Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
shaymond Shaymond Michelson Director of Fiscal Services, Central Business Services, College of Design shaymond@uoregon.edu 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 0900 - 1700 541-346-2226
shaynes Stephen Haynes Professor Emeritus shaynes@uoregon.edu Economics 527 PLC By appointment 541-346-4667
sheela Sheela Bora Hadjivassiliou Graduate Employee, French, PhD Candidate sheela@uoregon.edu 192M Esslinger Hall Monday and Wednesday @ 9:45 (Zoom) 541-346-4497
shehramm Shehram Mokhtar Doctoral Candidate shehramm@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Spring 2018: Thurs, 2-3:50pm
shelley1 Shelley Elliott Associate Director, Academic Support Unit shelley1@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science, Physics 75A Klamath Hall 541-346-4526
shelleya Shelley Abusukheila Executive Assistant shelleya@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3631
shelleyb Shelley Schuler Pro Tem Instructor shelleyb@uoregon.edu
shelleyg Shelley Grosjean Graduate Student shelleyg@uoregon.edu 340J McKenzie M 1-3 ABA 541-346-6163
shelleyv Shelley Villalobos Soto Pro Tem Instructor of Management shelleyv@uoregon.edu Anstett 197 541-346-3489
shellym shellym@uoregon.edu
shelton Brad Shelton Professor Emeritus shelton@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103C Johnson Hall 541-346-3004
sheltonc Chad Shelton Social Media Strategist sheltonc@uoregon.edu SOJC 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 125 Eugene
sher Sherri Pinkerton Accounting Technician sher@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 208 541-346-1795
sherieh Sherie Henderson Senior Instructor I, American English Institute sherieh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Agate 204D 541-346-9344
sherilyn Sherilyn Schwartz Business Operations Manager sherilyn@uoregon.edu 1235 University of Oregon 541-346-1435
sherrin Sherri Nelson Asst Dean for Budget & Finance Asst Dean for Budget & Finance sherrin@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8196
sherryb Sherry Bell Postdoctoral Scholar and Pro Tem Instructor sherryb@uoregon.edu Psychology
shh Stephen Holmberg Pro Tem Instructor shh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
shijia Shijia Nie Graduate Student shijia@uoregon.edu Friendly Hall 27
shijingz Shijing Zhou Doctoral Student shijingz@uoregon.edu Psychology
shilton Samantha Fischer EI/ECSE Specialist shilton@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1764
shkeen Sheila Keen Associate Director Academic Service Unit shkeen@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 172A PLC 541-346-4852
shlomo Shlomo Libeskind Professor Emeritus shlomo@uoregon.edu Mathematics
shopkins Samantha Hopkins Department Head, Earth Sciences Professor shopkins@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 151 Cascade Annex By appointment 541-346-5976
shoyle Shane Hoyle English Graduate Student shoyle@uoregon.edu English
shreeyam shreeyam@uoregon.edu
sht Steven Turrill Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE sht@uoregon.edu English 221 PLC Spring Term: MWF 4:30-5:30pm
shuette Scott Huette Senior Instructor I shuette@uoregon.edu 264 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
shumaker Mark Shumaker Instructor of Accounting Pro Tem shumaker@uoregon.edu 470 Lillis Hall 541-346-3342
shumphr3 shumphr3@uoregon.edu
shunjiu Shunji Ukai Ph.D. GE shunjiu@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022 By Appointment on Fridays 3-5 PM at SCH221
shunyuan Catherine Yan SOMD Accounting Technician shunyuan@uoregon.edu Music 219F Frohnmayer Music Building 541-346-3704
shuox Shuo Xu Graduate Employee shuox@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 035 PLC
shuoxu615 Shuo Xu Doctoral Student shuoxu615@gmail.com
shurt Spencer Hurt Ph.D. Student shurt@uoregon.edu
shussain Shahid Hussain ProTem Research Associate Pro Tem Research Associate shussain@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science
shuston Sara Huston Pro Tem Instructor shuston@uoregon.edu White Stag Bldg Eugene 541-342-3736
shuyan shuyan@uoregon.edu
sianm Sian Meng PhD Student sianm@uoregon.edu PPPM
siarra Diggs siarra@uoregon.edu
siavashj Siavash Jafarizadeh PhD student (Lipshitz) siavashj@uoregon.edu Mathematics 312 Fenton Hall M 10-11am, MW 3-4pm 541-346-4719
sieradsk Allan Sieradski Professor Emeritus sieradsk@uoregon.edu Mathematics
Sierraj Sierra Jager ASU4 Operations/Faculty Support sierraj@uoregon.edu Linguistics 163 Straub Hall 541-346-1731
sierraw Wendy Sierra Operations Coordinator, Portland Programs sierraw@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 503-412-3793
sijo Sijo Smith Graduate Student sijo@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Condon 105
silast Silas Thoms Multi-Hazards Field Technician 2 Oregon Hazards Lab silast@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160B Cascade Annex Eugene 541-337-6809
silva2 Rick Silva Associate Professor Art 223 Millrace 2
simmons1 Tim Simmons Pro Tem Instructor simmons1@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
simmonss Stephanie Simmons Early Childhood Associate Teacher simmonss@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach Early Childhood CARES 541-346-2578
simonds Paul Simonds 1932-2020 Anthropology