Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bfolse Brandon Folse Graduate Employee bfolse@uoregon.edu Sociology 607 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only
bfreed Brooke Freed Assistant Dean of Operations and Administration bfreed@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3703
bgearin Brian Gearin Project Coordinator bgearin@uoregon.edu 541-346-8157
bgermen Baran Germen Comparative Literature Graduate Student bgermen@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 314 Villard Spring 2018: MW 12:50-1:50
bgh bgh@uoregon.edu
bgibson2 Brandon Gibson Graduate Employee bgibson2@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bgillis Brian Gillis Professor, Center for Art Research Director Ceramics Coordinator bgillis@uoregon.edu Art 203 Northsite B Eugene
bgoodman Bryna Goodman Professor bgoodman@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, History 331 McKenzie Hall Fall 2019, Thursday 3:30–5:00 p.m. 541-346-4825
bgordon4 Barry Gordon Research Assistant bgordon4@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3634
bhake Brian Hake Graduate student bhake@uoregon.edu Physics Department 255A Willamette Hall 541-346-5921
bharn Beth Harn Professor bharn@uoregon.edu Special Education 346 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4247
bharri10 Brandon Harris Doctoral Student bharri10@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
bhendrix Burke Hendrix Professor bhendrix@uoregon.edu Political Science 920 PLC 541-346-2856
bherman Brittany Herman English Graduate Student / GTF bherman@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 211 Spring term MW 3:30-5:30 541.346.3921
bhetrick Byron Hetrick Senior Research Associate bhetrick@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 112 Pacific Hall 541-346-5085
bhewick Barbara Hewick Office Coordinator for Student Journals bhewick@uoregon.edu Law 139A Knight Law Center 541-346-3844
bhinde Ben Hinde Graduate Teaching Assistant bhinde@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 241 Columbia Hall Fall Term: Wednesdays from 12:00-1:00pm 541-346-5003
bhirao bhirao@uoregon.edu
bhjelm bhjelm@uoregon.edu 250D Lillis Hall 541-346-1493
bhodge3 bhodge3@uoregon.edu
bhrush Brett Rushforth Associate Professor and Department Head bhrush@uoregon.edu Black Studies, History 311 McKenzie Hall Fall 2019, Tuesday 10:00–Noon or by appointment 541-346-5913
bhughes7 Bradley Hughes Doctoral Student bhughes7@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 336 Straub Hall
bhunter2 Brooke Hunter PhD Student bhunter2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325A Cascade Hall
bhutch Benjamin Hutchinson Assistant Professor bhutch@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 329 LISB 541-346-4905
bibol Bibo Lin Doctoral Student bibol@uoregon.edu SOJC Allen 312 Eugene 541-346-6304
bijan Bijan Shahir Instructor bijan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333D Tykeson Hall 541-346-8403
billiejo Billie Jo Rodriguez Lecturer billiejo@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg
BillL Bill Limpisathian PhD Candidate Graduate Employee billl@uoregon.edu Geography 161 Condon Hall 541-346-0785
billr William Roberts Professor Emeritus roberts@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology Department
billyg Billy Dean Goehring ABD Ph.D. GE billyg@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158 Susan Campbell Hall
bindeman Ilya Bindeman Professor bindeman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110A Cascade Hall 541-346-3817
bisraels Brett Israels Graduate Student bisraels@uoregon.edu OMQ
bit Bitty Roy Professor Emerita bit@uoregon.edu Biology Department 461B Onyx Bridge 541-346-4520
bjacobs Bethany Jacobs Post Doctoral Instructor bjacobs@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 9-11, W 3-5 (541) 346-3924
bjessup2 Britni Jessup Pro Tem Instructor bjessup2@uoregon.edu 100 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2126
bjm Brian McWhorter Professor of Music bjm@uoregon.edu Music, SAIL 252 Music 541-346-3783
bjsmith Brian Smith Professor OMQ Director bjsmith@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5790
bjy Benjamin Young Associate Professor bjy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211 Fenton Hall 541-346-8407
bkaiser Brendan Kaiser Graduate Employee bkaiser@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 122 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bkorkor Bishara Korkor Graduate Student bkorkor@uoregon.edu Physics Department 417 Willamette Hall
bkuhl Brice Kuhl Associate Professor bkuhl@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 333 LISB 541-346-4983
blackwel David Blackwell Senior Instructor blackwel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 141 Columbia Hall 541-346-1477
blairez Blaire Ziegenhagel Graduate Employee blairez@uoregon.edu Music Room 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
blane Brian Lane Graduate Student blane@uoregon.edu Anthropology 265 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
blowary Brad Lowary Executive Assistant to the Sr. Associate Dean blowary@uoregon.edu SOJC 217 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2291
blwillis Brittany Willis Occupational Therapist blwillis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-3771
bmalkoc Bianca Malkoc Master's Student bmalkoc@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
bmann Bonnie J. Mann Professor of Philosophy Committee on Diversity & Inclusiveness, Chair bmann@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, Translation Studies 234 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Mondays 9:00 - 11:00 am. Zoom Link https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/99524964648?pwd=YTNqcWRVM0V1WDk3bXUxZUFWWjJ2dz09
bmannix Benjamin Mannix Graduate Student bmannix@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bmantell Bryan Mantell Project Coordinator Data Manager bmantell@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience Straub 206 Eugene 9-5 M-F 925554500