Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bmusheno Birgit Musheno Science Methods Instructor Practicum Supervisor bmusheno@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education 541-346-5968
bmurph10 Benjamin Murphy Visiting Assistant Professor bmurph10@uoregon.edu
bmuraca Barbara Muraca Associate Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies Associate Department Head (Philosophy)/Curriculum Committee (Chair)/GTF Appointment Committee bmuraca@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Philosophy 242 Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2024: Tuesdays 2:30-4:00pm & upon appointment; for graduate students only (upon email confirmation): Tuesdays 4:00-5:00pm
bmuller Brook Muller Professor Director, Certificate Program in Ecological Design bmuller@uoregon.edu 70NW Couch St., 441 WSB Portland 503-412-3719
bms Benjamin Shapiro M.S. bms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
bmossber Barbara Mossberg Professor of Practice in Literature bmossber@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 310 Chapman Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays, 11-am-noon Wednesdays, 1-3 pm either in person or by Zoom Chapman 310. 541-346-8752
bmira Beatriz Mira Graduate Teaching Fellow bmira@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
bmcvey Brennah McVey M.S. bmcvey@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
bmcgough Bruce McGough Professor bmcgough@uoregon.edu Economics 446 PLC Winter 2023: Zoom hours Wednesday 9-11, Friday 9-10 541-346-6458
bmaxson Bronwen Maxson Associate Librarian Coordinator, Undergraduate Engagement & Instructional Services; Subject Specialist for Spanish, Portuguese, and Latin American Studies bmaxson@uoregon.edu CLLAS UO Libraries <a href="https://uoregon.libcal.com/appointments?u=54969">Schedule an appointment <a> 541-346-3069
bmantell Bryan Mantell Project Coordinator Data Manager bmantell@uoregon.edu Straub 206 Eugene 9-5 M-F 925554500
bmannix Benjamin Mannix Graduate Student bmannix@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315A Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bmann Bonnie J. Mann Professor of Philosophy Committee on Diversity & Inclusion Chair bmann@uoregon.edu Philosophy, Translation Studies 234 Susan Campbell Hall https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/98139166536?pwd=ZGVGSVJ1RkJMbVFMMjVtd0dtN2s1QT09
blwillis Brittany Willis Occupational Therapist blwillis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-3771
blucas7 Ben Lucas Classics Graduate Student blucas7@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall Fridays 2:30pm-3:30pm - office hour appointments should be made by email in advance
blowary Brad Lowary Executive Assistant to the Sr. Associate Dean blowary@uoregon.edu 219 Johnson Hall Eugene 541-346-3043
blillard Ben Lillard Postdoctoral Scholar blillard@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 475 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-5291
bleech Brenna Leech Pro Tem Instructor bleech@uoregon.edu
bldutton Brenda Dutton College Support Specialist bldutton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 350 541-346-3996
blang3 Brittany Lang Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design
blanahan Brian Lanahan Pro Tem Instructor of Management blanahan@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-8665
blairt Blair Thomas Visiting Assistant Professor blairt@uoregon.edu 109 Hendricks Mondays 1:30-3:30
blairez Blaire Ziegenhagel Graduate Employee blairez@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
blahnem2 Brooke Lahneman Pro Tem Instructor blahnem2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 292A Anstett Hall 541-346-9086
blackwel David Blackwell Senior Instructor blackwel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 141 Columbia Hall 541-346-1477
bkuhl Brice Kuhl Professor Associate Head bkuhl@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology 333 LISB 541-346-4983
bkoehne Bree Christiana Events Manager bkoehne@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-3464
bklimala Bronson Klimala-York Graduate Employee bklimala@uoregon.edu Music 43 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
bkaiser Brendan Kaiser Graduate Employee bkaiser@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 122 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bjy Benjamin Young Associate Professor bjy@uoregon.edu Mathematics, Multidisciplinary Science 211 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
bjulio Brandon Julio Associate Professor of Finance | Alumni Investment Management Research Scholar bjulio@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 373 Lillis 541-346-4449
bjsmith Brian Smith Professor OMQ Director bjsmith@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5790
bjm Brian McWhorter Professor of Music Music Director, Eugene Ballet & Orchestra Next bjm@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Music 252 Frohnmayer Music Bldg M T 9-11am https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/mcwhorter 541-346-3783
bjessup2 Britni Jessup Pro Tem Instructor bjessup2@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
bjacobs Bethany Jacobs Post Doctoral Instructor bjacobs@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 9-11, W 3-5 (541) 346-3924
bit Bitty Roy Professor Emerita Not taking new students bit@uoregon.edu Biology 461B Onyx Bridge 541-346-4520
bisraels Brett Israels Graduate Student bisraels@uoregon.edu OMQ
bismark Bismark Owusu-Yeboah Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow bismark@uoregon.edu SOJC 321 Allen Hall Eugene 5415796963
birdie Birdie Shirtcliff Courtesy Research Professor chirpcliff@gmail.com Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
bindeman Ilya Bindeman Professor bindeman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110A Cascade Hall 541-346-3817
billyg Billy Dean Goehring ABD Ph.D. GE billyg@uoregon.edu Philosophy 158 Susan Campbell Hall
billr William Roberts Professor Emeritus roberts@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology
BillL Bill Limpisathian PhD Candidate Graduate Employee billl@uoregon.edu 161 Condon Hall 541-346-0785
billiejo Billie Jo Rodriguez Senior Lecturer billiejo@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg
bijan Bijan Shahir Instructor Mathematics 333D Tykeson Hall Mon: 12pm – 12:50pm, Tue: 12:30pm–1:20pm, W: 1pm–1:50pm, or by appointment 541-346-8403
biddulph Caitlin Biddulph Senior Associate Director, Executive Admissions biddulph@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 503-412-3705
bibol Bibo Lin Doctoral Candidate bibol@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
bhutch Benjamin Hutchinson Assistant Professor bhutch@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology 329 LISB 541-346-4905
bhunter2 Brooke Hunter PhD Student bhunter2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325B Cascade Hall
bhrush Brett Rushforth Associate Professor bhrush@uoregon.edu Black Studies, History 311 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5913