Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
shankhac Shankha Chakraborty Professor Department Head shankhac@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Economics 537 PLC W24: By appointment 541-346-4678
shankman Steven Shankman Professor Emeritus UNESCO Chair in Transcultural Studies, Interreligious Dialogue, and Peace shankman@uoregon.edu English, Judaic Studies Program, Philosophy 373 PLC Not teaching ENG this term; available via email 541-346-3997
shanley2 Lina Shanley Research Associate Professor shanley2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 243 541-346-8647
shannonh Shannon Hayes ABD Ph.D. GE for Religious Studies & Humanities shannonh@uoregon.edu Philosophy 158 Susan Campbell Hall
shansen5 Scott Hansen Assistant Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics shansen5@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 334 Willamette Hall 541-346-7908
shanw Shan Wang PhD Student PhD Student shanw@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-3203
sharib Shari Balouchi Marketing and Communications Lead, Student Success sharib@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-1645
sharla Sharla Settlemier Senior Associate Director, Industry Relationships and Engagement sharla@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Pkwy
sharona Sharon Alitema Pro Tem Instructor Portland, Oregon
sharonyi Yi-Hsuan Wu Graduate Employee sharonyi@uoregon.edu 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
shawn Shawn Lockery Professor shawn@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 305 Huestis Hall 541-346-4590
shaymond Shaymond Michelson Director of Fiscal Services, Central Business Services, College of Design shaymond@uoregon.edu 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 0900 - 1700 541-346-2226
shaynes Stephen Haynes Professor Emeritus shaynes@uoregon.edu Economics 527 PLC By appointment 541-346-4667
sheela Sheela Bora Hadjivassiliou Graduate Employee, French, PhD Candidate sheela@uoregon.edu 192M Esslinger Hall Monday and Wednesday @ 9:45 (Zoom) 541-346-4497
shehramm Shehram Mokhtar Doctoral Candidate shehramm@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Spring 2018: Thurs, 2-3:50pm
shelley1 Shelley Elliott Associate Director, Academic Support Unit shelley1@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science, Physics 75A Klamath Hall 541-346-4526
shelleya Shelley Abusukheila Executive Assistant shelleya@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3631
shelleyb Shelley Schuler Pro Tem Instructor shelleyb@uoregon.edu
shelleyg Shelley Grosjean Graduate Student shelleyg@uoregon.edu 340J McKenzie M 1-3 ABA 541-346-6163
shelleyv Shelley Villalobos Soto Pro Tem Instructor of Management shelleyv@uoregon.edu Anstett 197 541-346-3489
shellym shellym@uoregon.edu
shelton Brad Shelton Professor Emeritus shelton@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103C Johnson Hall 541-346-3004
sheltonc Chad Shelton Social Media Strategist sheltonc@uoregon.edu SOJC 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 125 Eugene
sher Sherri Pinkerton Accounting Technician sher@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 208 541-346-1795
sherieh Sherie Henderson Senior Instructor I, American English Institute sherieh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Agate 204D 541-346-9344
sherilyn Sherilyn Schwartz Business Operations Manager sherilyn@uoregon.edu 210A Lawrence Hall 541-346-1435
sherrin Sherri Nelson Asst Dean for Budget & Finance Asst Dean for Budget & Finance sherrin@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8196
sherryb Sherry Bell Postdoctoral Scholar and Pro Tem Instructor sherryb@uoregon.edu Psychology
shh Stephen Holmberg Pro Tem Instructor shh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
shijia Shijia Nie Graduate Student shijia@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
shijingz Shijing Zhou Doctoral Student shijingz@uoregon.edu Psychology
shilton Samantha Fischer EI/ECSE Specialist shilton@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1764
shkeen Sheila Keen Associate Director Academic Service Unit shkeen@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 172A PLC 541-346-4852
shlomo Shlomo Libeskind Professor Emeritus shlomo@uoregon.edu Mathematics
shopkins Samantha Hopkins Department Head, Earth Sciences Professor shopkins@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 151 Cascade Annex By appointment 541-346-5976
shoyle Shane Hoyle English Graduate Student shoyle@uoregon.edu English
sht Steven Turrill Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE sht@uoregon.edu English 221 PLC Winter Term: MTR 12:30-1:30pm
shuette Scott Huette Senior Instructor I shuette@uoregon.edu 264 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
shumaker Mark Shumaker Instructor of Accounting Pro Tem shumaker@uoregon.edu 470 Lillis Hall 541-346-3342
shumphr3 shumphr3@uoregon.edu
shunjiu Shunji Ukai Ph.D. GE shunjiu@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022 By Appointment on Fridays 3-5 PM at SCH221
shuox Shuo Xu Graduate Employee shuox@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 035 PLC
shuoxu615 Shuo Xu Doctoral Student shuoxu615@gmail.com
shurt Spencer Hurt Ph.D. Student shurt@uoregon.edu
shussain Shahid Hussain ProTem Research Associate Pro Tem Research Associate shussain@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science
shuston Sara Huston Pro Tem Instructor shuston@uoregon.edu White Stag Bldg Eugene 541-342-3736
shuyan shuyan@uoregon.edu
sianm Sian Meng PhD Student sianm@uoregon.edu PPPM
siarra Diggs siarra@uoregon.edu
siavashj Siavash Jafarizadeh PhD student (Lipshitz) siavashj@uoregon.edu Mathematics 312 Fenton Hall M 10-11am, MW 3-4pm 541-346-4719