Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sby Shyla Yu Research Assistant SAN Lab sby@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience EUGENE
jclemen2 Jordan Youssefzadeh Clementi GE of Spanish, PhD Candidate jordan.y.clementi@protonmail.com Romance Languages 192G Esslinger Hall Drop-in W 10a-12p or by appointment, if you're not my current students, you can ask for the zoom link 541-346-4203
kyoussef Kiana Youssefzadeh Clementi Graduate Employee, French, PhD candidate kyoussef@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 192B Esslinger Hall Wednesday and Thursday 12:00-1:00
jyounker Jason Younker Asst VP & Advisor to the President jyounker@uoregon.edu Anthropology 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 312 Appointment by email request 541-346-5672
bjy Benjamin Young Associate Professor bjy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211 Fenton Hall 541-346-8407
kyliey Kylie Young Graduate Employee kyliey@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
nyoung Nathan Young Graduate Student nyoung@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 414 Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
jyoung Jenny Young Professor jyoung@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 319 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1440
titusy Titus Young Graduate Employee titusy@uoregon.edu Music 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
cmyoung Craig Young Director of OIMB Professor cmyoung@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7274
nyoung5 Nathan Young Doctoral Student nyoung5@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 541-346-4921
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
jyoung7 Jeremiah Young PhD Student jyoung7@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall 541-346-4051
cyoung3 Clarence Young Building Manager cyoung3@uoregon.edu 330G Knight Law Center 541-346-0040
michal Michal Young Associate Professor michal@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 243 Deschutes Hall 541-833-0672
youm Kyu Ho Youm Professor, Jonathan Marshall First Amendment Chair youm@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 205 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2178
suny Sun You Visiting Assistant Professor, Painting and Drawing suny@uoregon.edu Art
rfyork Richard York Professor of Sociology and Environmental Studies rfyork@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, SAIL, Sociology 730 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5064
yorgesen David Yorgesen Fiscal Coordinator yorgesen@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC In the office: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm, Monday - Wednesday. Remote office: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm, Thursday. 7:30 am – 4 pm, Friday 541-346-1539
hyoon HyeonJin Yoon Research Assistant Project Coordinator hyoon@uoregon.edu
asakoy Asako Yonan Graduate Teaching Fellow asakoy@uoregon.edu IRES Fall '22: Monday 12 - 1 pm, or by appt., and via Zoom. 541-346-0900
yerian Keli Yerian Senior Lecturer Director, Language Teaching Studies MA Program yerian@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 167 Straub Hall 541-346-4302
tyep2 Tiffany Yep Business Manager tyep2@uoregon.edu College of Education 353 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2441
zhifangy Zhifang Ye Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar zhifangy@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Department of Psychology 541-346-4983
jyates Jess Yates User Support Technician jyates@uoregon.edu Law 330J Knight Law Center 541-346-1668
dyasui Dante Yasui Doctoral Student dyasui@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC Spring 2022: Monday & Wednesday 4-5 PM 541-346-7755
ayasen Alia Yasen Research Associate ayasen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 458-201-3149
keyarris Kristin Yarris Associate Professor, Global Studies keyarris@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, Global Studies, Latin American Studies, OCIAS 313 PLC I am on leave spring & fall 2022 and will not hold office hours during this period 541-346-1363
xiy Xi Yang Doctoral Student xiy@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 436 Straub
jeany Jean Yang Visiting Professor jeany@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch
jinsuny Jinsun Yang Graduate Employee jinsuny@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Spring 2022: Mondays 2-4 PM 541-346-1261
yizhao Yizhao Yang Associate Professor SCI-China Program Director yizhao@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
wenyiy Wenyi Yang Graduate Employee wenyiy@uoregon.edu Sociology 707 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
pyamin Priscilla Yamin Associate Professor, Political Science pyamin@uoregon.edu Political Science 924 PLC
moekoy Moeko Yamazaki Graduate Employee moekoy@uoregon.edu History 340H McKenzie Hall
ayalon Alexis Yalon GTF ayalon@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2016: Thursdays 10:00 - 12:00
berkanty Berkant Yalcingediz EdTechnology Projects Manager/Producer berkanty@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
ayae Arya Yae PhD student (Fredrickson) ayae@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-5632
xmao Xuegang Xuegang Courtesy Associate Professor xmao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310J Cascade Hall 541-346-4558
mxu4 Mingwei Xu Master's Student mxu4@uoregon.edu Economics
shuoxu615 Shuo Xu Doctoral Student shuoxu615@gmail.com
yuan Yuan Xu Professor yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 101 University Hall 541-346-5619
jiayix Jaiyi Xu Graduate Employee jiayix@uoregon.edu Music 201 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
axu Alex Xu Assistant Professor axu@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street
shuox Shuo Xu Graduate Employee shuox@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 312 Allen Hall
annix Anni Xiong Graduate Student annix@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
yxiong Ying Xiong Comparative Literature Graduate Student yxiong@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 215 Villard Hall 6-0934
xiefang Fangfang Xie Courtesy Research Assistant fangfang@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
sxia Sunhuimei Xia Graduate Employee sxia@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-255-8867
jwyant2 Jordan Wyant Graduate Teaching Fellow jwyant2@uoregon.edu SAIL