Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
scherasi Spencer Cherasia Doctoral Student scherasi@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
shurt Spencer Hurt Ph.D. Student shurt@uoregon.edu
smcconk3 Spencer McConkie Graduate Employee smcconk3@uoregon.edu History
spike Spike Gildea Professor spike@uoregon.edu Linguistics 381 Straub Hall Currently on sabbatical 541-346-0480
schristi Stacey Christian Instructor of Spanish schristi@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly 102A 10:30-11:30 Tuesday, Wednesday 541-346-4203
salaimo Stacy Alaimo Professor of English Director of Graduate Studies; Core Faculty, Environmental Studies salaimo@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 205 PLC Spring Term: M 9am-1pm (in person); T 3-5pm (Zoom only, email for appt and link) 541-346-1476
stacyr Stacy Rosenberg Instructor stacyr@uoregon.edu PPPM 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675
stacyw Stacy Williams-Wright Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations stacyw@uoregon.edu College of Design 107E Lawrence Hall 541-346-2888
sscott10 Stacy Jo Scott Assistant Professor Ceramics Coordinator sscott10@uoregon.edu Art
stanm Stanley Micklavzina Sr. Instructor II Emeritus stanm@uoregon.edu Physics, SAIL 142 Willamette Hall 541-346-4801
sacook Stanton Cook Professor Emeritus sacook@uoregon.edu
sgzyl Stefan Gzyl Pro Tem Instructor sgzyl@uoregon.edu Eugene Thursdays, 1pm-2pm
stefanc1 Stefan Christobal Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design stefanc1@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
sdupray Stefanie Dupray Educational Tech Specialist sdupray@uoregon.edu SAIL 58 Knight Library 541-346-1833
slune Stefanie Lune Executive Assistant slune@uoregon.edu
steffani Steffani Mast Office Specialist 2 steffani@uoregon.edu 175 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3535
sjahn Steffen Jahn Instructor of Marketing sjahn@uoregon.edu 433 Lillis Hall 541-346-1438
hhung Steffi H. Hung PhD hhung@uoregon.edu 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
szhang2 Stella Zhang Graduate Teaching Fellow szhang2@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
heffner Stephanie Heffner Career & Academic Advisor heffner@uoregon.edu 134E Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8983
sbowers2 Stephanie Bowers Executive Assistant sbowers2@uoregon.edu 204 Pacific Hall 541-346-2181
scaciop3 Stephanie Cacioppo Courtesy Assistant Professor scaciop3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 329 Straub Hall
scannon3 Stephanie Cannon Practicum Supervisor scannon3@uoregon.edu
sclark11 Stephanie Clark Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies; Director/Advisor, Medieval Studies Program sclark11@uoregon.edu English, Medieval Studies 374 PLC Spring Term: M 1:30-4:30pm & by appt. 541-346-3960
sdeanda Stephanie De Anda Associate Professor sdeanda@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 254 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-8530
sgioia Stephanie Gioia Pro Tem Instructor sgioia@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 646-256-9828
sgray10 Stephanie Gray Grant & Research Administrator sgray10@uoregon.edu 127 Straub Hall 541-346-4819
simmonss Stephanie Simmons Early Childhood Associate Teacher simmonss@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach Early Childhood CARES 541-346-2578
slemen Stephanie LeMenager Professor of English, Faculty Affiliate in Environmental Studies Barbara and Carlisle Moore Professor 2014-2024 slemen@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 457 PLC Spring Term: M 3-4:30pm & by appt. 541-346-3966
sluiere Stephanie Luiere ESBL Program Manager Office Coordinator sluiere@uoregon.edu ESBL Eugene 541-346-5647
smajewsk Stephanie Majewski Professor Director of Graduate Studies, Physics; Deputy Director, Institute for Fundamental Science smajewsk@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 402 Willamette Hall 541-346-5872
smastros Stephanie Mastrostefano English Graduate Student smastros@uoregon.edu English
smorale8 Stephanie Morales Curiel PhD Student General Linguistics Program smorale8@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall Mon/Wed 12:00p-1:00p
speel Stephanie Peel Professor of Practice | Porter Faculty Fellow speel@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391E Anstett Hall 541-346-8010
sshire Stephanie Shire Associate Professor sshire@uoregon.edu Special Education 373 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2141
stlc Stephanie Coonfield Doctoral Student stlc@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Sp24: And by appointment
swiley Stephanie Wiley Instructor swiley@uoregon.edu Sociology 706 PLC Sp 24: Monday 2:30-3:30 541-346-5026
swood Stephanie Wood Director of Wired Humanities Projects and Senior Research Associate swood@uoregon.edu 876 E. 12th Ave., Suite 4 541-346-1871
lteves Stephanie 'Lani' Teves Associate Professor lteves@uoregon.edu
sjv Stephanie J. Vardavas Pro Tem Instructor sjv@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business White Stag Building
dueppen Stephen Dueppen Associate Professor dueppen@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Black Studies, Food Studies, Medieval Studies 252 Condon Hall Wednesdays from 11:50am-1:50pm 541-346-5525
kevan Stephen Kevan Retired Professor kevan@uoregon.edu Physics 176 Willamette Hall 541-346-4742
kohl Stephen Kohl Associate Professor Emeritus, Japanese Literature kohl@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall 541-346-4006
scohen14 Stephen Cohen Pro Tem Instructor scohen14@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism
sduff Stephen Duff Associate Dean of Student Affairs Associate Professor sduff@uoregon.edu Architecture, College of Design 210B Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3671
sdurrant Stephen Durrant Professor Emeritus, Chinese Literature sdurrant@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall 541-346-4041
ser Stephen Rodgers Edmund A. Cykler Chair in Music Professor of Music Theory and Musicianship, Department Head, Department of Academic Music ser@uoregon.edu Music 201 Collier House Eugene 541-346-5589
sfrost Stephen Frost Professor sfrost@uoregon.edu African Studies, Anthropology 353 Condon Hall Monday and Wednesday 9-10 a.m. 541-346-5161
sgregory Stephen Gregory Retired Assoc. Professor sgregory@uoregon.edu Physics 541-346-4764
shall61 Stephen Hallmark ASU4 Academic Programs Manager shall61@uoregon.edu American English Institute 234 Oregon Hall 541-346-2495