Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
yizhao Yizhao Yang Associate Professor Interim Program Director Master of Community & Regional Planning Program yizhao@uoregon.edu PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
xiy Xi Yang Doctoral Student xiy@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
pyamin Priscilla Yamin Associate Professor pyamin@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Political Science 924 PLC W 12:00 - 3:00 (all term including Finals Week) 541-346-4879
moekoy Moeko Yamazaki Graduate Employee moekoy@uoregon.edu History 340G McKenzie Hall Fall 2017: Wednesday 10:00-11:00 am, Thursday: 12:00-1:00 pm
yyamada Yoshiko Yamada Adjunct Research Associate yyamada@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall 541-346-4255
ayalon Alexis Yalon GTF ayalon@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2016: Thursdays 10:00 - 12:00
byach Brandon Yach Graduate Student byach@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
yuan Yuan Xu Professor yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 101 Deady Hall 541-346-5619
yxiong Ying Xiong Comparative Literature Graduate Student yxiong@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313C Villard Spring 2017: R 2-4 6-0934
xiefang Fangfang Xie Courtesy Research Assistant fangfang@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
tongyuw Tongyu Wu Graduate Employee Grader, WGS tongyuw@uoregon.edu Sociology 729 PLC Thursday: 11:30-12:30
jwu5 Jiabin Wu Assistant Professor jwu5@uoregon.edu Economics 515 PLC EC 411/511: Monday: 4:30-5:30; Tuesday: 2:00-3:00; EC 607: Monday: 12:00-1:00; Tuesday: 11:00-12:00 541-346-5778
jeanywu Jean Wu Senior Instructor, Chinese Language jeanywu@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 402 Friendly Hall 541-346-4098
qwu2 Q Wu PHD student qwu2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
deganwr2 Dorianne Wright Doctoral Student deganwr2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 366 Straub Hall
ewright7 Elise Wright Graduate Employee ewright7@uoregon.edu Human Physiology Esslinger 138 541-346-4507
wright Charles Wright Professor Emeritus wright@uoregon.edu Mathematics
paulaw Paula Wright English Graduate Student paulaw@uoregon.edu English Department On Leave Fall and Winter
jwright8 Jonathan Wright PhD Student General Linguistics Program jwright8@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub
mlwright Wright mlwright@uoregon.edu 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8104
awray3 Andrew Wray PhD student (Addington) awray3@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 Deady Hall (541) 346-0139
joanw Joan Wozniak Courtesy Research Associate joanw@uoregon.edu Anthropology
swooten Stephen Wooten Associate Professor swooten@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, International Studies 354 PLC Fall 2017: Mondays 9-10 am and Wednesdays 2:30-3:30 pm and by appointment 541-346-5299
mwool Marjorie Woollacott Professor Emeritus mwool@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 348B Gerlinger Hall 541-346-4144
awoody Ashley Woody Graduate Employee awoody@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Sociology 303 Alder Fall Term: By appointment
rogerw Roger Woods Grants/Contract Technician rogerw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 125 Straub Hall 541-346-4934
mewood Mary Wood Professor mewood@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, English Department 445 PLC W 12:30-2:30, R 2:00-3:00 541-346-3010
swood Stephanie Wood Director of Wired Humanities Projects and Senior Research Associate swood@uoregon.edu Humanities Program UO Annex #4 (541) 346-6160
ngw Nicholas Wood Doctoral Student ngw@uoregon.edu Economics 519 PLC Monday: 10:30-11:30; Wednesday: 10:30-11:30 541-346-7755
miche Michelle Wood Professor miche@uoregon.edu Biology Department 475 Onyx Bridge 541-346-0454
lathamw Latham Wood Graduate Student lathamw@uoregon.edu Anthropology none
wonham Henry Wonham Professor wonham@uoregon.edu English Department 274 PLC 541-346-3918
cwong3 Cathy Wong Assistant Professor cwong3@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-7323
wfwong Woan Foong Wong Assistant Professor wfwong@uoregon.edu Economics 539 PLC Monday: 3:30-4:30; Wednesday: 3:30-4:30 541-346-1335
lwolvert Lisa Wolverton Professor lwolvert@uoregon.edu History, Russian and East European Studies 325 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6158
wolfe Jerry Wolfe Professor Emeritus wolfe@uoregon.edu Mathematics
ewolf2 Juan Wolf Assistant Professor of Ethnomusicology ewolf2@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 126 Music 541-346-2852
hwolcott Harry Wolcott (1929-2012) Anthropology
awojick Amanda Wojick Associate Professor Sculpture Coordinator awojick@uoregon.edu Art 108 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-2627
dwojcik Daniel Wojcik Professor Director of Graduate Studies, Folklore dwojcik@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Folklore Program, Religious Studies 463 PLC T 2:00-3:30, R 1:45-3:15 541-346-3946
mwixwat Maria Wixwat Doctoral Student mwixwat@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall Wednesdays 9:30-11:30
rwixman Ronald Wixman Professor Emeritus rwixman@uoregon.edu Geography
jwitte John Witte Senior Instructor jwitte@uoregon.edu English Department 206 PLC Summer term MTWR 1-2 541-346-5935
cwiser Cindy Wiser Undergraduate Coordinator cwiser@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 122 Esslinger Hall 541-346-5430
cwise Charlotte Wise Research Staff cwise@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 470 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2401
fwinklme Frank Winklmeier Research Associate fwinklme@uoregon.edu Physics Department CERN
owing Olivia Wing Graduate Employee owing@uoregon.edu History 340U McKenzie Hall
mwilson Malcolm Wilson Professor, Department Head mwilson@uoregon.edu Classics, Philosophy Department 320 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment only 541-346-4155
wwilson Wesley Wilson Professor wwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 470 PLC Tuesday: 9:30-11:00; Friday 10:00-11:30; by appointment 541-346-4690
kylew Kyle Wilson Doctoral Student kylew@uoregon.edu Economics 428 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755