Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aaratir Aarati Raghuvanshi Research Assistant aaratir@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 340 (541) 346-4815
acook11 Alan Cook Research Assistant acook11@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135N Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2416
apaiva Andrew Paiva Research Assistant apaiva@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
awright6 Anna Wright Research Assistant awright6@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 424 LISB (541)-346-4815
bgordon4 Barry Gordon Research Assistant bgordon4@uoregon.edu Architecture 372 Lawrence Hall Eugene
carmenb Carmen Bravo Research Assistant carmenb@uoregon.edu Psychology LISB 541-206-4569
cpost3 Cindy Post Research Assistant cpost3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 207 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3558
dehliaw Dehlia Wolftail Research Assistant dehliaw@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
dht Danielle Triplett Research Assistant dht@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135R Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0878
eherring Erin Herring Research Assistant eherring@uoregon.edu Climate Studies 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
hsix Hannah Six Research Assistant hsix@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
jberkey Jesse Berkey Research Assistant jberkey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 165 Cleveland St. 503-409-0970
jmerson Joanna Merson Research Assistant Cartographic Developer, InfoGraphics Lab jmerson@uoregon.edu 167 Condon Hall 541-346-5957
julia Julia C. McMorran Research Assistant Research Assistant julia@uoregon.edu Physics Department 148 Willamette Hall 541-346-5862
jwhite5 Justin White Research Assistant jwhite5@uoregon.edu 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 205 541-346-5827
kandyce Kandyce Kelley Research Assistant kelleyk@cbirt.org Psychology Rainier Bldg., CBIRT, Suite 220
kathy Kathy Lynn Research Assistant kathy@uoregon.edu Native American Studies, SAIL 243 Columbia Hall 541-346-5777
kjj Kathleen Jungjohann Research Assistant kjj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 247 541-346-1643
larissaw Larissa Williams Research Assistant larissaw@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 340
lstrycke Lisa Strycker Research Assistant lstrycke@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach Rainier Building
mdavis8 Maya E. Davis Research Assistant Research Assistant mdavis8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 103 Deady Hall 541-346-5333
mericks2 Mary Jo Erickson Research Assistant mericks2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 CSB
mhyers Melanie Hyers Research Assistant mhyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
mjones9 Megan Jones Research Assistant mjones9@cbirt.org Psychology Rainier Bldg., CBIRT, Suite 220
mkoeneke Markus Koeneke Research Assistant Oregon Hazards Lab mkoeneke@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
needham Karen Needham Research Assistant needham@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 166 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4337
pfitz Peter Fitzgerald Research Assistant pfitz@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3585
pmarconi Peggy Marconi Research Assistant pmarconi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 170A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3982
pogrady Pat OGrady Research Assistant pogrady@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus of Anth, bldg 547, 1724 Moss St 541-346-0671
rabreu Ricardo Abreu Research Assistant rabreu@uoregon.edu CERN
rcameron Rachel Cameron Research Assistant rcameron@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 170A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3982
rsvanks Rita Svanks Research Assistant rsvanks@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-346-4125
sarahp Sarah Pedersen Research Assistant sarahp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 355 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3580
schavez6 Samantha Chavez Research Assistant schavez6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
sloveles Sara Loveless-Mueller Research Assistant sloveles@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Ctr for the Prevention of Abuse & Neglect
stindal Sevrina Tindal Research Assistant stindal@uoregon.edu 275 Lokey Education 541-346-3535
jungyoun Jung-Youn Woo Research assistant KSPS Center For Asian And Pacific Studies jungyoun@uoregon.edu Center For Asian And Pacific Studies
calverso Charlotte Alverson Research Assistant Professor calverso@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Special Education 205 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1390
csmall Clayton Small Research Assistant Professor csmall@uoregon.edu Data Science 319 Pacific Hall Tuesday 3-4:30 541-346-4232
daniela Daniel Anderson Research Assistant Professor daniela@uoregon.edu 541-346-3317
dniell Denise M. Niell Research Assistant Professor Research Assistant Professor dniell@uoregon.edu Biology Department 200 LISB 541-346-5111
dwei Dehui Wei Research Assistant Professor dwei@uoregon.edu 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene
eaday Elizabeth Day Research Assistant Professor eaday@uoregon.edu College of Education
fatima Fatima Terrazas Arellanes Research Assistant Professor fatima@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership 170K Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3798
gharlow Gary Harlow Research Assistant Professor Associate Director, Oregon Center for Electrochemistry gharlow@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 432 LISB Eugene 541-346-0728
gwynhwyf Gwynne Mhuireach Research Assistant Professor gwynhwyf@uoregon.edu ESBL, Landscape Arch 103 Pacific Hall 541-346-5647
linqinmu Linqin Mu Research Assistant Professor Oregon Center for Electrochemistry linqinmu@uoregon.edu 430 LISB 541-346-7652
lsaez Leilani Saez Research Assistant Professor lsaez@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175C Lokey Education Bldg
mlucash Melissa Lucash Research Assistant Professor mlucash@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 245 Columbia Hall Mon at 10am, Thur at 9am Columbia 245 541-346-4598
mschweer Maria Schweer-Collins Research Assistant Professor mschweer@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-346-0894