Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
yejih Yeji Han Lecturer yejih@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 425 Friendly Hall Friday 11:15 to 13:15
yekangko Yekang Ko Associate Professor Director, Undergraduate Studies (BLA); Director, APRU Sustainable Cities and Landscapes Program; Senior Scientist, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory yekangko@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 213 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3863
yelingt Yeling Tan Assistant Professor yelingt@uoregon.edu Political Science 912 PLC W23 - Virtual: Tuesdays & Thursdays 3:30-5pm (weeks 1-10 & finals week). To select an appointment time visit: https://calendly.com/yelingt/officehours 541-346-7098
yeojinj Yeojin Jung PhD student GE, teaching Korean yeojinj@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 305 Friendly Hall Eugene M 1:30-2:30
yeosaine Yeosaine Huggins Instructor yeosaine@uoregon.edu Portland
yerian Keli Yerian Senior Lecturer II Director, Language Teaching Studies MA Program, Second Language Acquisition and Teaching Certificate yerian@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 167 Straub Hall Tues & Thurs 12:00p-1:45p (in-person or Zoom) 541-346-4302
yesenia Yesenia Hunter Postdoctoral Fellow yesenia@uoregon.edu IRES Winter 23, Wednesday noon-2:00 p.m. or by appointment
yeverett Yoel Everett Doctoral Student yeverett@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 366 Straub Hall
yewulsew Yewulsew Endalew Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE yewulsew@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 310 Villard Hall T 1:30-4:30 541-346-0934
yfang Yuan Fang Graduate Student yfang6@uoregon.edu Anthropology Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
yfshen Yefeng Shen Assistant Professor yfshen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 308 Fenton Hall W 2-3, Fri 2-3 541-346-9077
yge7 Yan Ge Postdoctoral Scholar yge7@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1 University Hall
ygwang Yugen Wang Professor, Chinese Literature and Department Head ygwang@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 304 Friendly Hall Winter 2023, WED 11:30-1:30 541-346-3503
yhu2 Yang Hu PhD student (Sinha) yhu2@uoregon.edu Mathematics M109 University Hall Tue 2-3pm, and Fri 2-4pm 541-346-4735
yhuang Helen Huang Career Instructor yhuang@uoregon.edu English 301C Tykeson Hall Winter Term: Tue/Thu 2-3:30pm online 541-346-1542
yinang Yinan Guo Doctoral Student yinang@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesday 10:00 - 11:00
yingjiul Yingjiu Li Professor Director of Graduate Studies yingjiul@uoregon.edu Computer Science 256 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4428
yiyuan YiYuan Tang Courtesy Appointment yiyuan@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
yizhao Yizhao Yang Associate Professor SCI-China Program Director yizhao@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
yjiang yjiang@uoregon.edu
yjs Yvette Saavedra Assistant Professor yjs@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Winter 23, Monday and Wednesday 10:30-11:30 a.m. and by appointment
ykripkov Yelaina Kripkov Senior Lecturer II of Russian Russian Language Coordinator ykripkov@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 245 PLC Spring 2018: Tuesdays 1pm - 2pm; Fridays 2pm - 3pm; & by appt 541-346-4077
ylai Yi-yi Lai MA Student Language Teaching Studies ylai@uoregon.edu Linguistics
ylim Yei Won Lim Comparative Literature Graduate Student ylim@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 215 PLC 541-346-1307
yoavd Yoav Dubinsky Instructor of Sports Business yoavd@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing <p>Anstett 298D</p> 541-346-3532
yobrien Yoko O'Brien Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language yobrien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 415 Friendly Hall MW 2:00-3:30 541-346-3050
yongminp Yongmin Park PhD student yongminp@uoregon.edu Mathematics 3 University Hall 3 to 4 on MW and 4 to 5 on F 541-346-0936
yorgesen David Yorgesen Fiscal Coordinator yorgesen@uoregon.edu English 118 PLC In the office: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm, Monday - Wednesday. Remote office: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm, Thursday. 7:30 am – 4 pm, Friday 541-346-1539
yosav Yosa Vidal-Collados Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate Spanish-French yosav@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 198C Esslinger Hall Eugene M-W 12:00-12:50 541-346-4497
youm Kyu Ho Youm Professor, Jonathan Marshall First Amendment Chair youm@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 205 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2178
youngeun Young Eun Moon Doctoral Student youngeun@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
younkin Peter Younkin Associate Professor of Management | Stewart Distinguished Faculty | Inman Research Scholar younkin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393B Anstett Hall 541-346-3198
younsong Younsong Lee Doctoral Student younsong@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
yren2 Yi Ren Graduate Student yren2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
ysaidane ysaidane@uoregon.edu
ysiew Yuet Yang Siew Graduate Employee ysiew@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
ystaunau Yasmin Staunau Instructor ystaunau@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, SAIL 335 PLC By appointment
ytao Sabrina Yunzhu Tao PhD Candidate ytao@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
yuan Yuan Xu Professor yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 101 University Hall M: 1-1:50pm, WF 11-11:50am 541-346-5619
yubinc Yubin Cho Recruitment and Assessment Coordinator yubinc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave Ste N500 541-346-3621
yuec Yue Chen Graduate Student yuec@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
yulingw Yuling Wu Master's Student yulingw@uoregon.edu Economics
yurman Will Yurman Instructor of Journalism yurman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism Eugene 541-346-3561
yuruhary Yuruhary Gallardo García Graduate student, Spanish PhD Graduate Employee yuruhary@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Eugene
yushengs Yu-Sheng Sun Ph.D. student yushengs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
yuz Sergey Yuzvinsky Professor Emeritus yuz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
yvahdati Yasamin Vahdati Instructor of Operations and Business Analytics yvahdati@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics Lillis 421 541-346-3291
yvd Yasmín Díaz Mendías Graduate Employee, Romance Language MA yvd@uoregon.edu Friendly 30 Eugene Tuesday 2:00pm-2:50pm; Wednesday 2:00-2:50
ywalter Yohan Walter Science Lab Preparator Physics Demonstrations ywalter@uoregon.edu Physics WIL 142 Eugene 5413464801
ywang4 Sophie Yan Wang Doctoral Student ywang4@uoregon.edu Economics Spring 2022: By appointment only