Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tbhatta2 Tiyas Bhattacharyya Graduate student tbhatta2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 36/366 Condon Hall Fridays 10:30 am - 12:30 pm 541-346-5109
sunayani Sunayani Bhattacharya Comparative Literature Graduate Student sunayani@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature
ebeyerle Eric Beyerle Graduate Teaching Fellow ebeyerle@uoregon.edu 135 Klamath Hall
kelbyb Kelby Beyer Student kelbyb@uoregon.edu
gubaeb Gubae Beyene Doctoral Student gubaeb@uoregon.edu 144 Franklin Bldg.
alidab Alida Bevirt Studio Technician, Jewelry & Metalsmithing alidab@uoregon.edu Art Northsite C Eugene
thbevans Tricia Bevans Senior Instructor thbevans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333B Tykeson Hall Drop-in Advising: Mon-Tues 11-11:50, Course-related Advising: Mon-Tues 1-1:50, Wed & Fri 11-11:50 541-346-4790
abetts Aaron Betts Graduate Employee abetts@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
mbetts Megan Betts Graduate Employee mbetts@uoregon.edu Sociology 707 PLC 541-346-1261
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu
bestje Jessica Best Director, Career Strategy, Mohr Career Services | Advising and Student Experience bestje@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 240E Lillis Hall 541-346-1672
kbest Krysta Best M.A. GE for Environmental Studies kbest@uoregon.edu Philosophy 241 Columbia Hall 541-346-5003
rbest Roger Best Professor Emerit of Marketing rbest@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
tsatterw Tamara Beschorner Field Technician Oregon Hazards Lab tsatterw@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
abertin Aurélie Bertin Graduate Student abertin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Eugene
eberry7 Erica Berry PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student eberry7@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett Hall 541-346-9581
aberring Amber Berrings GTF aberring@uoregon.edu Spring term: Monday TBA
kber Kate Bernklau Halvor Pre-PhD student kber@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0098
oliviab1 Olivia Bernard Faculty Support Coordinator, Academic Support Unit 6 oliviab1@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry College Of Arts And Sciences Monday-Friday, 8:00am-5:00pm 541-346-4560
berkman Elliot Berkman Professor; Divisional Associate Dean, Natural Sciences CTN Co-Director berkman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Food Studies, Neuroscience, Psychology, SAIL 332 LISB 541-346-4909
jberkey Jesse Berkey Research Assistant jberkey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 165 Cleveland St. 503-409-0970
gberk Gerald Berk Professor Emeritus gberk@uoregon.edu Political Science 834 PLC 541-346-4887
abergsm4 Aidan Bergsman Master's Student abergsm4@uoregon.edu
cjb Carolyn Bergquist Senior Lecturer cjb@uoregon.edu English 243 PLC Not teaching Spring 2024, checking email regularly until mid-May 541-346-2695
eberger Estelle Berger Doctoral Student eberger@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
arkadiy Arkadiy Berenshtein Professor arkadiy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 306 Fenton Hall 541-346-5624
evogt Erika Berardi Outreach & Events Project Manager evogt@uoregon.edu 350A White Stag Bldg, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3693
vbenson Victoria Benson PhD Student vbenson@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205
ayasha Ayasha Benninghoven Interim Associate Director of Development, SOJC ayasha@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St., Ste 320 Portland 503-412-3687
abennet9 Austin Bennett Graduate Employee abennet9@uoregon.edu Music 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
cwb Chris Bennett Senior Associate Director of Career Development cwb@uoregon.edu SAIL 250E Lillis Hall 541-346-8205
sbennet3 Sophia Bennett Pro Tem Instructor of Marketing sbennet3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 197 Anstett Hall Eugene
tbenko Tatyana Benko PhD student (Young) tbenko@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall Monday and Wednesday 2-3pm, Thursday 4-5pm 541-346-0097
fatimab Fatima Benhabyb Undergraduate Program Coordinator fatimab@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, European Studies, Food Studies, French, German & Scandinavian, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Italian, Japanese, Judaic Studies Program, Korean, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 114 Friendly Hall Eugene MTWRF 8:30am-4:30pm [Remote Fridays] 541-346-2047
bengtson Carla Bengtson Professor bengtson@uoregon.edu Art 290D Lawrence Hall Eugene By Appt 541-346-1430
mbengoa3 Marina Bengoa Roldan Graduate Employee mbengoa3@uoregon.edu 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
Benefiel Tiffany Benefiel Executive Assistant to the Dean Benefiel@uoregon.edu Music 219Q Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5661
davidab David Benedict Assistant Dean of Admissions davidab@uoregon.edu Law 214 Knight Law Center 541-346-1554
mbenedic Marissa Benedict Instructor mbenedic@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3610
mbendix2 Michael Bendixen Pro Tem Instructor Senior Videographer/Editor mbendix2@uoregon.edu White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 5415100244
fbender Franklin Bender Clinical Assistant Professor fbender@uoregon.edu 273 HEDCO Education Building 541-346-8661
wbender Walter Bender Graduate Employee wbender@uoregon.edu History
nahlab Nahla Bendefaa Graduate Teaching Fellow nahlab@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
jrobin16 Jessica Beltrán Robinson Pro Tem Instructor jrobin16@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
jbellona Jon Bellona Senior Instructor I of Audio Production jbellona@uoregon.edu Music 124 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-7359
bellew Paul Bellew Pro-tem Instructor bellew@uoregon.edu 244 PLC Spring term MW 12-12:30, MWF 4-5 (541) 346-1542
bellerby Spencer Bellerby ITC bellerby@uoregon.edu Psychology 363 Straub Hall 541-346-4982
betsyf Betsy Bell Speech and Language Pathologist betsyf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-600-5959
carlbell Carl Bell Assistant carlbell@uoregon.edu