Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bbk Ben Kauffman Graduate Teaching Fellow bbk@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 361 Willamette Hall Tuesdays & Thursdays: 3:00pm - 4pm
bbrady Bernie Brady Project Coordinator bbrady@uoregon.edu
bbranam Bradley Branam Associate Professor bbranam@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 208 Villard Hall 541-346-4185
bbranch Bruce Branchaud Professor Emeritus Organic & Bioorganic Chemistry bbranch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 383 Onyx Bridge 541-346-6958
bbrenton Bree Brenton Early Childhood Assistant bbrenton@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave
bbrewer Benjamin Brewer M.A. bbrewer@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
bbros Bob Brothers Director, Development bbros@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 334B Lillis Hall 541-346-4120
bbrouse Bret Brouse Graduate Student, Physics Department bbrouse@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bburatti Brenda Buratti Pro Tem Instructor bburatti@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland
bburns8 Brooke Burns Ph.D. bburns8@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 2-4 pm in SCH 11C
bcadbury William Cadbury Professor Emeritus bcadbury@uoregon.edu English Department
bcagno Brooke Cagno Events and Scheduling Coordinator bcagno@uoregon.edu Music 121F Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5648
bcarter4 Brittany Carter Graduate Student bcarter4@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bcavanau Brian Cavanaugh Pro Tem Instructor bcavanau@uoregon.edu Portland
bchaloup Benjamin Chaloupka Doctoral Student bchaloup@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB 234
bchang Boyoon Chang Doctoral Student bchang@uoregon.edu Economics 420 PLC Fall 2022: MW 10:00-11:00 541-346-7755
bchansen Benjamin Hansen W.E. Miner Professor of Economics bchansen@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 532 PLC 541-346-4658
bchen3 Joanna Chen Creative Writing Graduate Student bchen3@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
bclark2 Benjamin Clark Associate Professor bclark2@uoregon.edu PPPM 236 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7320
bcnewell Bryce Newell Assistant Professor of Media Law and Policy bcnewell@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 330 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3843
bconley Brian Conley Accounting Technician bconley@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3685
bcowley Brent Cowley Doctoral Student bcowley@uoregon.edu 23 PLC 541-346-1515
bcpope Barbara Pope Professor Emerita bcpope@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
bcraven Robert Craven English Graduate Student / GE bcraven@uoregon.edu 213 PLC 541-346-3924
bcudmore Becca Cudmore Doctoral Student bcudmore@uoregon.edu
bdarling Bruce Darling Instructor of Accounting Pro Tem bdarling@uoregon.edu 391E Anstett 541-346-0554
bdavis2 Bill Davis Co-Director Administrative Licensure Programs bdavis2@uoregon.edu College of Education 111 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0804
bdavis9 Ben Davis Graduate Employee bdavis9@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
bdawson Brent Dawson Assistant Professor bdawson@uoregon.edu English Department 473 PLC Fall term: Wednesday 12-3 541-346-3962
bdearing Bryan Dearinger Pro Tem Instructor bdearing@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
bdobbs Bailey Dobbs Administrative & Faculty Support Specialist bdobbs@uoregon.edu Information Services 59 PLC 541-346-8643
bdohrn Beatrice Dohrn Director, Nonprofit Clinic and Pro Tem Instructor bdohrn@uoregon.edu Law Clinics 205 541-346-3860
bdoppelt Bob Doppelt Pro Tem Instructor bob@trig-cli.org P.O. Box 51341 Eugene 541-744-7072
bdowns Brian Downs PhD Student, Management bdowns@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
bdreon Benjamin Dreon Graduate Employee bdreon@uoregon.edu Sociology 619 PLC
bdrosch5 Ben Droscher Information Technology Consultant bdrosch5@uoregon.edu Music 219S Frohnmayer Music Building 541-346-7210
bds Ben Strickland Graduate Student bds@uoregon.edu Physics Department 371 Willamette Hall
bduer Britton Duer Classics Graduate Student bduer@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
bdye Bass Dye Project Scientist bdye@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology 541-346-4573
beadk Bead Kerr English Graduate Student beadk@uoregon.edu English Department 214 PLC 541-346-0053
beatriza Beatriz Arrayga de Lomeli Office Specialist 2 beatriza@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-1976
beck Erin Beck Associate Professor beck@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Latin American Studies, Political Science 914 PLC S22 - Virtual: Tues 1:30-4:30 (weeks 1-10); no finals week hours. students should email to sign up for time slot. Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/97590591398 541-346-4483
beckh Beck Hufstetler PhD student beckh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Eugene
bedelman Bruce Edelman Graduate Student bedelman@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
behroozp Behrooz Pourghannad Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics behroozp@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
beibeic beibeic@uoregon.edu
beick Geeta Eick Courtesy Research Assistant beick@uoregon.edu Anthropology
belias Ben Elias Associate Professor belias@uoregon.edu Mathematics 210 Fenton Hall 541-346-5629
beliason Bert Eliason Research Associate beliason@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8685
bellerby Spencer Bellerby ITC bellerby@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 363 Straub Hall 541-346-4982