Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
yelingt Yeling Tan Assistant Professor yelingt@uoregon.edu Political Science 912 PLC F22 - Virtual: Thursdays 12-3pm (weeks 1-10 & finals week). To select an appointment time visit: https://calendly.com/yelingt/officehours 541-346-7098
yeojinj Yeojin Jung PhD student GE, teaching Korean yeojinj@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 305 Friendly Hall Eugene M 1:30-2:30
yeosaine Yeosaine Huggins Instructor yeosaine@uoregon.edu Portland
yesenia Yesenia Hunter Postdoctoral Fellow yesenia@uoregon.edu IRES
yewulsew Yewulsew Endalew Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE yewulsew@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall T 1:30-4:30 541-346-0934
yren2 Yi Ren Graduate Student yren2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
sharonyi Yi-Hsuan Wu Graduate Employee sharonyi@uoregon.edu 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ylai Yi-yi Lai MA Student Language Teaching Studies ylai@uoregon.edu Linguistics
yinang Yinan Guo Doctoral Student yinang@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC
tanying Ying Tan Associate Professor tanying@uoregon.edu 102 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-1416
yxiong Ying Xiong Comparative Literature Graduate Student yxiong@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 215 Villard Hall 6-0934
yingjiul Yingjiu Li Professor Director of Graduate Studies yingjiul@uoregon.edu Computer Science 256 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4428
yiyuan YiYuan Tang Courtesy Appointment yiyuan@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
yizhao Yizhao Yang Associate Professor SCI-China Program Director yizhao@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
yoavd Yoav Dubinsky Instructor of Sports Business yoavd@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing <p>Anstett 298D</p> 541-346-3532
yeverett Yoel Everett Doctoral Student yeverett@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 366 Straub Hall
ywalter Yohan Walter Science Lab Preparator Physics Demonstrations ywalter@uoregon.edu Physics Department WIL 142 Eugene 5413464801
yobrien Yoko O'Brien Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language yobrien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 415 Friendly Hall MW 2:00-3:30 541-346-3050
yongminp Yongmin Park PhD student yongminp@uoregon.edu Mathematics 3 University Hall 541-346-0936
ychoi6 Yookyoung Choi Visiting Assistant Professor ychoi6@uoregon.edu 217 Lawrence Hall 541-346-7315
yosav Yosa Vidal-Collados Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate Spanish-French yosav@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 198C Esslinger Hall Eugene M-W 12:00-12:50 541-346-4497
ywu2 Youchang Wu Associate Professor of Finance | John B. Rogers Research Scholar | Coordinator, Finance PhD Program ywu2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 384 Lillis Hall 541-346-5126
youngeun Young Eun Moon Doctoral Student youngeun@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
younsong Younsong Lee Doctoral Student younsong@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
yushengs Yu-Sheng Sun Ph.D. student yushengs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
yfang Yuan Fang Graduate Student yfang6@uoregon.edu Anthropology Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
yuan Yuan Xu Professor yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 101 University Hall 541-346-5619
yubinc Yubin Cho Recruitment and Assessment Coordinator yubinc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave Ste N500 541-346-3621
yuec Yue Chen Graduate Student yuec@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
ysiew Yuet Yang Siew Graduate Employee ysiew@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
jinj Yueyuan Jin MA Student Language Teaching Studies jinj@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
yzhao17 Yufei Zhao Doctoral Student yzhao17@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ygwang Yugen Wang Professor, Chinese Literature and Department Head ygwang@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 304 Friendly Hall Fall 2022, TUE 11:30-1:30 541-346-3503
furikado Yukari Furikado-Koranda Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language furikado@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 313 Friendly Hall M/W 2:30pm-4pm or by appointment 541-346-4002
yulingw Yuling Wu Master's Student yulingw@uoregon.edu Economics
yuruhary Yuruhary Gallardo García Graduate student, Spanish PhD Graduate Employee yuruhary@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Eugene
yyuan3 Yuwen (Hannah) Yuan PhD Student, Finance yyuan3@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
vpinclusion Yvette Alex-Assensoh Pro Tem Instructor vpinclusion@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Political Science 401E Tykeson Hall 541-346-3175
yjs Yvette Saavedra Assistant Professor yjs@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
ybraun Yvonne Braun Professor Department Head, Global Studies and Member, Provost's Teaching Academy ybraun@uoregon.edu Global Studies 318 PLC Hall Fall 2022: Tuesday 1:00-3:00 541-346-5752
zhiw Z. Jay Wang Associate Professor of Finance | Alumni Investment Management Research Scholar zhiw@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 385 Lillis Hall 541-346-3622
lazar Zach Lazar Office Specialist lazar@uoregon.edu Romance Languages
zdavis Zach Davis Speech and Language Pathologist zdavis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-915-5581
zwalbrun Zach Walbrun Graduate Student zwalbrun@uoregon.edu OMQ
zboyt Zachary Boyt Graduate Employee zboyt@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
zhicks Zachary Hicks Comparative Literature Graduate Student zhicks@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
zjg Zachary Glaser Graduate Employee zjg@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
zroman Zachary Roman Doctoral Student zroman@uoregon.edu SOCJ Eugene
zschroe2 Zachary Schroeder Doctoral Student zschroe2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall