Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish Spanish Heritage Language Program Advisor azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 7 Friendly Hall MW 8:30-9:30 & by appt. 541-346-4257
rlz Bob Zimmerman Professor emeritus rlz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 448 Willamette Hall 541-346-5211
kellyz Kelly Zimmerman Executive Assistant to Associate Dean kellyz@uoregon.edu SAIL 201 Peterson Hall 541-346-8695
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer Ph.D. GE amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158B Susan Campbell Hall 10:00-10:50am Tuesdays and Wednesdays during Spring 2018
lzimmer Linda Zimmer Associate Professor Director, Interior Architecture Program lzimmer@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2097
rhondaz Rhonda Zimlich Travel, Events, and Budget Assistant rhondaz@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall Monday-Friday, 8:00am-12noon 541-346-5547
mzikpi Monica Zikpi Chinese Flagship Coordinator mzikpi@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, Translation Studies 427 Friendly Hall 541-346-1766
jez Josh Ziegler Graduate Student jez@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
lzhu6 Lin Zhu Graduate Student lzhu6@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages
hzhou3 Hao Zhou GE Doctoral Student hzhou3@uoregon.edu Political Science 808 PLC Fri 3:00-4:00 (weeks 1-10); Tues 9:00-10:00 (finals week)
zzhao John Zhao Analyst Programmer zzhao@uoregon.edu CASIT 441G McKenzie Hall (541) 968-8769
yzhao17 Yufei Zhao Doctoral Student yzhao17@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
jingtao Jingtao Zhang Graduate student jingtao@uoregon.edu Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall
wzhang2 Wei Zhang PhD student (Polishchuk) wzhang2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall 541-346-4721
azettler Aaron Zettler-Mann PhD Candidate azettler@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall
anniez Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniez@uoregon.edu Biology Department 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
kmz Karen Zeller Graduate Teaching Fellow kmz@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall (541) 346-4450
zeithamova Dasa Zeithamova Assistant Professor dasa@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 325 LISB 541-346-6731
arturo Arturo Zavala Senior Academic Advisor arturo@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4295
karaz Kara Zappitelli Graduate Student karaz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
zandstra Robert Zandstra Pro Tem Instructor zandstra@uoregon.edu English Department 235 PLC W 9-11, R 1:30-2:30 spring term 541-346-0055
zambrana Rocío Zambrana Associate Professor of Philosophy zambrana@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall on leave during Spring 2018
zalewski Maureen Zalewski Regnier Assistant Professor zalewski@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 215 Straub Hall 541-346-7053
rzako Rob Zako Research Associate rzako@uoregon.edu 204 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-8617
davidz David Zakharov Ph.D. Candidate davidz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A Cascade
rczahler Reuben Zahler Associate Professor Director, General Social Sciences Program rczahler@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 307 McKenzie Hall Spring 2018: Thursday 10:30 am-12:30 pm 541-346-5907
zzahir Zalmai Zahir PhD Candidate General Linguistics Program zzahir@uoregon.edu Linguistics 264 Straub Hall
zagarell Angela Zagarella Grad Student in Italian zagarell@uoregon.edu Romance Languages none
nzack Naomi Zack Professor of Philosophy Pre-Law Advisor nzack@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 239 Susan Campbell Hall on course release during Spring 2018; available by email and by appointment 541-346-1547
verenaz Verena Zabel MA Student verenaz@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 13 Friendly Hall Spring 2018: Monday and Wednesday 12:00-1:00pm
gzabala Gloria Zabala Senior Instructor II of Spanish Romance Languages UO Annex, Ste 6 Tuesday and Wednesday y por cita 1:00-2:00 541-346-4057
yuz Sergey Yuzvinsky Professor Emeritus yuz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
yyu2 Yi Yu PhD Candidate yyu2@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall
tientien Tien-Tien Yu Assistant Professor tientien@uoregon.edu Physics Department
kyoussef Kiana Youssefzadeh Graduate Employee, French, MA kyoussef@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly 2 Monday 11 AM - 1 PM
jyounker Jason Younker Asst VP & Advisor to the President jyounker@uoregon.edu Anthropology 100 Johnson Hall 541-346-5672
bjy Benjamin Young Assistant Professor bjy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211 Fenton Hall 541-346-8407
cmyoung Craig Young Director of OIMB Professor cmyoung@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology, Ext 299 541-888-2581
jyoung Jenny Young Professor jyoung@uoregon.edu Architecture 319 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1440
michal Michal Young Associate Professor michal@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 243 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4140
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
rfyork Richard York Professor rfyork@uoregon.edu SAIL, Sociology 730 PLC Spring 2018: Monday 1-4 PM 541-346-5064
yorgesen David Yorgesen Fiscal Coordinator yorgesen@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC 7:30 am to 4:30 pm 541-346-1539
yerian Keli Yerian Senior Lecturer Director, Language Teaching Studies MA Program yerian@uoregon.edu Linguistics 167 Straub Hall On Sabbatical Fall 2017 & Winter 2018 541-346-4302
yavorska Iryna Yavorska Doctoral Student yavorska@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 206 LISB 541-346-5866
fyasin Fehmi Yasin Graduate Student fyasin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 171 Willamette Hall
ayasen Alia Yasen Graduate Employee ayasen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 342 Gerlinger 6-8823
keyarris Kristin Yarris Assistant Professor, International Studies Director, Global Health Minor keyarris@uoregon.edu International Studies, SAIL 313 PLC Spring 2018: Tues. 2:00-4:00 & by appt. 541-346-1363
wenjingy Wenjing Yao Instructor wenjingy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 207 Deady Hall 541-346-5635
yizhao Yizhao Yang Associate Professor SCI-China Program Director yizhao@uoregon.edu PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833