Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aglavash Anna Glavash Miller Interim Assistant Director of Communications Public Information Representative aglavash@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences
aglass4 Adam Glass Instructor Chemical Education aglass4@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160C Klamath Hall 541-346-4677
aglasgow Aaron Glasgow Director of Technology Development aglasgow@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach
aglang Ann Glang Research Professor aglang@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 220D Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0594
aghilleb Arnaud Ghillebaert Instructor of Viola aghilleb@uoregon.edu Music  266 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-2855
agardell Annalise Gardella Graduate Student agardell@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
agallow3 Aaron Galloway Associate Professor agallow3@uoregon.edu Biology Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7288
afulton2 Anne Fulton MSc Student afulton2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305C Cascade Hall Tuesdays 2-3pm
afridman Andrew Fridman Doctoral Student afridman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
afrank3 Abby Frank PhD Student, Marketing afrank3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 291 541-346-8886
afoor Alexa Foor English Graduate Student/ GE Editor in Chief, Ecotone afoor@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 144 Columbia Hall Winter Term: Mon/Wed 2-3:30pm 541-346-5057
afonten2 Amanda Fontenot Academic and Career Advisor, Oregon Executive MBA afonten2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3792
afishbur Adam Fishburn Graduate Employee afishbur@uoregon.edu Music 43 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
aferot Anaïs Ferot Courtesy Faculty aferot@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
afernan afernan@uoregon.edu
aewalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor aewalker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 162 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5058
aescalan Alyson Escalante M.A. aescalan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
aepotter Amy Potter Pro Tem Instructor amy.potter@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD 1221 University of Oregon 541-346-3837
aemami Ali Emami Senior Instructor II of Finance aemami@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 425 Lillis Hall 541-346-3323
aellis3 Alexis Ellis Masters Student aellis3@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 471 Straub Hall
aelling Anni Elling Department Manager aelling@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 179 Esslinger Hall 7:00am-3:30pm 541-346-4284
aelkins Aleya Elkins MA Student aelkins@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall
aeissa Abdulrahman Eissa Instructor, Arabic Studies aeissa@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies
aeharris aeharris@uoregon.edu M318 Knight Campus 541-346-7012
aeggerts eggertsenadam@gmail.com
aegeler Anne Egeler Pro Tem Instructor aegeler@uoregon.edu Law
aecklun6 Ashley Ecklund English Graduate Student / GE PhD Candidate & EGO Curriculum Committee Representative for 22/23 aecklun6@uoregon.edu English 215 PLC Winter Term: Mon 9-12pm and by appt. 541-346-1307
aeckert Allie Ivey Instructor aeckert@uoregon.edu
aeason Andrew Eason Graduate Employee aeason@uoregon.edu
aducharm Andrew Ducharme Graduate Student aducharm@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 78 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
adubrule Amanda Dubrule Ph.D. GE adubrule@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall M/W 9-10 am
adrianau Adriana Uscanga Castillo PhD Candidate adrianau@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
adressen Arthur DressenWall Pre-PhD student adressen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
adossin Alexandre Dossin Professor of Piano adossin@uoregon.edu Music 265 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3781
adornbus Angela Dornbusch Academic Advisor adornbus@uoregon.edu College of Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-9637
adonohue Allison Donohue Creative Writing Graduate Student adonohue@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
adkern Andrew Kern Associate Professor adkern@uoregon.edu Biology 301A Pacific Hall
adjohn Dana Johnston Professor Emeritus adjohn@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 118 Volcanology 541-346-5588
adidier Alex Didier Graduate Employee adidier@uoregon.edu Music 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
adickman Alan Dickman Research Associate Professor Emeritus, Environmental Studies and Biology adickman@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 541-346-4502
adickin3 Andrew Dickinson Doctoral Student adickin3@uoregon.edu Economics 417 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-8845
adevigal Andrew DeVigal Director, UO-SOJC's Agora Journalism Center Endowed Chair in Journalism Innovation and Civic Engagement; Professor of Practice adevigal@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 366E White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3677
adesai Ansh Desai Graduate Student, Physics Department adesai@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
adelsant Anthony Delsanter MA Student Language Teaching Studies adelsant@uoregon.edu Linguistics
adelouiz Alicia DeLouize PhD Candidate adelouiz@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5109
adelaney Anne DeLaney Pro Tem Instructor adelaney@uoregon.edu
adelahan Amber Delahanty EI/ECSE Specialist adelahan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6714
adee Adee Shekar Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations adee@uoregon.edu SOJC 216C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3806
adechert Annika Dechert PhD Candidate adechert@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology
adeak Alison Deak Master's Student adeak@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 247 Columbia Hall Fridays 12-1:00 PM 541-346-2699