Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jcordov7 Jacqueline Cordova-Arrington Assistant Professor of Flute jcordov7@uoregon.edu Music 368 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3790
branikas Ioannis Branikas Assistant Professor of Finance branikas@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 383 Lillis Hall 541-346-3824
mchaderi Maria Chaderina Assistant Professor of Finance mchaderi@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 388 Lillis Hall 541-346-8243
arempel Alexandra Rempel Assistant Professor of Environmental Design arempel@uoregon.edu Architecture, Environmental Studies 302 Vocanology Eugene Fall 2023: 1-3pm Fridays in the Science Library Café 541-510-7713
bethw Beth Wheeler Assistant Professor of Elementary Music Education bethw@uoregon.edu 110 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5579
wphilli2 Whitney Phillips Assistant Professor of Digital Platforms and Ethics wphilli2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad Allen 202 Eugene
aswa Amy Swanson Assistant Professor of Dance Studies, Theory, and History aswa@uoregon.edu Music
hthomas3 Hannah Thomas Assistant Professor of Dance hthomas3@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 168 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3736
hslim Sally Lim Assistant Professor of Cultural Diversity and Brand Responsibility hslim@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies PhD Eugene
zweifach Daniel Zweifach Assistant Professor of Advertising zweifach@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility Eugene
kn14 Ken Njoroge Assistant Professor of Accounting kn14@uoregon.edu 373 lillis 541-346-4449
xuesong Xuesong Hu Assistant Professor of Accounting Assistant Professor (Tenure-Track) xuesong@uoregon.edu 378 Lillis 541-346-3968
eglover Elizabeth Glover Assistant Professor Emerita eglover@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-342-1963
athomp13 Amanda Thompson Assistant Professor Clinical athomp13@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 276 HEDCO Education Bldg.
miriams Miriam Chorley-Schulz Assistant Professor and Mokin Fellow of Holocaust Studies miriams@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Judaic Studies Program 419 Friendly Hall Eugene Mo, 1–2pm or by appointment
kruegerp Paul Krueger Assistant Professor and Director of Jazz Studies kruegerp@uoregon.edu Music 256 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3777
aaddae Angela Addae Assistant Professor aaddae@uoregon.edu IRES, Law, Law-JD 352 Knight Law Center 541-346-1507
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu
abrown33 Anne Brown Assistant Professor abrown33@uoregon.edu PPPM 247C Hendricks Hall https://annebrown.youcanbook.me 541-346-2112
acordes Ashley Cordes Assistant Professor Indigenous Media Studies in ENVS and ENG acordes@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English, Environmental Studies PLC 444 Spring Term: TR 8:30-10am 541-346-0061
aewalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor aewalker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 162 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5058
agne Matthias Agne Assistant Professor agne@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-0407
ajinju Abigail Lee Assistant Professor ajinju@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-2840
akcook Amanda Cook Assistant Professor akcook@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-7692
akreps Anne Kreps Assistant Professor akreps@uoregon.edu 346 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5984
alaynap Alayna Park Assistant Professor alaynap@uoregon.edu Psychology 288 Straub Hall 541-346-9798
anniez Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniez@uoregon.edu Biology 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
arielaw Ariel Williamson Assistant Professor arielaw@uoregon.edu Psychology 971-342-4004
asta Amanda Stasiewicz Assistant Professor asta@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Thursdays 10-11:45 Columbia 145B 541-346-5031
bdawson Brent Dawson Assistant Professor bdawson@uoregon.edu English 473 PLC Not teaching Spring 2024, available by email 541-346-3962
bespo Beth Esponnette Assistant Professor bespo@uoregon.edu Eugene
bhutch Benjamin Hutchinson Assistant Professor bhutch@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology 329 LISB 541-346-4905
bollo Christina Bollo Assistant Professor bollo@uoregon.edu Architecture 316 Lawrence Hall Eugene
brilmyer S. Pearl Brilmyer Assistant Professor brilmyer@uoregon.edu 273 PLC On leave until AY 16-17 541-346-3935
burdette Derek Burdette Assistant Professor burdette@uoregon.edu Lawrence Hall 219 Eugene 541-346-5236
bww Brad Wilkins Assistant Professor Director of the Oregon Performance Research Laboratory bww@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 145 Esslinger Hall 541-346-1570
calin Calin Plesa Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact calin@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact M346 Knight Campus 541-346-7084
cbone Christopher Bone Assistant Professor cbone@uoregon.edu 164 Condon Hall Mondays at 3:30pm 541-346-4197
cbrozek Carl Brozek Assistant Professor cbrozek@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry LISB 434 541-346-0146
cera Cera Smith Assistant Professor cera@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES 541-346-1343
cfish11 Carolyn Fish Assistant Professor cfish11@uoregon.edu Geography 164 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
chanelm Chanel Meyers Assistant Professor chanelm@uoregon.edu Psychology 335 Straub Hall 541-346-4191
Chanj Chandler James Assistant Professor chanj@uoregon.edu Political Science 913 PLC Sp 24: Thursday 1:00 - 3:00 541-346-4747
cintiam Cintia Martínez Velasco Assistant Professor Committee on Diversity & Inclusiveness cintiam@uoregon.edu Philosophy 211D Susan Campbell Hall
cmcox Courtney Cox Assistant Professor cmcox@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES 217 Alder Bldg. Fall '21: Email to set up appt. 541-346-8392
colinwil Colin Williamson Assistant Professor colinwil@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 271 PLC 541-346-1333
coryo Cory Olsen Assistant Professor coryo@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 476A Lawrence Hall Eugene
dallcock David Allcock Assistant Professor dallcock@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 275 Willamette Hall 541-346-4674
damienc Damien Callahan Assistant Professor damienc@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 163 Onyx Bridge 458-205-5343
daviddl David Liebowitz Assistant Professor daviddl@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102S Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0914