Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
annetter Annette Rubado-Mejia Visiting Assistant Professor annetter@uoregon.edu 411 Friendly Hall 541-346-4045
arus Andrew Russo Visiting Assistant Professor arus@uoregon.edu PPPM Hendricks 121B M&W 1030-11; Tuesday 1000-1100 (Zoom)
blairt Blair Thomas Visiting Assistant Professor blairt@uoregon.edu 109 Hendricks Mondays 1:30-3:30
bmurph10 Benjamin Murphy Visiting Assistant Professor bmurph10@uoregon.edu
clord Carmen Lord Visiting Assistant Professor clord@uoregon.edu Lawrence Hall 311 541-346-6516
cmmills Connor Mills Visiting Assistant Professor cmmills@uoregon.edu History
cneal Clay Neal Visiting Assistant Professor cneal@uoregon.edu Architecture 263 Onyx Bridge Eugene
dhar Tapan Dhar Visiting Assistant Professor dhar@uoregon.edu PPPM 109 Hendricks Hall
dreis David Reis Visiting Assistant Professor dreis@uoregon.edu 332 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays & Thursdays 12:00pm-1:45pm (541) 346-4980
echang Edmond Chang Visiting Assistant Professor echang@uoregon.edu 322 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Mondays 2-3:30 PM and Tuesdays 10:30 AM-12 PM or by appointment 541-346-5514
egarciag Elisandra Garcia Visiting Assistant Professor Design for Spatial Justice Fellow egarciag@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Bldg., Ste 540 Portland By appointment, Tuesday
einowski Sarah Einowski Visiting Assistant Professor einowski@uoregon.edu Knight Law Center 541-346-3862
emwright Em Wright Visiting Assistant Professor emwright@uoregon.edu Law-JD 341 Knight Law Center 541-346-3895
estaple2 Ellee Stapleton Visiting Assistant Professor estaple2@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement, Landscape Arch 311 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3656
ffrances Federica Francesconi Visiting Assistant Professor ffrances@uoregon.edu 354 SC (541) 346-5984
gracea Grace Aaraj Visiting Assistant Professor Fellow in Spatial Justice gracea@uoregon.edu Eugene
gringer Greg Ringer Visiting Assistant Professor gringer@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
gstrong Gabie Strong Visiting Assistant Professor gstrong@uoregon.edu Art
htobar Hector Tobar Visiting Assistant Professor htobar@uoregon.edu 238 Allen Hall 541-346-2406
jacks1 Jackson Smith Visiting Assistant Professor jacks1@uoregon.edu History 323 McKenzie Hall
julietag Julieta Gil Visiting Assistant Professor julietag@uoregon.edu 101 Millrace 1 Eugene
kevk Kevin Kripper Visiting Assistant Professor kevk@uoregon.edu Art
lsx Shengxiao (Alex) Li Visiting Assistant Professor lsx@uoregon.edu PPPM Hendricks 107 Eugene, OR 2-5 PM, Tues
mbunza Matthew Bunza Visiting Assistant Professor mbunza@uoregon.edu Eugene By Appointment
mdickman Matthew Dickman Visiting Assistant Professor mdickman@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
mmullan2 Matthew Mullane Visiting Assistant Professor mmullan2@uoregon.edu
mrhee Margaret Rhee Visiting Assistant Professor mrhee@uoregon.edu 323 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Wednesdays 3:30 - 4:30 pm 541-346-5522
msrey Michael Rey Visiting Assistant Professor msrey@uoregon.edu Art
rclarke3 Robert Clarke Visiting Assistant Professor Wilson W. Smith III Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice rclarke3@uoregon.edu Onyx Bridge 263 Eugene Tuesdays 2pm-4pm pst
roo Roland Ofori Visiting Assistant Professor roo@uoregon.edu PPPM 128 Hendricks Hall
sdelafor Sonia de Laforcade Visiting Assistant Professor sdelafor@uoregon.edu Lawrence 237C
sdivey Shailesh Divey Visiting Assistant Professor sdivey@uoregon.edu
tadeo Tade Oyewunmi Visiting Assistant Professor tadeo@uoregon.edu
vhe Victoria Ehrlich Visiting Assistant Professor vhe@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
ychoi6 Yookyoung Choi Visiting Assistant Professor ychoi6@uoregon.edu 217 Lawrence Hall 541-346-7315
lhamilt7 Lucas Castillo Delgado Videographer lhamilt7@uoregon.edu Allen Hall Eugene
lucascd Lucas Castillo Delgado Videographer lucascd@uoregon.edu SOJC 319E Allen Hall Eugene
doneka Doneka Scott Vice Provost of Undergraduate Education and Student Success doneka@uoregon.edu 12 PLC 541-346-1075
razdan Anshuman Razdan Vice President for Research and Innovation Professor vpri@uoregon.edu Computer Science 541-346-2090
guldberg Robert Guldberg Vice President and Robert and Leona DeArmond Executive Director, Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact guldberg@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact 221 Knight Campus 541-346-3110
cwillia2 Caden Williams UX/UI Designer cwillia2@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services
kgett Kailee Gett UX/UI Designer kgett@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 450A McKenzie Hall 541-346-1614
ddixon Don Dixon USS Desktop Support Specialist Information Technology Consultant 2 ddixon@uoregon.edu Information Services 440 McKenzie Hall Eugene 7am to 5pm M-T 541-346-9708
jguzmans Jose Alejandro Guzman User Support Technician jguzmans@uoregon.edu Law 5413463987 Eugene 8:00 am 5:00 pm 541-346-3987
jyates Jess Yates User Support Technician jyates@uoregon.edu Law 330J Knight Law Center 541-346-1668
burzell Doug Burzell User Support Services Manager, Portland Programs burzell@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 70 Nw Couch St 503-412-3676
gmjones Ginamarie Jones User Support Services Manager at School of Law gmjones@uoregon.edu Law 330H Knight Law Center 541-346-3976
kschulz2 Katie Schulz User Support Representative kschulz2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-2071
wileyj Wiley Jenkins User Support Representative wileyj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2093
mtharp Mary Tharp User Services Coordinator mtharp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach