Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aeharris aeharris@uoregon.edu M318 Knight Campus 541-346-7012
aeggerts eggertsenadam@gmail.com
aegeler Anne Egeler Pro Tem Instructor aegeler@uoregon.edu Law
aecklun6 Ashley Ecklund English Graduate Student / GE PhD Candidate & EGO Curriculum Committee Representative for 22/23 aecklun6@uoregon.edu English Department 215 PLC Fall term: Thursdays 12:30 – 3:30 & by appt. 541-346-1307
aeckert Allie Ivey Instructor aeckert@uoregon.edu
aeason Andrew Eason Graduate Employee aeason@uoregon.edu
aducharm Andrew Ducharme Graduate Student aducharm@uoregon.edu Physics Department 78 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
adubrule Amanda Dubrule Ph.D. GE adubrule@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays 2:30-4:30
adrianau Adriana Uscanga Castillo PhD Candidate adrianau@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
adressen Arthur DressenWall Pre-PhD student adressen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
adossin Alexandre Dossin Professor of Piano adossin@uoregon.edu Music 265 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3781
adornbus Angela Dornbusch Academic Advisor adornbus@uoregon.edu College of Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-9637
adonohue Allison Donohue Creative Writing Graduate Student adonohue@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
adkern Andrew Kern Associate Professor adkern@uoregon.edu Biology 301A Pacific Hall
adjohn Dana Johnston Professor Emeritus adjohn@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 118 Volcanology 541-346-5588
adidier Alex Didier Graduate Employee adidier@uoregon.edu Music 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
adickman Alan Dickman Research Associate Professor Emeritus, Environmental Studies and Biology adickman@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 541-346-4502
adickin3 Andrew Dickinson Doctoral Student adickin3@uoregon.edu Economics 417 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-8845
adevigal Andrew DeVigal Director, UO-SOJC's Agora Journalism Center Endowed Chair in Journalism Innovation and Civic Engagement; Professor of Practice adevigal@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 366E White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3677
adesai Ansh Desai Graduate Student, Physics Department adesai@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
adelsant Anthony Delsanter MA Student Language Teaching Studies adelsant@uoregon.edu Linguistics
adelouiz Alicia DeLouize PhD Candidate adelouiz@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5109
adelaney Anne DeLaney Pro Tem Instructor adelaney@uoregon.edu
adelahan Amber Delahanty EI/ECSE Specialist adelahan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6714
adee Adee Shekar Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations adee@uoregon.edu SOJC 216C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3806
adechert Annika Dechert PhD Candidate adechert@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology
adeak Alison Deak Master's Student adeak@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 247 Columbia Hall Fridays 12-1:00 PM 541-346-2699
addisonr Addison Richter Masters student addisonr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 307 Monday, Tuesday: 8-9am
adding Nicolas Addington Associate Professor adding@uoregon.edu Mathematics 208 Fenton Hall 541-346-4716
adavey Alanna Davey Folklore Graduate Student/ENG GE adavey@uoegon.edu English Department PLC 22 Fall term: MW 9:00-10:30am 541-346-1052
adams5 Bryan Adams Open Source Team Software Development adams5@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6441
adamq Adam Quinn Graduate Employee adamq@uoregon.edu History 350A McKenzie Hall
aczenky Agustina Czenky PhD student (Ostrik) aczenky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 University Hall 541-346-0139
acuomo Amelia Cuomo Masters student acuomo@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 307 Volcanology
acullen Abby Cullen Postdoctoral Scholar acullen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
acox4 Amanda Cox Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE acox4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 222 PLC 541-346-3938
acowan Alec Cowan Student Office Assistant acowan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
acote Amanda Cote Assistant Professor of Media Studies/Game Studies acote@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 131 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3607
acostale Amy Costales Senior Instructor II of Spanish acostale@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 226 Friendly Hall Tuesday and Thursday 11:00-12:00 in person or via Teams(send message for Teams) 541-346-4104
acoskey acoskey@uoregon.edu
acordes Ashley Cordes Assistant Professor Indigenous Studies in ENVS and ENG acordes@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department, Environmental Studies PLC 444 Not teaching fall term; no office hours 541-346-0061
acook11 Alan Cook Research Assistant acook11@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135N Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2416
acook Anna Cook ABD Ph.D. acook@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
aconner2 Avery Conner PhD Student aconner2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 201E
acolon Ana Mercedes Colón Umpierre PhD Student acolon@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 218
acolombo Alexander Colombo Graduate Employee acolombo@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian Friendly 13 T 10:00-11:00AM; F 02:00-03:00PM
acoles Andrea Coles-Bjerre Associate Professor, Faculty Director, Business Law Program acoles@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 349 Knight Law Center 541-346-3810
acmiller Adam Miller Associate Professor acmiller@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 314 Huestis Hall 541-346-4523
achoi2 achoi2@uoregon.edu
achen11 Amelia (Wan-Chi) Chen English Graduate Student / GE achen11@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 269 Fall term: MW 10:50 am - 12:20 pm & by appt. 541-346-0050