Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dlibuda Diana Libuda Assistant Professor dlibuda@uoregon.edu Biology Department 375E Streisinger 541-346-5092
dmark David Markowitz Assistant Professor dmark@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 153 Franklin Blvd. Eugene 541-346-3623
dmeek David Meek Assistant Professor dmeek@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Food Studies, Global Studies 365 PLC 9-10:00 W/F 541-346-5128
dmgarcia David Garcia Assistant Professor dmgarcia@uoregon.edu Biology Department 312 Streisinger Hall 541-346-5809
drueter David Rueter Assistant Professor drueter@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 1 Eugene
dtgrimes Daniel Grimes Assistant Professor dtgrimes@uoregon.edu Biology Department 255C Streisinger Hall 541-346-7996
edwardr Edward Rubin Assistant Professor edwardr@uoregon.edu Economics 519 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
Emily Emily Sylwestrak Assistant Professor Emily@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 225A Huestis Hall
ericzou Eric Zou Assistant Professor ericzou@uoregon.edu Economics 529 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
fausey Caitlin Fausey Assistant Professor fausey@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 465 Straub Hall 541-346-4951
fbarter Faith Barter Assistant Professor fbarter@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department 320 PLC S22: TUES 12:00-1:30pm, WED 9:00-10:30am 541-346-1510
geovanna Geovanna Rodriguez Assistant Professor geovanna@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology 378 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2145
grantmcd Grant McDermott Assistant Professor grantmcd@uoregon.edu Economics 530 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1334
heinzam Annelise Heinz Assistant Professor heinzam@uoregon.edu History 355 McKenzie Hall Winter 2022, Tue/Thu Noon–1:00 PM 541-346-4827
hluan Hui (Henry) Luan Assistant Professor hluan@uoregon.edu Geography 154 Condon Hall 541-346-4546
hselek Hale Selek Assistant Professor hselek@uoregon.edu Product Design 477 Lawrence Hall Eugene
hshi3 Humphrey Shi Assistant Professor hshi3@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 258 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1387
igreenhouse Ian Greenhouse Assistant Professor img@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Neuroscience 348 Gerlinger 458-205-5393
imillan Isabel Millán Assistant Professor imillan@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
jabelman Jacques Abelman Assistant Professor jabelman@uoregon.edu Food Studies 211 Lawrence Hall Eugene Wednesday and Friday 11am - 12pm | By appointment. 541-346-3884
jarroyo John Arroyo Assistant Professor Andrew W. Mellon Fellow in Latino Studies, School for Advanced Research (Santa Fe, NM) jarroyo@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, PPPM Eugene 541-346-2265
jcarreno Jose Carreno Assistant Professor jcarreno@uoregon.edu Economics 528 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5503
jcortez3 José Cortez Assistant Professor jcortez3@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English Department, Latinx 319 PLC S22: 11:30am - 1pm, TR 541-346-0069
jdavis5 Jonathan Davis Assistant Professor jdavis5@uoregon.edu Economics 516 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
jeank Jean Kjellstrand Assistant Professor jeank@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 341A HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-6208
jeec Jee Choi Assistant Professor jeec@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 328 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3991
jfenn John Fenn Assistant Professor Coordinator, Media Management jfenn@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 211 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1774
jmelende José W. Meléndez Assistant Professor jmelende@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, PPPM Eugene By Appointment 541-346-2142
jmurray9 James Murray Assistant Professor jmurray9@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Mathematics, Neuroscience, Physics Department M445 Knight Campus
joneal Jennifer O'Neal Assistant Professor joneal@uoregon.edu IRES, Native American Studies Spring 2022: Wed. 11 am - 1 pm via Zoom. 541-346-8830
jovencio Jovencio de la Paz Assistant Professor jovencio@uoregon.edu Art 110A Millrace 1 Eugene
jpaulose Jayson Paulose Assistant Professor jpaulose@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 454 Willamette Hall 541-346-4813
jrichlin Johanna Richlin Assistant Professor jrichlin@uoregon.edu Anthropology 372 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5167
jruef Jennifer Ruef Assistant Professor jruef@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 126B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2847
jryan4 Johnny Ryan Assistant Professor jryan4@uoregon.edu Geography 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4967
jschroe9 Jeff Schroeder Assistant Professor jschroe9@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, History, Religious Studies 332 Susan Campbell Tuesdays 2:00pm-4:00pm 541-346-4165
juliusm Julius McGee Assistant Professor juliusm@uoregon.edu Sociology 631 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5514
jwidom Julia Widom Assistant Professor jwidom@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ 139 Klamath Hall 541-346-4670
kdicus Kevin Dicus Assistant Professor kdicus@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program 354 Susan Campbell Hall Wednesdays and Thursdays 11:00am-12:00pm and by appointment 541-346-4087
keatonm Keaton Miller Assistant Professor keatonm@uoregon.edu Economics 535 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-4653
kkelp Kate Kelp-Stebbins Assistant Professor kkelp@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English Department 333 PLC S22: T 1:45-3:45 in-person; F 1-2 by Zoom 541-346-3988
kkyle2 Kris Kyle Assistant Professor kkyle2@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 273 Straub Hall 541-346-3808
klittlej Krystale Littlejohn Assistant Professor klittlej@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, IRES, Sociology 740 PLC Spring 2022: Thursday 10 AM-12 PM https://calendly.com/klittlej/office-hours
klmills Kate Mills Assistant Professor klmills@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology Department 337 Straub Hall 541-346-0475
krbell Kristen Bell Assistant Professor krbell@uoregon.edu Law, Philosophy Department 330D Knight Law School 541-346-0206
ktwalker Karen E. Walker Assistant Professor Assistant Professor ktwalker@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 212 Alder Bldg 541-346-0544
lcycyk Lauren Cycyk Assistant Professor lcycyk@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 269 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2149
leighj Leigh Johnson Assistant Professor leighj@uoregon.edu African Studies, Climate Studies, Geography 151 Condon Hall 541-346-2644
leilanis Leilani Sabzalian Assistant Professor leilanis@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES, Sapsikwala Program 541-346-1535
lfredric Laura Fredrickson Assistant Professor lfredric@uoregon.edu Mathematics 321 Fenton Hall 541-346-5628