Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sguldenb Sarah Guldenbrein Doctoral Student sguldenb@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Winter 2023: By Zoom Appointment 541-346-1261
sgzyl Stefan Gzyl Pro Tem Instructor sgzyl@uoregon.edu Eugene Thursdays, 1pm-2pm
shaffner Sarah Beecroft Haffner Office Manager shaffner@uoregon.edu College of Education H140 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0920
shaight Sean Haight PhD student (Eischen) shaight@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall Monday 11-12am Tuesday 3-4pm Wednesday 2-3pm 541-346-0173
shakibni Mohammed Shakibnia Doctoral Student shakibni@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC F23: Thursday 4:00 - 6:00
shalini Shalini Agrawal Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice & Visiting Assistant Professor of Architecture shalini@uoregon.edu Architecture 263 Onyx Bridge
shall11 Sterling Hall M.A. shall11@uoregon.edu Philosophy
shall61 Stephen Hallmark ASU4 Academic Programs Manager shall61@uoregon.edu American English Institute 234 Oregon Hall 541-346-3169
shamaj Shama Jan Sama English Graduate Student / GE shamaj@uoregon.edu English PLC 306 Winter Term: M 9-11am, W 10-11am 541-346-1368
shan6 Subin Han Pro Tem Lab Manager Kuhl Lab Pro Tem Lab Manager Kuhl Lab shan6@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
shand Shan Anderson Instructor shand@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6618
shandon Shandon Bates Director, Information Services and Instructional Technology shandon@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 320A Lillis Hall 541-346-3814
shaneh Shane Hall English Alumni shaneh@uoregon.edu
shankhac Shankha Chakraborty Professor Department Head shankhac@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Economics 537 PLC W24: By appointment 541-346-4678
shankman Steven Shankman Professor Emeritus UNESCO Chair in Transcultural Studies, Interreligious Dialogue, and Peace shankman@uoregon.edu English, Judaic Studies Program, Philosophy 373 PLC Not teaching ENG this term; available via email 541-346-3997
shanley2 Lina Shanley Research Associate Professor shanley2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 243 541-346-8647
shannonh Shannon Hayes ABD Ph.D. GE for Religious Studies & Humanities shannonh@uoregon.edu Philosophy 158 Susan Campbell Hall
shansen5 Scott Hansen Assistant Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics shansen5@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 334 Willamette Hall 541-346-7908
shanw Shan Wang PhD Student PhD Student shanw@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-3203
sharib Shari Balouchi Marketing and Communications Lead, Student Success sharib@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-1645
sharla Sharla Settlemier Senior Associate Director, Industry Relationships and Engagement sharla@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Pkwy
sharona Sharon Alitema Pro Tem Instructor Portland, Oregon
sharonyi Yi-Hsuan Wu Graduate Employee sharonyi@uoregon.edu 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
shawn Shawn Lockery Professor shawn@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 305 Huestis Hall 541-346-4590
shaymond Shaymond Michelson Director of Fiscal Services, Central Business Services, College of Design shaymond@uoregon.edu 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 0900 - 1700 541-346-2226
shaynes Stephen Haynes Professor Emeritus shaynes@uoregon.edu Economics 455 PLC By appointment 541-346-4667
sheela Sheela Bora Hadjivassiliou Graduate Employee, French, PhD Candidate sheela@uoregon.edu 192M Esslinger Hall Monday and Wednesday @ 9:45 (Zoom) 541-346-4497
shehramm Shehram Mokhtar Doctoral Candidate shehramm@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Spring 2018: Thurs, 2-3:50pm
shelley1 Shelley Elliott Associate Director, Academic Support Unit shelley1@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics 75A Klamath Hall 541-346-4526
shelleya Shelley Abusukheila Executive Assistant shelleya@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3631
shelleyb Shelley Schuler Pro Tem Instructor shelleyb@uoregon.edu
shelleyg Shelley Grosjean Graduate Student shelleyg@uoregon.edu 340J McKenzie M 1-3 ABA 541-346-6163
shelleyv Shelley Villalobos Soto Pro Tem Instructor of Management shelleyv@uoregon.edu Anstett 197 541-346-3489
shellym shellym@uoregon.edu
shelton Brad Shelton Professor Emeritus shelton@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103C Johnson Hall 541-346-3004
sheltonc Chad Shelton Social Media Strategist sheltonc@uoregon.edu SOJC 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 125 Eugene
sher Sherri Pinkerton Accounting Technician sher@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 208 541-346-1795
sherieh Sherie Henderson Senior Instructor I, American English Institute sherieh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Agate 204D 541-346-9344
sherilyn Sherilyn Schwartz Business Operations Manager sherilyn@uoregon.edu 210A Lawrence Hall 541-346-1435
sherrin Sherri Nelson Asst Dean for Budget & Finance Asst Dean for Budget & Finance sherrin@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8196
sherryb Sherry Bell Postdoctoral Scholar and Pro Tem Instructor sherryb@uoregon.edu Psychology
shh Stephen Holmberg Pro Tem Instructor shh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
shijia Shijia Nie Graduate Student shijia@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
shijingz Shijing Zhou Doctoral Student shijingz@uoregon.edu Psychology
shilton Samantha Fischer EI/ECSE Specialist shilton@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1764
shkeen Sheila Keen Associate Director Academic Service Unit shkeen@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 172A PLC 541-346-4852
shlomo Shlomo Libeskind Professor Emeritus shlomo@uoregon.edu Mathematics
shopkins Samantha Hopkins Department Head, Earth Sciences Professor shopkins@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 151 Cascade Annex By appointment 541-346-5976
shoyle Shane Hoyle English Graduate Student shoyle@uoregon.edu English
sht Steven Turrill Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE sht@uoregon.edu English 221 PLC Winter Term: MTR 12:30-1:30pm