Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kzvoch Keith Zvoch Associate Professor kzvoch@uoregon.edu Educational Leadership 102C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1401
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish Spanish Heritage Language Program Advisor azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 6 Friendly Hall MW 8:30-9:30 & by appointment 541-346-4257
rlz Bob Zimmerman Professor emeritus rlz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 448 Willamette Hall 541-346-5211
kellyz Kelly Zimmerman Executive Assistant to Associate Dean kellyz@uoregon.edu SAIL 201 Peterson Hall 541-346-8695
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer ABD Ph.D. GE amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158B Susan Campbell Hall by appointment during Winter 2019
lzimmer Linda Zimmer Head, Department of Interior Architecture Associate Professor lzimmer@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2097
rhondaz Rhonda Zimlich Faculty Fellow rhondaz@uoregon.edu English Department 329 PLC Winter term: TR 9:00-10:30am 541-346-3965
mzikpi Monica Zikpi Chinese Flagship Coordinator mzikpi@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, Translation Studies 427 Friendly Hall 541-346-1766
jez Josh Ziegler Graduate Student jez@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
lzhu6 Lin Zhu PhD Candidate lzhu6@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 2 Friendly Winter 2019: 2:00 - 2:50 pm, Wednesday
pzheng Peter Zheng Graduate Student pzheng@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall
zzhao John Zhao Analyst Programmer zzhao@uoregon.edu CASIT 441G McKenzie Hall (541) 968-8769
yzhao17 Yufei Zhao Doctoral Student yzhao17@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
jingtao Jingtao Zhang Graduate student jingtao@uoregon.edu Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall
wzhang2 Wei Zhang PhD student (Polishchuk) wzhang2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall 541-346-4721
szhang6 Shan Zhang Doctoral Student szhang6@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Winter 2019: By appointment only
azettler Aaron Zettler-Mann PhD Candidate azettler@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall
anniez Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniez@uoregon.edu Biology Department 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
kmz Karen Zeller Graduate Teaching Fellow kmz@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall (541) 346-4450
hzeller Hannah Zeller English Graduate Student hzeller@uoregon.edu English Department
zeithamova Dasa Zeithamova Assistant Professor dasa@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 325 LISB 541-346-6731
arturo Arturo Zavala Senior Academic Advisor arturo@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4295
azavala2 Andrew Zavala Doctoral Student azavala2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
karaz Kara Zappitelli Graduate Student karaz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
zandstra Robert Zandstra Career Instructor zandstra@uoregon.edu English Department 235 PLC Not teaching winter term; checking email intermittently 541-346-0055
zambrana Rocío Zambrana Associate Professor of Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies zambrana@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall 4:00-4:50pm Mondays & Wednesdays during Winter 2019
zalewski Maureen Zalewski Regnier Assistant Professor zalewski@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 215 Straub Hall 541-346-7053
rzako Rob Zako Research Associate rzako@uoregon.edu 204 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-8617
davidz David Zakharov Ph.D. Candidate davidz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A Cascade
kzaidi Kaz Zaidi GE Doctoral Student kzaidi@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
rczahler Reuben Zahler Associate Professor Director, General Social Sciences Program rczahler@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 363 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5907
zzahir Zalmai Zahir PhD Candidate General Linguistics Program zzahir@uoregon.edu Linguistics 264 Straub Hall
zagarell Angela Zagarella Grad Student in Italian zagarell@uoregon.edu Romance Languages none
nzack Naomi Zack Professor of Philosophy nzack@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 239 Susan Campbell Hall 2:00-2:50pm Tuesdays & Thursdays during Winter 2019 541-346-1547
verenaz Verena Zabel MA Student verenaz@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall Winter 2019: Monday: 11:20-1:20pm
gzabala Gloria Zabala Senior Instructor II of Spanish Romance Languages UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesday 10:30-11:30, Wednesday 10:00-11:00 or by appointment 541-346-4057
yuz Sergey Yuzvinsky Professor Emeritus yuz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
yyu2 Yi Yu PhD Candidate yyu2@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall
tientien Tien-Tien Yu Assistant Professor tientien@uoregon.edu Physics Department 474 Willamette Hall 541-346-4820
jclemen2 Jordan Youssefzadeh Clementi GE of Spanish, PhD Student jclemen2@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger 192G M 1-1:50 W 11-12 (719)242-1229
kyoussef Kiana Youssefzadeh Clementi Graduate Employee, French, PhD student kyoussef@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger 192B M 1-2 pm, Th 11 am -12 pm
jyounker Jason Younker Asst VP & Advisor to the President jyounker@uoregon.edu Anthropology 100 Johnson Hall 541-346-5672
bjy Benjamin Young Associate Professor bjy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211 Fenton Hall 541-346-8407
cmyoung Craig Young Director of OIMB Professor cmyoung@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology, Ext 299 541-888-2581
jyoung Jenny Young Professor jyoung@uoregon.edu Architecture 319 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1440
michal Michal Young Associate Professor michal@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 243 Deschutes Hall 541-833-0672
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
jyoung7 Jeremiah Young MA Student jyoung7@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall Winter 2019: Wednesday: 11:00am-12:00pm; Friday: 10:30-11:30am
youm Kyu Ho Youm Professor, Jonathan Marshall First Amendment Chair youm@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies 205 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2178
rfyork Richard York Professor rfyork@uoregon.edu SAIL, Sociology 730 PLC Winter 2019: By appointment only 541-346-5064