Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
smorale8 Stephanie Morales Curiel PhD Student General Linguistics Program smorale8@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall Mon/Wed 12:00p-1:00p
speel Stephanie Peel Professor of Practice | Porter Faculty Fellow speel@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391E Anstett Hall 541-346-8010
sshire Stephanie Shire Associate Professor sshire@uoregon.edu Special Education 373 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2141
stlc Stephanie Coonfield Doctoral Student stlc@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC W24: Tuesdays and Thursdays: 12-1pm
swiley Stephanie Wiley Instructor swiley@uoregon.edu Sociology Fall 2023: M 3:30-4:30, T 2:00-3:00 541-346-5026
swood Stephanie Wood Director of Wired Humanities Projects and Senior Research Associate swood@uoregon.edu 876 E. 12th Ave., Suite 4 541-346-1871
lteves Stephanie 'Lani' Teves Associate Professor lteves@uoregon.edu
sjv Stephanie J. Vardavas Pro Tem Instructor sjv@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business White Stag Building
dueppen Stephen Dueppen Associate Professor dueppen@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Black Studies, Food Studies, Medieval Studies 252 Condon Hall Tues/Thurs from 12:50-1:50 p.m., and by appointment. 541-346-5525
kevan Stephen Kevan Retired Professor kevan@uoregon.edu Physics 176 Willamette Hall 541-346-4742
kohl Stephen Kohl Associate Professor Emeritus, Japanese Literature kohl@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall 541-346-4006
scohen14 Stephen Cohen Pro Tem Instructor scohen14@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism
sduff Stephen Duff Associate Dean of Student Affairs Associate Professor sduff@uoregon.edu Architecture, College of Design 210B Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3671
sdurrant Stephen Durrant Professor Emeritus, Chinese Literature sdurrant@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall 541-346-4041
ser Stephen Rodgers Edmund A. Cykler Chair in Music Professor of Music Theory and Musicianship  ser@uoregon.edu Music 201 Collier House Eugene 541-346-5589
sfrost Stephen Frost Professor sfrost@uoregon.edu African Studies, Anthropology 353 Condon Hall Monday and Wednesday 9-10 a.m. 541-346-5161
sgregory Stephen Gregory Retired Assoc. Professor sgregory@uoregon.edu Physics 541-346-4764
shall61 Stephen Hallmark ASU4 Academic Programs Manager shall61@uoregon.edu American English Institute 234 Oregon Hall 541-346-2495
shaynes Stephen Haynes Professor Emeritus shaynes@uoregon.edu Economics 455 PLC By appointment 541-346-4667
shh Stephen Holmberg Pro Tem Instructor shh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
slacina Stephen Lacina PhD student (Hersh) slacina@uoregon.edu 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
smanti Stephen Anti Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow smanti@uoregon.edu SOJC 210: Allen Eugene Thursdays: 2pm - 4pm
smattes Stephen Mattes Research Analyst 1 smattes@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2345
smckeon Stephen McKeon Associate Professor of Finance smckeon@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 381 Lillis Hall 541-346-8556
smn Stephen Nachtigall Instructor smn@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-708-3874
smurnion Stephen Murnion Emerati East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
sponder Stephen Ponder Associate Professor Emerit sponder@uoregon.edu SOJC 203 Allen Hall 541-346-3514
srust Stephen Rust Senior Instructor srust@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English, SAIL 239 PLC Winter Term: TR 10-11:30am via Zoom (email at least 2 hours in advance) 541-346-0058
sshoemak Stephen Shoemaker Professor History of Christianity sshoemak@uoregon.edu Humanities Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 348 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays and Wednesdays 2:00pm-3:00pm 541-346-4998
sssenkaa Stephen Ssenkaaba Doctoral Student sssenkaa@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3604
stevef Stephen Fickas Professor Emeritus fickas@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 309 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3964
swooten Stephen Wooten Associate Professor Provost's Teaching Academy Member swooten@uoregon.edu Global Studies 354 PLC Mondays 2-3:00 pm and Thursdays 9-10 pm, or by appointment. 541-346-5299
shall11 Sterling Hall M.A. shall11@uoregon.edu Philosophy
sdunn10 Steve Dunn Director of Facilities Services sdunn10@uoregon.edu Music 121G Frohnmayer Music Building 541-346-3811
sgodwin Steve Godwin English Graduate Student / GTF sgodwin@uoregon.edu PLC 235 Spring term MF 8-8:50, 10-10:45; W 8-8:50 541.346.0055
smital Steve Mital Director of Sustainability smital@uoregon.edu Office of Sustainability, 1295 Franklin Blvd. 541-346-0709
sowen Steve Owen Professor of Jazz Studies sowen@uoregon.edu Music 352 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2137
sschmid3 Steve Schmidt Instructor of Management sschmid3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 198 Anstett Hall 541-346-9244
steves Steve Spencer Research Associate steves@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
SteveSterba Steve Sterba Capstone Advisor steve.sterba@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
vacchi Steve Vacchi Professor of Bassoon and Chamber Music  Interim Department Head, Department of Academic Music vacchi@uoregon.edu Music 364 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3748
brences Steven Brence Senior Instructor of Philosophy & Pre-Law Advisor Undergraduate Studies Committee brences@uoregon.edu Philosophy 250D Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays from 3-5 pm or by Appointment. For PHIL 225 only: Wednesdays from 2-3:50 pm 541-346-5553
marcush Steven Holloway Doctoral Student marcush@uoregon.edu Economics 508 PLC Fall 23: Tuesday 12-3 541-346-8845
norton2 Steven Norton Graduate Student norton2@uoregon.edu
pologe Steven Pologe Professor of Cello and Chamber Music pologe@uoregon.edu Music 261 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3785
sasbury Steven Asbury Instructor sasbury@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3546
sbeda Steven Beda Assistant Professor sbeda@uoregon.edu History 307 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Tuesday and Thursday 11:30-12:30 and by appointment 541-346-9048
shankman Steven Shankman Professor Emeritus UNESCO Chair in Transcultural Studies, Interreligious Dialogue, and Peace shankman@uoregon.edu English, Judaic Studies Program, Philosophy 373 PLC Not teaching ENG this term; available via email 541-346-3997
sht Steven Turrill Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE sht@uoregon.edu English 221 PLC Winter Term: MTR 12:30-1:30pm
skiernan Steven Kiernan Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE skiernan@uoregon.edu 20 PLC S20 MW 2-4pm 541-346-1513