Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
blowary Brad Lowary Executive Assistant to the Sr. Associate Dean blowary@uoregon.edu 219 Johnson Hall Eugene 541-346-3043
blillard Ben Lillard Postdoctoral Scholar blillard@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 475 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-5291
bleech Brenna Leech Pro Tem Instructor bleech@uoregon.edu
bldutton Brenda Dutton College Support Specialist bldutton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 350 541-346-3996
blang3 Brittany Lang Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design
blanahan Brian Lanahan Pro Tem Instructor of Management blanahan@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-8665
blairt Blair Thomas Visiting Assistant Professor blairt@uoregon.edu 109 Hendricks Mondays 1:30-3:30
blairez Blaire Ziegenhagel Graduate Employee blairez@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
blahnem2 Brooke Lahneman Pro Tem Instructor blahnem2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 292A Anstett Hall 541-346-9086
blackwel David Blackwell Senior Instructor blackwel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 141 Columbia Hall 541-346-1477
bkuhl Brice Kuhl Professor Associate Head bkuhl@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology 333 LISB 541-346-4983
bkoehne Bree Christiana Events Manager bkoehne@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-3464
bklimala Bronson Klimala-York Graduate Employee bklimala@uoregon.edu Music 43 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
bkaiser Brendan Kaiser Graduate Employee bkaiser@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 122 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bjy Benjamin Young Associate Professor bjy@uoregon.edu Mathematics, Multidisciplinary Science 211 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
bjulio Brandon Julio Associate Professor of Finance | Alumni Investment Management Research Scholar bjulio@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 373 Lillis 541-346-4449
bjsmith Brian Smith Professor OMQ Director bjsmith@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5790
bjm Brian McWhorter Professor of Music Music Director, Eugene Ballet & Orchestra Next bjm@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Music 252 Frohnmayer Music Bldg T, H: 9-11am https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/mcwhorter 541-346-3783
bjessup2 Britni Jessup Pro Tem Instructor bjessup2@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
bjacobs Bethany Jacobs Post Doctoral Instructor bjacobs@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 9-11, W 3-5 (541) 346-3924
bit Bitty Roy Professor Emerita Not taking new students bit@uoregon.edu Biology 461B Onyx Bridge 541-346-4520
bisraels Brett Israels Graduate Student bisraels@uoregon.edu OMQ
bismark Bismark Owusu-Yeboah Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow bismark@uoregon.edu SOJC 321 Allen Hall Eugene 5415796963
birdie Birdie Shirtcliff Research Professor chirpcliff@gmail.com Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
bindeman Ilya Bindeman Professor bindeman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110A Cascade Hall 541-346-3817
billyg Billy Dean Goehring ABD Ph.D. GE billyg@uoregon.edu Philosophy 158 Susan Campbell Hall
billr William Roberts Professor Emeritus roberts@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology
BillL Bill Limpisathian PhD Candidate Graduate Employee billl@uoregon.edu 161 Condon Hall 541-346-0785
billiejo Billie Jo Rodriguez School Psychology Program Director Senior Lecturer billiejo@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg
bijan Bijan Shahir Instructor Mathematics 333D Tykeson Hall Mon: 12pm – 12:50pm, Tue: 12:30pm–1:20pm, W: 1pm–1:50pm, or by appointment 541-346-8403
biddulph Caitlin Biddulph Director, Lundquist Admissions biddulph@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 503-412-3705
bibol Bibo Lin Doctoral Candidate bibol@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
bhutch Benjamin Hutchinson Assistant Professor bhutch@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology 329 LISB 541-346-4905
bhunter2 Brooke Hunter PhD bhunter2@uoregon.edu 325B Cascade Hall
bhrush Brett Rushforth Associate Professor bhrush@uoregon.edu Black Studies, History 311 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5913
bhosny Bassem Hosny Modern Hebrew Instructor bhosny@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program Friendly Hall 311 MW 10:55 - 11:55 and by appointment 541-346-3355
bhoman Ben Homan Pre-PhD student bhoman@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314H Fenton Hall M 1-2pm; T 9-10am; W 2-3pm 541-346-0183
bhodge3 bhodge3@uoregon.edu
bhjelm Beth Hjelm Emerit Senior Instructor II bhjelm@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 250D Lillis Hall 541-346-1493
bhirao Brenton Hirao PhD candidate bhirao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade
bhinde Ben Hinde Undergraduate Programs, Earth Sciences bhinde@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 311 Condon Hall 541-346-5052
bhewick Barbara Hewick Office Coordinator for Student Journals bhewick@uoregon.edu Law 139A Knight Law Center 541-346-3844
bherman Brittany Herman English Graduate Student / GTF bherman@uoregon.edu PLC 211 Spring term MW 3:30-5:30 541.346.3921
bhensley Braden Hensley Multi-Hazards Field Technician Oregon Hazards Lab bhensley@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace, Ste 205
bhendrix Burke Hendrix Professor bhendrix@uoregon.edu Political Science 920 PLC Sp 24: Thursday 1:30-3:30 541-346-2856
bharris7 Barbara Harris OBF Education & Operations Coordinator bharris7@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th., Rm 203 541-346-1320
bharris5 Benjamin Harris Graduate Employee bharris5@uoregon.edu Music 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
bharri10 Brandon Harris Doctoral Student bharri10@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
bharn Beth Harn Professor bharn@uoregon.edu Special Education 346 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4247
bhalima Bibi Halima MA Student Language Teaching Studies bhalima@uoregon.edu Linguistics