Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
agallow3 Aaron Galloway Assistant Professor agallow3@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst of Marine Biology, Ext 303 541-888-2581
agarinth Alexander Garinther Doctoral Student agarinth@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 439 Straub Hall Wednesdays 12-2
agarner6 Alexandra Garner English Graduate Student / GE agarner6@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 20 T 1:00-3:00, W 11:30-12:30 (541)-346-1513
agroesch Anthony Groeschl Graduate Teaching Fellow agroesch@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall
ahaaga Adam Haaga M.A. ahaaga@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ahager Alex Hager PhD Student ahager@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205
ahammon7 Andy Hammond Graduate Student ahammon7@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall
aharmond AJ Harmond M.A. GE aharmond@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ahenry Alex Henry Research Assistant ahenry@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ahernand Ana Hernandez Doctoral Student ahernand@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall Thursdays 12-2
aherrera Andrea Herrera Graduate Employee aherrera@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Sociology, Women's And Gender Studies 331 HEN Fall 2017: Monday: 8:30-10:30 am
ahickmot Alex Hickmott Graduate Student ahickmot@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon Hall 366 Purple None (541) 346-5109
ahmadn Ahmad Nadalizadeh Comparative Literature Graduate Student / GE ahmadn@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department PLC 254 R 3:30-6:30 541-346-0059
ahmarcus Andrew H. Marcus Professor Physical Chemistry ahmarcus@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 175A Klamath Hall 541-346-4809
ahocker Austin Hocker Graduate Employee ahocker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology CMER 205 541-346-9205
ahults Anna Hults Graduate/Undergraduate Coordinator ahults@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub 8:00-noon, 1:00-5:00 Monday thru Friday 541-346-3613
aileenf Aileen Fernandez Graduate Student aileenf@uoregon.edu Anthropology 369 Condon Hall none (541) 346-5109
ajkelly Alan Kelly Senior Instructor ajkelly@uoregon.edu Biology Department 15B Klamath Hall 541-346-6118
ajoya Angela Joya Assistant Professor Wayne Morse Resident Scholar, 2017-2018 ajoya@uoregon.edu International Studies 347 PLC Fall/Winter 2017/18: by appointment only (541) 346-2544
ajuliani Arthur Juliani Doctoral Student ajuliani@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
akashiri Alexander Kashirin Professor pro tempore akashiri@uoregon.edu History 340X McKenzie Hall 541-346-4826
akbaca Amanda Baca Administrative Program Dir, Office of Development akbaca@uoregon.edu College of Design 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3697
akemp Anita Kemp PhD Student General Linguistics Program akemp@uoregon.edu Linguistics 270 Straub Hall Fall: TBD
akern7 Andrew Kern Assistant Professor akern7@uoregon.edu Biology Department Biology
akhtari Shabnam Akhtari Assistant Professor akhtari@uoregon.edu Mathematics 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
akilgall Aaron Kilgallon Graduate Student akilgall@uoregon.edu Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
aknowles Annie Narver English Graduate Student aknowles@uoregon.edu English Department
akonyn Amy Rowland Doctoral Student akonyn@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 436 Straub Hall
akreps Anne Kreps Assistant Professor akreps@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 346 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment only 541-346-5984
akwok Alison Kwok Professor akwok@uoregon.edu Architecture 100 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2126
alabuza Andrew Labuza Graduate Employee alabuza@uoregon.edu Sociology 617 PLC Wednesday: 12:00-2:00
alai Alaí Reyes-Santos Associate Professor, Academic Advisor alai@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies 217 Alder Bldg Fall Term: Wednesdays 10:30-11:30am and by appointment. Exception: Weeks 2 and 3. Please email professor for allocated office hours Week 2 and 3 541-346-0928
alandau2 Ashleigh Landau Doctoral Student alandau2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall Tuesdays 4-5:30
alanj Alan Jongha Jeong Masters Student alanj@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
alanr Alan Reynolds ABD Ph.D. alanr@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
alau Alison Lau Career Instructor alau@uoregon.edu English Department 103 PLC 541-346-3915
alaunap Alauna Perry Account Tech alaunap@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, European Studies, International Studies, Latin American Studies, OCIAS, Russian and East European Studies 175 PLC M-F 8:30-4:30 541-346-5053
albert Albert A. Johnstone Courtesy Professor albert@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall
aldanaro María Licia Aldana Rogers Instructor of Spanish aldanaro@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192D Esslinger Hall Fridays 12:00 - 13:50
alebovit Andrew Lebovitz Pre-PhD student alebovit@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303A Deady Hall 541-346-5673
alen Alen Mahic Pro Tem Research Assistant alen@uoregon.edu ESBL ESBL, 101 Pacific Hall Eugene
alerner Allan Lerner Ph.D. Student alerner@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
alexalga Alexandre Albert-Galtier Associate Professor Emeritus of French alexalga@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 322 Friendly Hall Wednesday 3:15-5:15 541-346-4026
alfano Mark Alfano Assistant Professor alfano@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 403 Straub Hall on leave during 2015-2016
aliceg Alice Greenberg Graduate Student aliceg@uoregon.edu Physics Department 171 Willamette Hall
alidab Alida Bevirt Studio Assistant alidab@uoregon.edu Art
alioy Alberto Lioy GE Doctoral Student alioy@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC R 3:00-4:00 (weeks 1-10 & finals week)
alisaf Alisa Freedman Associate Professor, Japanese Literature & Film alisaf@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, Translation Studies 404 Friendly Hall 541-979-7794
allanh Allan Hendrickson Pre-PhD student allanh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 Deady Hall 541-346-0986
allisonf Allison Ford Graduate Employee allisonf@uoregon.edu Sociology, Women's And Gender Studies HEN 338 Fall 2017: Tuesdays 2:00-3:00 pm & Thursdays 2:00-3:00 pm and by appointment.