Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
adams5 Bryan Adams Open Source Team Software Development adams5@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6441
adamq Adam Quinn Graduate Employee adamq@uoregon.edu History 350A McKenzie Hall
aczenky Agustina Czenky PhD student (Ostrik) aczenky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 University Hall 541-346-0139
acuomo Amelia Cuomo Masters student acuomo@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 307 Volcanology
acullen Abby Cullen Postdoctoral Scholar acullen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
acox4 Amanda Cox Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE acox4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 222 PLC 541-346-3938
acowan Alec Cowan Student Office Assistant acowan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
acote Amanda Cote Assistant Professor of Media Studies/Game Studies acote@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 131 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3607
acostale Amy Costales Senior Instructor II of Spanish acostale@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 226 Friendly Hall Tuesday and Thursday 11:00-12:00 in person or via Teams(send message for Teams) 541-346-4104
acoskey acoskey@uoregon.edu
acordes Ashley Cordes Assistant Professor Indigenous Studies in ENVS and ENG acordes@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English, Environmental Studies PLC 444 Winter Term: 2:30-4pm 541-346-0061
acook11 Alan Cook Research Assistant acook11@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135N Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2416
acook Anna Cook ABD Ph.D. acook@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
aconner2 Avery Conner PhD Student aconner2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 201E
acolon Ana Mercedes Colón Umpierre PhD Student acolon@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 218
acolombo Alexander Colombo PhD Student Graduate Employee acolombo@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 13 Friendly Hall T 10:00-11:00AM; F 03:00-04:00PM or by appointment
acoles Andrea Coles-Bjerre Associate Professor, Faculty Director, Business Law Program acoles@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 349 Knight Law Center 541-346-3810
acmiller Adam Miller Associate Professor acmiller@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 314 Huestis Hall 541-346-4523
achrist8 Annie Christofferson Undergraduate & Program Coordinator achrist8@uoregon.edu French, Italian, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly 114 541-346-0746
achoi2 achoi2@uoregon.edu
achernov Alexandra Chernova Fiscal Coordinator 2 achernov@uoregon.edu College of Design
achen11 Amelia (Wan-Chi) Chen English Graduate Student / GE achen11@uoregon.edu English PLC 269 Winter Term: Wed 12-3pm and by appointment 541-346-0050
acaves3 Alex Caves Technician acaves3@uoregon.edu Northsite B Eugene 541-346-4352
acavanau Alex Cavanaugh English Graduate Student acavanau@uoregon.edu SAIL 301K Tykeson Hall 541-346-1544
acastil7 Andrew Castillo Masters Student acastil7@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 471 Straub Hall
acasser3 Aaron Casserly Undergraduate student acasser3@uoregon.edu OMQ
acaruso Annie Caruso Graduate Student acaruso@uoregon.edu Anthropology Via Zoom by Appointment 541-346-5109
acarter4 Alison Carter Assistant Professor acarter4@uoregon.edu Anthropology 255 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5037
acarroll Anna Carroll Senior Instructor acarroll@uoregon.edu English 301H Tykeson Hall Winter Term: Mon/Wed/Fri 9:30-10:30am 541-346-1518
acarrol4 Anthony Carroll Graduate Student acarrol4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 414 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
acarlso9 Anna K. Carlson Development Coordinator acarlso9@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-3904
acaplan Asher Caplan Ph.D. acaplan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Wednesdays 1:30-3:30pm 541-346-7352
acannes2 Andrew Cannestra Graduate Employee acannes2@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
acanaday Angie Whittington Executive Assistant to the Dean acanaday@uoregon.edu SOJC 217 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3602
acampbel Andrew Campbell Instructor acampbel@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall
acalvin acalvin@uoregon.edu
aburgess Ann Burgess Practicum Supervisor aburgess@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
absny Alison Snyder Associate Professor absny@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1447
abroz Adrian Broz Ph.D. abroz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 301 Volcanology Eugene
abrowni3 Anastasia Browning Doctoral Student abrowni3@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
abrown33 Anne Brown Assistant Professor abrown33@uoregon.edu PPPM 247C Hendricks Hall https://annebrown.youcanbook.me 541-346-2112
abrown15 Alex Brown Classroom Technology Specialist abrown15@uoregon.edu 122 Chapman Hall 541-346-7180
abrown10 Andiel Brown Instructor of Gospel Choirs and Ensembles abrown10@uoregon.edu Music 128 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3792
abrantle Lyzzy Brantley Ph.D. Student abrantle@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 310F Eugene 2:30-4:30 Thursdays
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
abramf Abram Fernandez M.A. GE for Ethnic Studies abramf@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy Department Spring '21: Thursday 11 am - 1 pm and by appt. only
aboutell Amy Boutell Associate Director, Graduate Affairs aboutell@uoregon.edu SOJC 134G Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
aboswor6 Adrienne Bosworth English Graduate Student First Year Fellowship Recipient aboswor6@uoregon.edu English Not teaching an ENG/WR course this term
abonds Alexandra Bonds Professor Emeritus Professor Emerita Asian Studies, Theatre Arts 205 Villard Hall 541-346-4194
abmurphy Alexander Murphy Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor, 2019-2024) Rippey Chair in Liberal Arts & Sciences, 1998-2019 abmurphy@uoregon.edu Geography 173 Condon Hall 541-346-4571