Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mbrunkan Melissa Brunkan Associate Professor of Music Education (Choral), Head of Music Education mbrunkan@uoregon.edu Music  125 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-3769
tbrundid Troy Brundidge PhD Candidate tbrundid@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
brundan Jon Brundan Professor Associate Department Head & Director of Undergraduate Studies brundan@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Mathematics 319 Fenton Hall Monday 11-12, Wednesday 11-12 and 1-2, Thursday 1-2 541-346-5626
kbrundan Katherine Brundan Senior Instructor I kbrundan@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Disability Studies, English, Humanities Program, SAIL 363 PLC 541-346-0934
treverb Trever Bruhn Student Services Manager treverb@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1434
sbrudney Sean Brudney Graduate Student sbrudney@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 255A Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jdbruce Josh Bruce Senior Research Assistant I Associate Director for Applied Research jdbruce@uoregon.edu PPPM 231 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7326
cbrozek Carl Brozek Assistant Professor cbrozek@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry LISB 434 541-346-0146
abroz Adrian Broz Ph.D. abroz@uoregon.edu 301 Volcanology
abrowni3 Anastasia Browning O'Hagan Doctoral Student abrowni3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
cbrowni3 Cory Browning Assistant Professor of French cbrowni3@uoregon.edu 428 Friendly Hall Tuesday, 1-2 Wednesday, 4-5 and by appointment 541-346-4028
creilly Carrie Brown Reiily Spanish Instructor creilly@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall Tuesday 3 pm - 4:30 pm 193 ANS 541-346-4207
abrown10 Andiel Brown Instructor of Gospel Choirs and Ensembles abrown10@uoregon.edu Music 128 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3792
abrown15 Alice Brown TSD Coordinator abrown15@uoregon.edu Information Services 122 Chapman Hall 541-346-7180
abrown33 Anne Brown Assistant Professor abrown33@uoregon.edu PPPM 247C Hendricks Hall https://annebrown.youcanbook.me 541-346-2112
asaltar2 Audrey Brown PhD GE asaltar2@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Thursdays from 12-3 pm
brownj11 Jason B. Brown Associate Professor Associate Professor brownj11@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 208 Alder Bldg 541-346-0510
dakotabr Dakota Brown English Graduate Student/ GE dakotabr@uoregon.edu English
dbrown3 David Brown Instructor dbrown3@uoregon.edu Eugene 5132656039
gzbrown Charlie "GZ" Brown Professor Emeritus Founding Director, Energy Studies in Buildings Laboratory gzbrown@uoregon.edu Esbl, 103 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-5647
jdbb Jessica Brown Operations Manager | Executive Assistant jdbb@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 302A Peterson Hall 541-346-8837
kbrown Kirby Brown Associate Professor, English Director, Native American and Studies (NAIS) kbrown@uoregon.edu English, Native American Studies, SAIL 330 PLC Spring Term: M: 2:15-4:15 pm, T: 10-11 am, and by email appt. (or schedule here: https://calendly.com/kirbybrown/officehours) 541-346-5819
keithb Keith Brown Assistant Professor of Jazz and Contemporary Piano keithb@uoregon.edu Music 365 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3128
lucien Lucien Brown Associate Professor, Korean Linguistics lucien@uoregon.edu 425 Friendly Hall 541-346-4103
marcb Marc Brown Pro Tem Instructor marcb@uoregon.edu
mbrown9 Matthew Brown Graduate Student mbrown9@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 155 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
mpbrown Michael Brown Instructor mpbrown@uoregon.edu Political Science, Sociology 917 PLC 541-346-4675
rbrown Ron Brown Practicum Supervisor rbrown@uoregon.edu IAL 541-346-3727
rmbrown Richard Brown Beekman Professor Emeritus rmbrown@uoregon.edu 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
sbrown20 Samantha Ruth Brown PhD Candidate sbrown20@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
stb Steven Brown Professor of Comparative Literature stb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature 354 PLC 541-346-4016
sueann Sueann Brown Pro Tem Instructor sueann@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland, Oregon
tambro Tamara Brown Operations Assistant tambro@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 435 PLC 541-346-4614
tiffanyb Tiffany Brown Senior Lecturer II CFT Clinic Director tiffanyb@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy 243 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2117
mbrousse Marcel Brousseau Courtesy Assistant Professor mbrousse@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English 317 PLC 541-346-3967
bbrouse Bret Brouse Graduate Student, Physics Department bbrouse@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
pbrott Patrick Brott Lead Software Engineer Senior Research Assistant pbrott@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 205 Eugene 541-346-7474
bbros Bob Brothers Director, Development bbros@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 334B Lillis Hall 541-346-4120
kellenbr Kellen Brosnahan Pre-PhD student kellenbr@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0119
jenbro Jenny Brooks Managing Editor of Digital and Editorial Content jenbro@uoregon.edu 123 Franklin Eugene 541-346-3561
nbrooks2 Nicolas Brooks M.A. nbrooks2@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall
sbrooks Sarah Brooks Student Employee sbrooks@uoregon.edu SAIL
cbrooke Corey Brooke PhD student (Addington) cbrooke@uoregon.edu 312 Fenton Hall M 1-2, T 930-1030, R 10-11 541-346-4737
tbrooke Thomas Brooke Pro Tem Instructor tbrooke@uoregon.edu Law 321 Knight Law Center 971-280-0909
kwagner3 Katherine Bromley Research Associate kwagner3@uoregon.edu College of Education
brokaw Greg Brokaw Pro Tem Instructor brokaw@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall
julib Juli Brode Career Senior Instructor I 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2762
benbhawe Ben Brockman-Hawe Pro Tem Faculty benbhawe@uoregon.edu Law
llewelle Liza Brockman Instructor llewelle@uoregon.edu Eugene
sbrocke2 Skye Brocker-Knapp Pro Tem Instructor sbrocke2@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center