linguistics
jingtao Jingtao Zhang Graduate student jingtao@uoregon.edu Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall
wzhang2 Wei Zhang Pre-PhD student wzhang2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 212M Deady Hall (541) 346-4719
azettler Aaron Zettler-Mann PhD Candidate azettler@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall
kmz Karen Zeller Graduate Teaching Fellow kmz@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall (541) 346-4450
zeithamova Dasa Zeithamova Assistant Professor dasa@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 325 LISB 541-346-6731
arturo Arturo Zavala Academic Advisor arturo@uoregon.edu PODS 277 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8272
karaz Kara Zappitelli Graduate Student karaz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
zandstra Robert Zandstra English Graduate Student / GE zandstra@uoregon.edu English Department 235 PLC Winter term: W 11:10-12 & 2:30-3:30pm; R 12-1:30; TR 5:20-6:00pm (541) 346-0055
zambrana Rocío Zambrana Associate Professor of Philosophy zambrana@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall On sabbatical 2016-2017
zalewski Maureen Zalewski Regnier Assistant Professor zalewski@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 325 Straub Hall 541-346-7053
rzako Rob Zako Research Associate rzako@uoregon.edu PPPM 204 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-8617
davidz David Zakharov Ph.D. Candidate davidz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A Cascade
rczahler Reuben Zahler Associate Professor rczahler@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 307 McKenzie Hall Winter 2017: Wednesday 1:00-2:00 pm, Friday 2:30-3:30 pm, by appointment. 541-346-5907
zzahir Zalmai Zahir PhD student zzahir@uoregon.edu Linguistics 263 Straub Hall
zagarell Angela Zagarella Grad Student in Italian zagarell@uoregon.edu Romance Languages none by appt. only
nzack Naomi Zack Professor of Philosophy nzack@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 239 Susan Campbell Hall 1:00-2:50pm Tuesdays and by appointment during Spring 2017 541-346-1547
gzabala Gloria Zabala Senior Instructor II of Spanish Romance Languages UO Annex, Ste 6 541-346-4057
yuz Sergey Yuzvinsky Professor Emeritus yuz@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1 Deady Hall 541-346-5625
yyu2 Yi Yu PhD Student yyu2@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall
kyoussef Kiana Youssefzadeh Graduate Employee, French, MA kyoussef@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly 30 Monday 2:00 pm-3:00 pm, Wednesday 11:00 am-12:00 pm, or by appointment. 346-4203
jyounker Jason Younker Asst VP & Advisor to the President jyounker@uoregon.edu Anthropology 100 Johnson Hall 541-346-5672
bjy Benjamin Young Assistant Professor bjy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211 Fenton Hall 541-346-8407
cmyoung Craig Young Director of OIMB cmyoung@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology, Ext 299 541-888-2581
jyoung Jenny Young jyoung@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation 319 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1440
rfyork Richard York Professor rfyork@uoregon.edu Sociology 730 PLC Mon 1-4pm 541-346-5064
yorgesen David Yorgesen Fiscal Coordinator yorgesen@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC 7:30 am to 4:30 pm 541-346-1539
jungyeon Jungyeon Yoon Alumni jungyeon@uoregon.edu
syoon5 Sue Yoon MA Student syoon5@uoregon.edu Linguistics
yerian Keli Yerian Senior Lecturer yerian@uoregon.edu Linguistics 167 Straub Hall Spring: TBD 541-346-4302
yavorska Iryna Yavorska Doctoral Student yavorska@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 206 LISB 541-346-5866
fyasin Fehmi Yasin Graduate Student fyasin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 171 Willamette Hall
ayasen Alia Yasen Graduate Student ayasen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology Gerlinger 342 541-346-8823
keyarris Kristin Yarris Assistant Professor, International Studies keyarris@uoregon.edu International Studies 313 PLC Sp 2017: Tuesdays 2:00-4:00 541-346-1363
wenjingy Wenjing Yao Instructor wenjingy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 304 Deady Hall 541-346-4727
shuy Shu Yang Graduate Student shuy@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
yizhao Yizhao Yang Associate Professor yizhao@uoregon.edu PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
pyamin Priscilla Yamin Associate Professor pyamin@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Political Science 924 PLC W17: By Appointment 541-346-4879