Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bscott3 Brett Scott PhD Candidate Graduate Employee bscott3@uoregon.edu Political Science 832 PLC Spring 2024: Tuesday 12:30-1:30
bschenk bschenk@uoregon.edu
bsboggs Bryan Boggs Senior Lecturer Associate Dept Head bsboggs@uoregon.edu Physics 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-5296
brysonh Bryson Hilton PhD Student, Marketing brysonh@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett Hall 541-346-8847
brynq Bryn Quinlan Clinical Supervisor brynq@uoregon.edu
bryf Bryan Fike Graduate Employee bryf@uoregon.edu Music 45 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
bryantt Bryant Taylor Graduate Student bryantt@uoregon.edu IRES Spring '22: Tuesday 12 - 1 pm. 541-346-0900
brunos Bruno Seraphin Pro-tem Instructor brunos@uoregon.edu 237 PLC Spring term T 4-6, R 12-2 (541) 346-3941
brundan Jon Brundan Professor Associate Department Head & Director of Undergraduate Studies brundan@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Mathematics 319 Fenton Hall Monday 11-12, Wednesday 11-12 and 1-2, Thursday 1-2 541-346-5626
bruceb Bruce Blonigen Edward Maletis Dean, Lundquist College of Business | Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Science bruceb@uoregon.edu Economics, Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 401 Tykeson Hall By appointment 541-346-3902
brs Brad Stangeland Career Instructor brs@uoregon.edu 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-484-7367
brozeklab brozeklab@uoregon.edu
brownj11 Jason B. Brown Associate Professor Director of Creative Writing brownj11@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 208 Alder Bldg 541-346-0510
brookr Brook Reinhard Pro Tem Instructor brookr@uoregon.edu Law
bronwynb Bronwyn Buffalino Frohnmayer Music Building Receptionist somdfrontdesk@uoregon.edu Music School of Music and Dance Front Desk 541-346-3761
brokaw Greg Brokaw Pro Tem Instructor brokaw@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall
brockr Brock Rowley Co-Director Administrative Licensure Programs Senior Research Associate I brockr@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, College of Education 175 Lokey Education 541-346-3535
brk Bjørn Ralf Kristensen ABD Ph.D. GE for Environmental Studies brk@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Philosophy 144 COL Mondays 8:00am to 10:00am and by appointment during Summer 2024 541-346-5057
britrl Brittany Lyon Graduate Employee britrl@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
britrein Brittany Shoots-Reinhard Senior Research Associate britrein@uoregon.edu SOJC 110 A Allen Hall 16144406258
briselda Briselda Molina Ortega Assistant Director, Graduate Student Experience briselda@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 302F Peterson Hall Eugene 541-346-8925
brinkley Ben Brinkley Director of Application Services brinkley@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 453 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2025
brilmyer S. Pearl Brilmyer Assistant Professor brilmyer@uoregon.edu 273 PLC On leave until AY 16-17 541-346-3935
brigidf Brigid Flannery Associate Professor brigidf@uoregon.edu College of Education 135K Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2496
briettar Brietta Russell Doctoral Student briettar@uoregon.edu Economics 507 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 2-3pm, Thursday 2-3pm 541-346-1261
bridgham Scott Bridgham Professor Emeritus, Biology and Environmental Studies bridgham@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 362 Onyx Hall 541-346-1466
brickert Bob Rickert Instructor brickert@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 323 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2519
brianhsu Brian Hsu Associate Professor of Piano brianhsu@uoregon.edu Music 361 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-0929
brianab Briana Parra Administrative Program Assistant brianab@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 CSB 541-346-3585
brian Brian Matthews Courtesy Professor brian@uoregon.edu Physics 376 Willamette Hall 541-346-2572
brhoades Bill Rhoades Interim Director Critical Issues Based Licensure Program brhoades@uoregon.edu
brennano Brennan O'Connell M.S. brennano@uoregon.edu
brences Steven Brence Senior Instructor of Philosophy & Pre-Law Advisor Undergraduate Studies Committee brences@uoregon.edu Philosophy 250D Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays from 3-5 pm or by Appointment. For PHIL 225 only: Wednesdays from 2-3:50 pm 541-346-5553
breeden Daniel Breeden Doctoral Student breeden@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC Sp24: Tuesday 9:30-10:30am, Thusday 12:00-1:00pm
brebar Bryan Rebar Associate Director, STEM CORE brebar@uoregon.edu Physics 148 Willamette Hall 541-346-4773
breann Breann Goosmann Graduate Employee breann@uoregon.edu History 340B McKenzie Hall
brd Brittany Davis Project Coordinator brd@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
branikas Ioannis Branikas Assistant Professor of Finance branikas@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 383 Lillis Hall 541-346-3824
brandonv Brandon VanderBeek Ph.D. brandonv@uoregon.edu
bradyn Brady Nittmann Director of Financial Operations bradyn@uoregon.edu 4 Johnson Hall 541-346-1218
bradshaw William Bradshaw Professor Emeritus bradshaw@uoregon.edu Biology 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
bradleyr Rebecca Bradley Equipment Systems Specialist bradleyr@uoregon.edu 541-346-6190
bradg Brad Garner Professor of Dance bradg@uoregon.edu 170 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3382
bporray Brian Porray Millrace Woodshop Technician bporray@uoregon.edu Product Design 5249 University of Oregon
bpohldua Bernardo Pohl Duarte RA1 bpohldua@uoregon.edu 159 Franklin Bldg. Eugene
bphillip Bo Phillips PhD student (Dugger) bphillip@uoregon.edu 316 Fenton Hall T 1-2p, R 11a-1p 541-346-8409
bpeters4 Brian Peterson Pro Tem Instructor | Project Manager bpeters4@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 370 541-346-9314
bparham Brittany Parham PhD Student General Linguistics Program bparham@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 1629 Moss St., Rm 106 Thu 1:00p-3:00p 541-346-0730
bpalme10 Brian Palmer Faculty Specialist bpalme10@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 435 PLC 541-346-1846
bpackard Bob Packard Instructor bpackard@uoregon.edu Portland