Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
djbauer Deborah Bauer Peter and Molly Powell Distinguished Senior Instructor II of Finance djbauer@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 426 Lillis Hall 541-346-2836
mbaudoin Magela Baudoin Teran Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate mbaudoin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192K Esslinger Hall 541-852-5628
plb Pierre-Laurent Baudey Pro Tem Instructor plb@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
srb Ruby Batz Herrera Research Coordinator Clinic Coordinator srb@uoregon.edu
abatz Austin Batz Graduate Student abatz@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 463 Willamette Hall Tuesdays: 1pm - 2pm 541-346-4770
twickman Trisha Bates-Wickman Business Manager and Events Coordinator twickman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 204D Agate Hall Currently On Leave 541-346-0243
btbates Barry Bates Professor Emeritus btbates@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
cbates Cara E. Bates Ph.D. cbates@uoregon.edu Philosophy
melynn Melynn Bates Associate Dean of Finance and Operations melynn@uoregon.edu Music 219P Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5144
shandon Shandon Bates Director, Information Services and Instructional Technology shandon@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 320A Lillis Hall 541-346-3814
pbateman Pierce Bateman Graduate Employee pbateman@uoregon.edu History 340T McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
laoyama Lina Batas Graduate Student laoyama@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 360 Onyx Bridge
sbasson Suzanne Basson Graduate Employee sbasson@uoregon.edu 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
jbaskin Judith Baskin Philip H. Knight Professor Emerita in Humanities jbaskin@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Religious Studies
basaraba Deni Basaraba Instructor basaraba@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-3530
josiahb Josiah Basaldua English Graduate Student / GE josiahb@uoregon.edu English 541-346-0529
kbartz Kevin Bartz Creative Writing Graduate Student kbartz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature
rba River Bartz GE rba@uoregon.edu Computer Science
abartusk Anna Bartuska Doctoral Student abartusk@uoregon.edu Psychology 366 Straub Hall
barton Robert Barton Professor Emeritus barton@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 105 Villard Hall 541-346-4177
dbartley David Bartley Pro Tem Instructor dbartley@uoregon.edu Eugene
bartlein Patrick Bartlein Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor) bartlein@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
fbarter Faith Barter Assistant Professor fbarter@uoregon.edu Black Studies, English 320 PLC Winter Term: By appointment via zoom: T 2-3:30pm, R 2:30-3:30pm (make an appt. at https://dr-barter.youcanbook.me/). Drop-in hours in-person (no appt. needed): R 2-2:30pm 541-346-1510
vbartens Amanda Bartenstein Pro-tem Instructor vbartens@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 12-2, W 8-10 (541) 346-3924
mbartel2 Mike Bartell Studio Technician, Product Design polymerlab@uoregon.edu Product Design 942 Olive St. 541-346-7582
aloysiab Aloysia Barrett EI/ECSE Specialist aloysiab@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-914-2058
ayb Ann-Marie Barrett Doctoral Student ayb@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
pbarrett Paul Barrett Ph.D. pbarrett@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 301 Volcanology
barnhard Ralph Barnhard Senior Instructor Emeritus barnhard@uoregon.edu
barnes Bruce Barnes Professor Emeritus Mathematics
jfbarlow Jared Barlow Executive Director, Lundquist Admissions jfbarlow@uoregon.edu 302A Peterson Hall 541-346-8925
barlous Jaye Barlous Law Reference Librarian barlous@uoregon.edu 278D Knight Law Center 541-346-1901
phyllisb Phyllis Barkhurst Director, 90by30 Co-Director of the Center for the Prevention of Abuse and Neglect phyllisb@uoregon.edu CPAN/90by30 541-346-7484
ebarker7 Elaina Barker Doctoral Student Graduate Employee ebarker7@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC Winter 2024: Wednesday 11a-12p
ebarker8 Emily Barker Communications Coordinator ebarker8@uoregon.edu College of Education
barkeloo Jason Barkeloo Postdoctoral Research Scholar barkeloo@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 414A Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
abarkan Alice Barkan Professor Emerita abarkan@uoregon.edu Biology 255A Klamath Hall 541-346-5145
gbargan4 George Barganier Visiting Fellow Eqty Jstc Incl gbargan4@uoregon.edu
barendse Marjolein Barendse Postdoctoral researcher barendse@uoregon.edu Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
mfbarber Matthew Barber Associate Professor mfbarber@uoregon.edu Biology 321 Pacific 541-346-4903
nbarber Nicola Barber Career Senior Instructor I nbarber@uoregon.edu Biology 73A Klamath Hall 541-346-7024
nbg Nikolas Barber Graduate Employee nbg@uoregon.edu Music 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
obarahon Omar Barahona Barahona Graduate Employee, PhD Student obarahon@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly 27 Wed 2:00-4:00 PM or by appointment
bbanks Beck Banks Pro Tem Instructor bbanks@uoregon.edu SAIL 210 Allen Hall Eugene
mbanks Megan Banks PPPM, Sustainable City Year Program Director Instructor mbanks@uoregon.edu PPPM, Sustainable Cities 238 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-6395
kbangle Karen M. Bangle Research Services Manager Research Services Manager kbangle@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3350
kbane Kaitlin Bane Doctoral Student kbane@uoregon.edu SAIL SOJC Eugene
Banavar Jayanth Banavar Professor Banavar@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 177 Willamette Hall 541-346-3214
cbameald Charlie Bame-Aldred Pro Tem Instructor cbameald@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics Anstett 293 541-346-4976
rbalstad Ray Balstad Graduate Program Coordinator rbalstad@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, Chinese, College of Arts and Sciences, East Asian Languages, European Studies, Food Studies, French, German & Scandinavian, Global Studies, Italian, Japanese, Judaic Studies Program, Korean, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program, Yamada Language Center 114D Friendly Hall Eugene MTWRF 8:30am - 4:30pm 541-346-2703