Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
joycec Joyce Cheng Associate Professor joycec@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237D Lawrence Hall Eugene, Oregon 541-346-3677
jpaulose Jayson Paulose Associate Professor jpaulose@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-4813
jprell James Prell Associate Professor Biophysics, Materials Chemistry, Physical Chemistry & Analytical/Bioanalytical Chemistry jprell@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 141 Klamath Hall 541-346-2597
jruef Jennifer Ruef Associate Professor jruef@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 126B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2847
jschroe9 Jeff Schroeder Associate Professor jschroeder12@gmail.com Religious Studies 332 Susan Campbell 541-346-4165
jshooker Jerry Hooker Associate Professor jshooker@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 206 Villard Hall 541-346-0070
jtodahl Jeffrey Todahl Associate Professor Couples and Family Therapy Program Director jtodahl@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 245 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-0919
jwu5 Jiabin Wu Associate Professor jwu5@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 475 PLC Fall 2022: 12:30pm-1:30pm Monday 12:30pm-1:30pm Tuesday 541-346-5778
kahn Kyu-ho Ahn Associate Professor kahn@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 251F Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2984
kbalogun Oluwakemi "Kemi" Balogun Associate Professor Director of African Studies kbalogun@uoregon.edu African Studies, Black Studies, IRES, Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 311 Hendricks Hall Winter 23, Monday noon-1:00 p.m., Wednesday 12:30-1:30 p.m. and by appointment on zoom 541-346-0558
kdicus Kevin Dicus Associate Professor kdicus@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program 354 Susan Campbell Hall Monday 11:00am-12:00pm, Tuesday 1:00pm-2:00pm, and by appointment over Zoom 541-346-4087
keatonm Keaton Miller Associate Professor keatonm@uoregon.edu Economics 535 PLC Sp24: By Appointment 541-346-4653
kjmullen Kathleen Mullen Associate Professor Petrone Chair in Economics kjmullen@uoregon.edu Economics 511 PLC S24: Monday 3:00 - 5:00 541-346-9747
kkelp Kate Kelp-Stebbins Associate Professor kkelp@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English 333 PLC Not teaching Spring 2024, checking email sporadically 541-346-3988
kkyle2 Kris Kyle Associate Professor kkyle2@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 273 Straub Hall Tue 1:30p-2:30p 541-346-3808
klebes Martin Klebes Associate Professor klebes@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 205 Friendly Hall On leave 541-346-2818
klittlej Krystale Littlejohn Associate Professor IRES, Sociology 740 PLC W24: Wednesday 2pm-4pm
klmills Kate Mills Associate Professor Chair of the Committee for an Inclusive Committee klmills@uoregon.edu Psychology 337 Straub Hall 541-346-0475
klopotek Brian Klopotek Associate Professor klopotek@uoregon.edu IRES 205 Alder Bldg Spring 23: Wednesdays noon-2:00 p.m. and by appointment 541-346-0903
kryn Kryn Stankunas Associate Professor kryn@uoregon.edu Biology 245C Streisinger Hall 541-346-7416
kseaman Kristen Seaman Associate Professor kseaman@uoregon.edu Classics, History Art & Arch 251C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-7312
ksterner Kirstin Sterner Associate Professor ksterner@uoregon.edu Anthropology 352 Condon Hall Wednesdays from 11am to 1pm in PAC10 or by appointment (Spring 2024 Term) 541-346-8614
ksuth Kelly Sutherland Associate Professor ksuth@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB 473B Onyx Bridge 541-346-8783
laskaya C. Anne Laskaya Associate Professor laskaya@uoregon.edu English, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies 357 PLC Spring Term: Via Zoom M 12-12:30pm, R 2:30-4pm & by appt. 541-346-1517
leete Laura Leete Associate Professor leete@uoregon.edu PPPM 156 Hendricks Hall Eugene Spring 2020 Office Hours: email for an appointment (office hours by phone or online video chat) 541-346-0834
leighj Leigh Johnson Associate Professor leighj@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 152 Condon Hall On Sabbatical 2023-2024 541-346-2644
leilanis Leilani Sabzalian Associate Professor leilanis@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES, Sapsikwala Program 541-346-1535
lfbraun Lindsay Frederick Braun Associate Professor lfbraun@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 365 McKenzie Hall Eugene On sabbatical, AY 2023-2024. By appt only. 541-346-4838
light Ryan Light Associate Professor light@uoregon.edu Sociology 632 PLC Fall 2023: Thursday 1:00pm - 3:00pm 541-346-5272
ljeanty Laura Jeanty Associate Professor ljeanty@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 405 Willamette Hall 541-346-4818
lmazzuca Luca Mazzucato Associate Professor lmazzuca@uoregon.edu Biology, Mathematics, Neuroscience M445 Knight Campus Wednesday 4-5pm 541-346-7636
lowd Daniel Lowd Associate Professor lowd@uoregon.edu Computer Science 262 Deschutes Hall Tuesday 2-3pm, Friday 10-11am 541-346-4154
lskalnes Lars Skalnes Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies lskalnes@uoregon.edu Political Science 929 PLC Eugene Sp24: Tuesday & Thursdays 11:00-12:30 541-346-4886
lteves Stephanie 'Lani' Teves Associate Professor lteves@uoregon.edu
lzimmer Linda Zimmer Associate Professor lzimmer@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 476D Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2097
madison2 Ed Madison Associate Professor Interim Director, Journalism Master's Program madison2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 324 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9140
marke Mark R. Eischeid Associate Professor marke@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 216 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3834
mauro Robert Mauro Associate Professor mauro@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Psychology 327 Straub Hall MW 2:30-3:50 Chapman 105 & by appointment; please e-mail to set appointments 541-346-4917
mba Michael Aguilera Associate Professor mba@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology 732 PLC Winter 2023: Monday and Wednesday 1:30-2:30pm 541-346-5059
mburkert Mattie Burkert Associate Professor Director, Minor in Digital Humanities; Interim Director, New Media and Culture Certificate mburkert@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English 235 PLC Spring 2024: W 10:30am-12:30pm and 1:30-2:30pm (schedule an appointment at https://tinyurl.com/burkert-office-hours) 541-346-0272
mccole John McCole Associate Professor mccole@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, History 303 McKenzie Hall Spring 2023 W 2-4 in McKenzie 303, or email me for a Zoom link 541-346-5906
meehan Katie Meehan Associate Professor meehan@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall Thursdays 10:00am-12noon, Fall Term 2018 541-346-4521
mfbarber Matthew Barber Associate Professor mfbarber@uoregon.edu Biology 321 Pacific 541-346-4903
micahw Micah Warren Associate Professor micahw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 318 Fenton Hall Monday 2:30 - 3:30, Thursday 1:30 - 2:30 541-346-5618
michal Michal Young Associate Professor michal@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 243 Deschutes Hall M 12:30-1:30pm (zoom); TR 11:20-11:50am (in-person @ Price Science Commons) 541-833-0672
mkuhn Michael Kuhn Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies mkuhn@uoregon.edu Economics 517 PLC S24: Thursday 9:15-11:15 541-346-1268
mnorton Matthew Norton Associate Professor mnorton@uoregon.edu Sociology 630 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only (541) 346-5495
mpolizzo Matthew Polizzotto Associate Professor mpolizzo@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225C Cascade Hall By Appointment 541-346-5217
mquigley Mark Quigley Associate Professor mquigley@uoregon.edu English 324 PLC Spring Term: W 10:30am-1:30pm via Zoom (ID: 470-446-9397) & by appt. 541-346-1340
msh Maile Hutterer Associate Professor msh@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Medieval Studies 253 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8229