Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
maxiloll Massimo Lollini Professor Emeritus of Italian maxiloll@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Italian, Romance Languages 325 Friendly Hall 541-346-0957
halley Henry Alley Professor Emeritus of Literature halley@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 541-346-2513
jaepple Juan Epple Professor Emeritus of Spanish Professor Emeritus jaepple@uoregon.edu 210 Friendly Hall 541-346-4028
bridgham Scott Bridgham Professor Emeritus, Biology and Environmental Studies bridgham@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 362 Onyx Hall 541-346-1466
sdurrant Stephen Durrant Professor Emeritus, Chinese Literature sdurrant@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall 541-346-4041
mckenzie A. Dean McKenzie Professor Emeritus, deceased mckenzie@uoregon.edu 541-686-0990
pmcd Patricia McDowell Professor Emeritus, Geography pmcd@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 275 Condon Hall M 2-3pm 541-346-4567
mjdennis Matthew Dennis Professor Emeritus, History and of Environmental Studies mjdennis@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, History 275 McKenzie Hall
mhibbard Michael Hibbard Professor Emeritus, Past President, Association of Collegiate Schools of Planning (ACSP), Past Director, Institute for Policy Research and Innovation mhibbard@uoregon.edu PPPM 12A Hendricks Hall 541-914-3741
liberman Ken Liberman Professor Emertius liberman@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Sociology 727 PLC Retired: No office hours. 541-346-5014
ihab Ihab Elzeyadi Professor of Architecture & Building Science Director, High Performance Environments Lab ihab@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 370 Lawrence Hall Eugene Tuesday 11:00 - 12:00 or by apt. 541-346-3670
moore2 Erin Moore Professor of Architecture and Environmental Studies moore2@uoregon.edu Architecture, Environmental Studies 477B Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1439
cmichlig Christopher Michlig Professor of Art Clark Honors College Faculty Fellow cmichlig@uoregon.edu Art, Clark Honors College Chapman 126 Eugene In-person 12:00-1:00pm and 12:00-1:00pm Monday and Tuesday and via zoom https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/91450332275
pologe Steven Pologe Professor of Cello and Chamber Music pologe@uoregon.edu Music 261 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3785
mwilson Malcolm Wilson Professor of Classics mwilson@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program, SAIL 320 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays 11:00am-12:00pm 541-346-4155
driley David Riley Professor of Collaborative Piano driley@uoregon.edu Music 351 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3773
stb Steven Brown Professor of Comparative Literature stb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature 354 PLC 541-346-4016
kcalhoon Kenneth Calhoon Professor of Comparative Literature and German kcalhoon@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 356 PLC 541-346-4060
drcrumb David Crumb Professor of Composition and Music Theory drcrumb@uoregon.edu Music 267 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3770
rkyr Robert Kyr Professor of Composition and Theory Director, Pacific Rim Gamelan, Vanguard Concert Series, Music Today Festival  rkyr@uoregon.edu Music 263 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3766
bradg Brad Garner Professor of Dance bradg@uoregon.edu 170 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3382
stevenc Steven J. Chatfield Professor of Dance  stevenc@uoregon.edu 173 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3385
mwblock Mitchell Block Professor of Documentary & Film Studies, Jon Anderson Chair mwblock@uoregon.edu 214B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2528
mazzei Lisa A. Mazzei Professor of Education Studies Alumni Faculty Professor of Education mazzei@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Educational Foundations 124F Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1534
salaimo Stacy Alaimo Professor of English Director of Graduate Studies; Core Faculty, Environmental Studies salaimo@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 205 PLC Spring Term: M 9am-1pm (in person); T 3-5pm (Zoom only, email for appt and link) 541-346-1476
warren Warren Ginsberg Professor of English Emeritus, Philip H. Knight Professor of Humanities Comparative Literature Program Faculty warren@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English, Medieval Studies 257 PLC I am retired. You can contact me by email. 541-346-3958
slemen Stephanie LeMenager Professor of English, Faculty Affiliate in Environmental Studies Barbara and Carlisle Moore Professor 2014-2024 slemen@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 457 PLC Spring Term: M 3-4:30pm & by appt. 541-346-3966
lsilva7 Lucas Silva Professor of Environmental Studies and Biology lsilva7@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 248 Columbia Hall Tuesdays 1:30-3:00pm
carey Mark Carey Professor of Environmental Studies and Geography carey@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 110 Condon Hall by appointment 541-346-8077
pwalker Peter Walker Professor of Geography and Environmental Studies pwalker@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 100 Condon Hall 541-346-4541
jlibrett Jeffrey S. Librett Professor of German & Scandinavian Department Head, Director of Graduate Studies jlibrett@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 327 Friendly Hall Winter 2023: Tuesday 3:30-5:00pm and by appointment (through email) 541-346-0649
ostmeier Dorothee Ostmeier Professor of German, and Folklore and Public Culture ostmeier@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Theatre Arts 215 Friendly Hall Eugene Tue/Thu 1:20 to 2 PM GSH 103 Afterwards Villard until 3:30 PM and by appointment 541-346-4245
eherman Ellen Herman Professor of History Faculty Co-Director, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics eherman@uoregon.edu History, Law 280G Knight Law Center Spring 2024: Tuesdays, 11:45 am - 1:45 pm in 280G Knight Law Center, and by appointment 541-346-3699
imcneely Ian F. McNeely Professor of History Faculty in Residence, Clark Honors College imcneely@uoregon.edu 429 Friendly Hall Sign up at https://bit.ly/3fNfWDY. TR 9:00-10:00, 11:20-12:00 (in CHA 128) and F 10:00-12:00 (on Zoom only). 541-346-4791
jostler Jeffrey Ostler Professor of History Emeritus jostler@uoregon.edu History, IRES, Native American Studies 385 McKenzie Hall 541-346-1265
vandreel Lydia Van Dreel Professor of Horn vandreel@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Music 362 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene Wed 9-11am; Friday 1-3pm or email for different time. To reserve a 20 min appointment: https://calendly.com/vandreel/office-hours-appointment 541-346-3776
sowen Steve Owen Professor of Jazz Studies sowen@uoregon.edu Music 352 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2137
jbonine John Bonine Professor of Law Bernard B. Kliks Professor jbonine@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 320C Knight Law Center 541-346-3827
ajnelson Andrew Nelson Professor of Management | Randall C. Papé Chair in Entrepreneurship and Innovation ajnelson@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393C Anstett Hall 541-346-1569
hongy Hong Yuan Professor of Marketing hongy@uoregon.edu 470 Lillis Hall 541-346-3196
irwinjr Julie Irwin Professor of Marketing | Miner Chair irwinjr@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
bjm Brian McWhorter Professor of Music Music Director, Eugene Ballet & Orchestra Next bjm@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Music 252 Frohnmayer Music Bldg T, H: 9-11am https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/mcwhorter 541-346-3783
jsilveir Jason M. Silveira Professor of Music Education Conductor, University of Oregon Wind Symphony jsilveir@uoregon.edu Music 216 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2868
stolet Jeffrey Stolet Professor of Music Technology  Director, Future Music Oregon  stolet@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5652
jfboss Jack Boss Professor of Music Theory and Composition jfboss@uoregon.edu Music 208 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5654
lorkruck Lori Kruckenberg Professor of Musicology lorkruck@uoregon.edu Medieval Studies, Music 208 Collier House 541-346-3763
marcovan Marc Vanscheeuwijck Professor of Musicology Coordinator, Collegium Musicum marcovan@uoregon.edu 203 Collier House 541-346-5655
pius Pius Cheung Professor of Percussion pius@uoregon.edu Music 58/180 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3760
avallega Alejandro Vallega Professor of Philosophy Committee on Diversity & Inclusiveness avallega@uoregon.edu Philosophy 248 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene Wednesday 2:30-4:30
bmann Bonnie J. Mann Professor of Philosophy Committee on Diversity & Inclusion Chair bmann@uoregon.edu Philosophy, Translation Studies 234 Susan Campbell Hall https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/98139166536?pwd=ZGVGSVJ1RkJMbVFMMjVtd0dtN2s1QT09