Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rnese Rhonda Nese Associate Professor rnese@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 353 HEDCO 541-346-3536
rori Rori Rohlfs Associate Professor rori@uoregon.edu Data Science Onyx 281
sboos Sonja Boos Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies (German) sboos@uoregon.edu 211 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-4083
sclark11 Stephanie Clark Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies; Director/Advisor, Medieval Studies Program sclark11@uoregon.edu English, Medieval Studies 374 PLC Spring Term: M 1:30-4:30pm & by appt. 541-346-3960
scohen Shaul Cohen Associate Professor Director, UO Prison Education Program; Director, Carnegie Global Oregon Ethics Program scohen@uoregon.edu Geography 107G Condon Hall Thursday 2:30-3:30PM, or by appointment 541-346-4500
sdeanda Stephanie De Anda Associate Professor sdeanda@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 254 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-8530
silva2 Rick Silva Associate Professor Art 223 Millrace 2
sjara Santiago Jaramillo Associate Professor sjara@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 215 LISB 541-346-5207
slionni Sylvan Lionni Associate Professor Painting and Drawing Coordinator and Undergraduate Director, Art slionni@uoregon.edu Art 290C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8226
smear Matt Smear Associate Professor smear@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology 212A Huestis Hall 541-346-4389
speranza Philip Speranza Associate Professor speranza@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 485 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8756
sshire Stephanie Shire Associate Professor sshire@uoregon.edu Special Education 373 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2141
sshune Samantha Shune Associate Professor Director of the Communication Disorders and Sciences Program sshune@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences, Food Studies, SAIL 249 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-7494
sstaplet Sarah Stapleton Associate Professor sstaplet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, Environmental Studies, Food Studies 130C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5834
sthomps5 Sylvia Thompson Associate Professor Associate Dean for Academic Affairs sthomps5@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 352 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2483
swooten Stephen Wooten Associate Professor Provost's Teaching Academy Member swooten@uoregon.edu Global Studies 354 PLC Mondays 2-3:00 pm and Thursdays 9-10 am on Zoom, or by appointment. 541-346-5434
tanying Ying Tan Associate Professor tanying@uoregon.edu 102 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-1416
tcohen Tim Cohen Associate Professor tcohen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 475 Willamette Hall 541-346-5291
telias Troy Elias Associate Professor UO Associate Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion telias@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 233 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2020
tgiachet Thomas Giachetti Associate Professor tgiachet@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 224 Volcanology Friday 2-3 pm 541-346-4706
thienn Thien Nguyen Associate Professor thien@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 330 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1398
tientien Tien-Tien Yu Associate Professor tientien@uoregon.edu Physics 474 Willamette Hall 541-346-4820
timg Tim Gardner Associate Professor timg@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact, Neuroscience M446 Knight Campus 541-346-3187
timw Timothy Williams Associate Professor Associate Department Head & Director of Undergraduate Studies timw@uoregon.edu History 367 McKenzie Hall Winter & Spring 2024: Tuesdays 1-3 PM. Schedule office hours here: https://calendly.com/timw-uo/office-hours 541-346-8798
vaintrob Arkady Vaintrob Associate Professor vaintrob@uoregon.edu Mathematics 322 Fenton Hall M 3:00-3:50, W 12:00-12:50 541-346-4734
valiani Arafaat A. Valiani Associate Professor Graduate Faculty in the Department of Indigenous, Race and Ethnic Studies and Global Health valiani@uoregon.edu History, IRES 301 McKenzie Hall Tuesdays 2:00pm-3:00pm, Wednesdays 10:30am-noon PDT, and by appt. 541-346-5763
vjs Valerie Sahakian Associate Professor vjs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325D Cascade Hall Monday 3:30-4:30 541-346-3401
wonheea Wonhee Arndt Associate Professor Department Head, Product Design; Tim and Mary Boyle Chair in Material Studies and Product Design wonheea@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-8108
wpope Wes Pope Associate Professor Director, Multimedia Journalism Master’s Program wpope@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 70 NW Couch St., Ste 366F Portland 503-412-3759
yekangko Yekang Ko Associate Professor Director, Graduate Studies; Director, APRU Sustainable Cities and Landscapes Program; Senior Scientist, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory yekangko@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch, PPPM 213 Lawrence Hall Eugene
yfshen Yefeng Shen Associate Professor yfshen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 308 Fenton Hall W 2-3, Fri 2-3 541-346-9077
yjs Yvette Saavedra Associate Professor WGSS Director of Graduate Studies; Convener Women of Color Faculty Project yjs@uoregon.edu IRES, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 218 Hendricks Hall Please email for appointment. 541-346-5521
zalewski Maureen Zalewski Regnier Associate Professor Director of Clinical Training zalewski@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 215 Straub Hall 541-346-7053
zeithamova Dasa Zeithamova Associate Professor Chair of the Undergraduate Education Committee, Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies dasa@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology 325 LISB 541-346-6731
bmaxson Bronwen Maxson Associate Librarian Coordinator, Undergraduate Engagement & Instructional Services; Subject Specialist for Spanish, Portuguese, and Latin American Studies bmaxson@uoregon.edu CLLAS UO Libraries <a href="https://uoregon.libcal.com/appointments?u=54969">Schedule an appointment <a> 541-346-3069
kmthorn Kate Thornhill Associate Librarian Digital Scholarship Librarian kmthorn@uoregon.edu Data Science, Digital Humanities 142 Knight Library Eugene By Appointment 541-346-3714
astillie Abbie Stillie Associate Director, Wayne Morse Center astillie@uoregon.edu Law 280F Knight Law Center 541-346-3717
tnorbert Tristan Norbert Associate Director, Student Experience, Sports Product Management Program tnorbert@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business University of Oregon
afonten2 Amanda Fontenot Associate Director, Student Experience, Oregon Executive MBA afonten2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3792
brebar Bryan Rebar Associate Director, STEM CORE brebar@uoregon.edu Physics 148 Willamette Hall 541-346-4773
lelando Leland O'Driscoll Associate Director, Oregon Hazards Lab lelando@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 251 541-346-3408
jjansen Joana Jansen Associate Director, Northwest Indian Language Institute Senior Research Associate II jjansen@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Northwest Indian Language Institute, School of Global Studies and Languages 1629 Moss St 541-914-5143
fhatton Francine Hatton Associate Director, Marketing and Admissions, Sports Product Management Program fhatton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business <p>109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209</p>
kkato Kenneth Kato Associate Director, InfoGraphics Lab Campus GIS Program Coordinator kkato@uoregon.edu 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 209 541-346-5810
kdussell Keith Dussell Associate Director, Industry Engagement, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement kdussell@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 140D 541-346-1462
civiello Michele Civiello Associate Director, Human Resources and Administrative Services civiello@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 350 Lillis Hall 541-346-2991
kbahnsen Kata Bahnsen-Reinhardt Associate Director, Graduate Student Experience kbahnsen@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 302G Peterson Hall 541-346-8843
snouffer Abby Snouffer Associate Director, Graduate Recruitment snouffer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-4756
jleander Jennie Leander Associate Director, Graduate Affairs and Student Experience, Portland Programs jleander@uoregon.edu 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 541-346-0374
pallen3 Paul Allen Associate Director, Executive Admissions pallen3@uoregon.edu UO Portland 503-412-3794