Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
zweig Arnulf Zweig Emeritus Faculty azweig@verizon.net Philosophy Department
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish Spanish Heritage Language Program Advisor azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 7 Friendly Hall Monday & Tuesday 10-11 & by appt. 541-346-4257
rlz Bob Zimmerman Professor emeritus rlz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 448 Willamette Hall 541-346-5211
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer Ph.D. GE amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158B Susan Campbell Hall TBA for Winter 2018
lzimmer Linda Zimmer Associate Professor lzimmer@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2097
rhondaz Rhonda Zimlich Travel, Events, and Budget Assistant rhondaz@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall Monday-Friday, 8:00am-12noon 541-346-5547
mzikpi Monica Zikpi Chinese Flagship Coordinator mzikpi@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, Translation Studies 427 Friendly Hall 541-346-1766
jez Josh Ziegler Graduate Student jez@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
lzhu6 Lin Zhu MA Student Language Teaching Studies lzhu6@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages
hzhou3 Hao Zhou GE Doctoral Student hzhou3@uoregon.edu Political Science 808 PLC F 3:00-5:00 (weeks 1-10) ; W 3:00-5:00 (finals week)
zzhao John Zhao Analyst Programmer zzhao@uoregon.edu CASIT 441G McKenzie Hall (541) 968-8769
ruyaz Ruya Zhao MA Student Language Teaching Studies ruyaz@uoregon.edu Linguistics
yzhao17 Yufei Zhao Doctoral Student yzhao17@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
jingtao Jingtao Zhang Graduate student jingtao@uoregon.edu Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall
wzhang2 Wei Zhang PhD student (Polishchuk) wzhang2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall 541-346-4721
azettler Aaron Zettler-Mann PhD Candidate azettler@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall
kmz Karen Zeller Graduate Teaching Fellow kmz@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall (541) 346-4450
zeithamova Dasa Zeithamova Assistant Professor dasa@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 325 LISB 541-346-6731
arturo Arturo Zavala Senior Academic Advisor arturo@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4295
karaz Kara Zappitelli Graduate Student karaz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
zandstra Robert Zandstra Pro Tem Instructor zandstra@uoregon.edu English Department 235 PLC 541-346-0055
zambrana Rocío Zambrana Associate Professor of Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies zambrana@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 2:00-3:50pm during Winter 2018
zalewski Maureen Zalewski Regnier Assistant Professor zalewski@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 325 Straub Hall 541-346-7053
rzako Rob Zako Research Associate rzako@uoregon.edu 204 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-8617
davidz David Zakharov Ph.D. Candidate davidz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A Cascade
kzaidi Kaz Zaidi GE Doctoral Student kzaidi@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC R 11:30-12:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week)
rczahler Reuben Zahler Associate Professor Director, General Social Sciences Program rczahler@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 307 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5907
zzahir Zalmai Zahir PhD Candidate General Linguistics Program zzahir@uoregon.edu Linguistics 264 Straub Hall
zagarell Angela Zagarella Grad Student in Italian zagarell@uoregon.edu Romance Languages none
nzack Naomi Zack Professor of Philosophy Pre-Law Advisor nzack@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 239 Susan Campbell Hall 2:00-3:50pm Thursdays and by appointment during Winter 2018 541-346-1547
verenaz Verena Zabel MA Student verenaz@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 13 Friendly Hall Fall 2017: Monday 12:45-1:45pm and Thursday 2:30-3:30pm
gzabala Gloria Zabala Senior Instructor II of Spanish Romance Languages UO Annex, Ste 6 Tuesday 1:00 -2:00, Wednesday 9:00 -10:00 541-346-4057
yuz Sergey Yuzvinsky Professor Emeritus yuz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
yyu2 Yi Yu PhD Candidate yyu2@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall
kyoussef Kiana Youssefzadeh Graduate Employee, French, MA kyoussef@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly 2 Monday 1:00 pm- 3:00 pm
jyounker Jason Younker Asst VP & Advisor to the President jyounker@uoregon.edu Anthropology 100 Johnson Hall 541-346-5672
bjy Benjamin Young Assistant Professor bjy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211 Fenton Hall 541-346-8407
cmyoung Craig Young Director of OIMB Professor cmyoung@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology, Ext 299 541-888-2581
jyoung Jenny Young Professor jyoung@uoregon.edu Architecture 319 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1440
michal Michal Young Associate Professor michal@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 243 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4140
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
rfyork Richard York Professor rfyork@uoregon.edu Sociology 730 PLC Monday: 1:00-4:00 541-346-5064
yorgesen David Yorgesen Fiscal Coordinator yorgesen@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC 7:30 am to 4:30 pm 541-346-1539
yerian Keli Yerian Senior Lecturer Director, Language Teaching Studies MA Program yerian@uoregon.edu Linguistics 167 Straub Hall On Sabbatical Fall 2017 & Winter 2018 541-346-4302
yavorska Iryna Yavorska Doctoral Student yavorska@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 206 LISB 541-346-5866
fyasin Fehmi Yasin Graduate Student fyasin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 171 Willamette Hall
ayasen Alia Yasen Graduate Employee ayasen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 342 Gerlinger 6-8823
keyarris Kristin Yarris Assistant Professor, International Studies Director, Global Health Minor keyarris@uoregon.edu International Studies 313 PLC Fall 2017: Mondays 12:00-2:00 & Wednesdays 12:00-1:00 541-346-1363
wenjingy Wenjing Yao Instructor wenjingy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 207 Deady Hall 541-346-5635
yizhao Yizhao Yang Associate Professor SCI-China Program Director yizhao@uoregon.edu PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833