Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
stevenc Steven J. Chatfield Professor of Dance  stevenc@uoregon.edu 173 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3385
StewYaguda Stew Yaguda Capstone Advisor stewyaguda@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
stewartm Stewart McGinnis PhD student (Dugger) stewartm@uoregon.edu Mathematics 110 McArthur Court Tuesday 9am - 10am, Thursday 4pm - 5pm 541-346-5673
slouca Stilianos Louca Assistant Professor Biology 282 Onyx Bridge
schinn Stuart Chinn Frank Nash Professor of Law schinn@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330C Knight Law Center 541-346-5797
sredsun Stuart Redsun Pro Tem Instructor sredsun@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
ssteidle Stuart Steidle Master's Student ssteidle@uoregon.edu 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
thomas Stuart Thomas Senior Instructor Emeritus thomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics
shan6 Subin Han Pro Tem Lab Manager Kuhl Lab Pro Tem Lab Manager Kuhl Lab shan6@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
skarki Sudarshan Karki Graduate student skarki@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 315 Willamette Hall
sbristow Sue Bristow-Tallmadge Early Childhood Assistant sbristow@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-5385
sdocksta Sue Dockstader Graduate Employee sdocksta@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Sociology 623 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesday 9-11 541-346-5426
slurie Sue Lurie Pro Tem Research Associate slurie@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement Eugene
sueann Sueann Brown Pro Tem Instructor sueann@uoregon.edu Portland, Oregon
sparker Sueanne E. Parker Sr Instructor I Senior Instructor I sparker@uoregon.edu American English Institute 213 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
sdeazeve Suenia De Azevedo Graduate Teaching Fellow sdeazeve@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
suhhyunp Suh-hyun Park Courtesy Research Assistant 2017-2019 suhhyunp@uoregon.edu Philosophy
sahamed Suhana Ahamed Graduate Employee sahamed@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 342 Gerlinger Hall
suny Sun You Visiting Assistant Professor, Painting and Drawing suny@uoregon.edu
sunayani Sunayani Bhattacharya Comparative Literature Graduate Student sunayani@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature
spark Sung Park Senior Instructor 1 spark@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 326 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8458
swcho Sung-Woo Cho Research Associate Professor swcho@uoregon.edu
swoo Sunhee Woo Korean language instructor Renewable non-tenure-track faculty swoo@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, Korean 308 Friendly Hall Tue,Thur 12:00~1:00 p.m. 541-346-7166
sxia Sunhuimei Xia Graduate Employee sxia@uoregon.edu 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-255-8867
sunmic Sunmi Chang Assistant Professor of Violin sunmic@uoregon.edu Music 358 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-1088
sunnybai Sunny Bai Assistant Professor sunnybai@uoregon.edu Psychology
suntisuk Suntisuk Prabunya COLT Graduate Student suntisuk@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature
sbeaver Susan Beaver Graduate Student sbeaver@uoregon.edu OMQ Eugene 5038410760
sdesmond Susan Desmond EI/ECSE Evaluator sdesmond@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6717
sgary Susan Gary Professor Emerita sgary@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 312 Knight Law Center 541-346-3856
slaramee Susan Laramee Speech and Language Pathologist slaramee@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-731-0773
slofton Susan Lofton Office Coordinator slofton@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4501
ssokolow Susan Sokolowski Pro Tem, Product Design ssokolow@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch Street Eugene 503-412-3736
sstocke7 Susan Stocker Visiting Assistant Professor 2015-2016 sstocke7@uoregon.edu Philosophy
susana Susan Anderson Professor of German susana@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall 541-346-4056
susani Susan Meyers Faculty Support Specialist ASU 3 Arabic Studies |Classics | Comparative Literature | English Department | Folklore & Public Culture Program Humanities |Medieval Studies | Philosophy |Politics Culture and Identity| Religious Studies susani@uoregon.edu English 118 PLC M-W:7:30-4:30, R: Remote 7:30-4:30, F: Remote 7:30-2:00 541-346-1516
susanl Susan Lofton Office Specialist susanl@uoregon.edu
susanw Susan Williams Speech and Language Pathologist susanw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-954-5985
sweeber Susan Weeber Postdoctoral Scholar sweeber@uoregon.edu 265 PLC 541-346-3953
susanam Susana Marquez Rosales Graduate Student susanam@uoregon.edu Physics 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-4750
susannal Susanna Lim Associate Professor of Literature, Russian Studies, and Korean Studies Director of REEES Graduate Studies susannal@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, East Asian Languages, Global Studies, Korean, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 101 Eugene 541-346-0691
jsg Susi Gómez Comparative Literature Graduate Student jsg@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 218 Villard Hall On leave
suzanar Suzana Radivojevic Pro Term Instructor suzanar@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St., Floor 4R Portland 503-412-3718
sbasson Suzanne Basson Graduate Employee sbasson@uoregon.edu 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
sclark Suzanne Clark Professor Emerita sclark@uoregon.edu English
sgorham Suzanne Gorham Pro Tem Instructor sgorham@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 219 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3744
smiles5 Suzanne Miles Pro Tem Instructor smiles5@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
srowe Suzanne Rowe James L. and llene R. Hershner Professor; Director, Legal Research and Writing Program srowe@uoregon.edu Law 409H Knight Law Center 541-346-0507
sosadch2 Svetlana Osadchuk REEES Graduate Student and Graduate Employee (GE) sosadch2@uoregon.edu
svetlana Svetlana Maslakova Professor svetlana@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7289