Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
yasmatey Yalda Asmatey Core Faculty, Career Instructor yasmatey@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 325 Chapman Hall Winter 2024 Drop In Office Hours: Tuesdays & Thursdays 11:30am -1pm CHA 325 | By Appointment Student Hours on Zoom Email me or https://calendly.com/yasmatey 541-346-0176
Assensoh Akwasi B. Assensoh Courtesy Professor assensoh@uoregon.edu African Studies 275 McKenzie Hall (541) 346-4802
manaa Mana Atarod GE manaa@uoregon.edu Computer Science 234/331 4582736707
jatencio Jessica Atencio Graduate Employee jatencio@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
hather Hammad Ather Computer Science PhD student Graduate Employee hather@uoregon.edu Computer Science 207 Deschutes Hall 3127300413
latkins Leah Atkins Classics Graduate Student latkins@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
oatkins2 Olivia Atkinson PhD Candidate Graduate Employee oatkins2@uoregon.edu Political Science 817 PLC Winter 2023: 10:00am - 12:00pm 541-346-4864
melissaaubin Melissa Aubin Pro Tem Instructor melissaaubin@live.com Law, Law-JD
chailen Chailen August Graduate Student Graduate Employee chailen@uoregon.edu IRES
daustin3 Debra Austin EI/ECSE Specialist daustin3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-579-3610
dmaustin David Austin Sr Director of Communications dmaustin@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 110 Chapman Hall 541-346-2005
meganaus Megan Austin Pro Tem Reference Librarian meganaus@uoregon.edu Law
zaustin Zahran Austin Graduate Employee zaustin@uoregon.edu History Winter 23, Thursday 10:00-12:00
kautumn Kaisa Autumn PhD student kautumn@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences CAS 125E Eugene 9712766288
navalos Naomi Avalos Admin Suite Support Specialist navalos@uoregon.edu Law 102 Knight Law Center 541-346-1951
javendan Juan Avendaño Graduate Employee javendan@uoregon.edu Music 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
saxelrod Sam Axelrod Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE saxelrod@uoregon.edu PLC 211 MW 2:15-3:45 spring term 541-346-3921
sayoubip Shahrzad Ayoubipour Graduate Employee sayoubip@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
wsayres William Ayres Professor Emeritus wsayres@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 541-346-5119
faraha Farah Azhar Doctoral Student faraha@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
lazumara Linus Azumara Admissions Counselor lazumara@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center, 2nd Floor 541-346-1644
ababb Alexander Babb M.S. ababb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
jennab Jenna Babcock Accounting Technician, Fiscal Services jennab@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297D Anstett Hall 541-346-4043
jbabkes Jason Babkes Pro Tem Instructor jbabkes@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business UO Portland
ababu Anisha Babu Doctoral Student ababu@uoregon.edu Psychology
akbaca Amanda Baca Administrative Program Dir, Office of Development akbaca@uoregon.edu 264A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3697
mbackder Max Backderf M.A. mbackder@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mbaesebe Melissa Baese-Berk David M. and Nancy L. Petrone Faculty Scholar; Professor mbaesebe@uoregon.edu 279 Straub Hall By appointment only 541-346-3899
bagby Jonathan Bagby Exhibitions Coordinator Instructor bagby@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
nbagheri Neda Bagherifard PhD student (Lipshitz) nbagheri@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314H Fenton Hall 541-346-0076
abagwala Abbas Bagwala PhD GE and Promising Scholar abagwala@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall 1000 - 1200 on Fridays
kbahnsen Kata Bahnsen-Reinhardt Associate Director, Graduate Student Experience kbahnsen@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 302G Peterson Hall 541-346-8843
abahr Adam Bahr PhD Student, Accounting abahr@uoregon.edu
farhad Farhad Bahram Instructor farhad@uoregon.edu Millrace 1, #103 Eugene 541-346-3610
kbai Kehang Bai Graduate Student kbai@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 410 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
sunnybai Sunny Bai Assistant Professor sunnybai@uoregon.edu Psychology
xuanyub Xuanyu Bai PhD Student, Finance xuanyub@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
jbaig Jamila Baig ESSP/Geography PhD Candidate jbaig@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Environmental Studies 105 Condon Hall Eugene 541-346-5426
bbailey Brad Bailey GE bbailey7@uoregon.edu Computer Science 228 Deschutes
nbailey9 Nala Bailey MA Student nbailey9@uoregon.edu 409 Friendly Hall
bbaines Brock Baines ABD Ph.D. bbaines@uoregon.edu Philosophy
hbair Heather Bair Costume Shop Manager hbair@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 123A MTC (Miller Theatre Complex)
bbaird Barbara Baird Senior Instructor of Organ and Harpsichord bbaird@uoregon.edu Music 162B Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3791
cbaird Christy Baird EI/ECSE Specialist cbaird@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-515-2674
abaker11 Ally Baker English Graduate Student / GE abaker11@uoregon.edu 35 PLC 541-346-0272
ebaker10 Emily Baker ASU4 Undergraduate/Graduate Coordinator ebaker10@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3906
gabaker Gail Baker Pro Tem Instructor gabaker@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication 70 NW Couch St Portland 503-412-3659
kerib Keri Baker Student Services Coordinator kerib@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Foundations 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3404
lukebake Luke Baker Pre-PhD student lukebake@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0077
sbaker Scott Baker Associate Director sbaker@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-6593